App Icon

Simple Info Analog

Description

This watch face contains 2 base styles:</p><p>- Digital Analog</p><p>- Performance Analog</p><p></p><p>The Digital Analog is the most customizable style.</p><p>- The top holds the status bar, which shows Bluetooth, notification, and alarm status.</p><p>- There are 2 bars on either side of the watch that can be turned off, or show step progress, move bar, or battery status. The colors of these bars can be changed. </p>

What’s New

Version 2.1.5 - 2/12/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] VA3 Seconds crash</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.4 - 2/3/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] crash on non 3.0.0 devices running the performance style</p><p>- [Fixed] background bleeding through on digital style</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.3 - 1/27/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] over 20% of step goal, color was not changing</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.2 - 1/27/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] crash on non 3.0.0 devices</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (286 Ratings)

Dybek
17 April 2019 | Version 2.1.5

One of my favourite ones, has pretty much everything with some customisation as option, well done. Good looking and functional.

Benjamin Kruck
13 April 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Mein Lieblings-Watchface mit allem, was ich brauche. Sehr gut sind die seitlichen Bars für Schritte und Batterie, die einen schnellen Überblick ermöglichen ohne dass man (mit Brille) die Mini-Zahlen daneben entziffern muss. Und das ganz farblich anpassbar ! Hervorragend.

jim
12 April 2019 | Version 2.1.5

This has become my favorite face but one question. What is the number near the 1 o'clock position that changes from 1 to 4 and can it be turned off? I have a 235. Thanks and nice job.

David Sugiyama
06 April 2019 | Version 2.1.5

This is a really good app, delivers what it promises. The simplicity of the watchface is what attracted me but still provides a lot of useful information in the well organized and practical design. This is my preferred watchface, I have tried others but have yet to find one that works as well as this one. Thanks for great app GriffW!

Miguel Ángel Molpeceres López
05 April 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Cumple lo que promete, visualmente es bonita en las dos modalidades.

Mark Songi
31 March 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Exceptionally clear face to read on my Forerunner 235, even without the backlight on. The fields (date, step count, etc.) are also displayed simply and clearly. Currently my favorite watch face.

Alfredo Tapia
29 March 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Uno de las mejores esferas: simple, con la información justa y de clara lectura.

Rosen Mitev
28 March 2019 | Version 2.1.5

the best

Adrian Rocca
08 March 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Really nice watch face. Just one question what does the top right icon mean. It keeps changing from 1 to a 4

Shane Carew
27 February 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Hi there, Can someone help, have installed a few faces and worked fine. Then watch did update and none of them work.. Keep getting blank face with a exclamation mark on it.. Worked for a week then nothing.. I have a vivoactive 3.. Thanks in advance

Roland Mol
26 February 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Best watch face for my FR630. Love it!

Goose
22 February 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Will upgrade to 5 stars once bug fixed. This watch face cannot be uninstalled - keeps crashing each time i try. Please fix.

Developer Reply
05 March 2019, GriffW

Hi can you please send me an email using the contact Developer button? I need more information to fix this problem

Duncan Hong
17 February 2019 | Version 2.1.5

How do I uninstall the app? It crashes my infos

Marcel Reinieren
14 February 2019 | Version 2.1.5

2.1.5 is perfect. Just keep it like this :) VA3

brazen66
13 February 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Awesome design and great use of colour gauges is very effective.

Martin Scheidegger
09 February 2019 | Version 2.1.4

Second hand disappears after a few seconds. Very annoying.

Developer Reply
12 February 2019, GriffW

Should be fixed in 2.1.5, let me know if there is still an issue!

Fritz
06 February 2019 | Version 2.1.4

Very nice clean design ! Is my dayly design right now. Only wish: bigger fonts for battery/steps/Date (for the elderly users :-) ). Thanksa lot.

Chris Swanson
03 February 2019 | Version 2.1.3

Very clean design and FREE. Everything I want at a glance without the clutter of some other faces. I especially like the way icons aren't present when not active, and center themselves as they appear. Nicely done. Please keep updating, adding more options. Thank you!

Marcinol!
01 February 2019 | Version 2.1.3

Poor stuff, some pixels are not cleared when scrolling thru widgets and watch face. It is slow....more cleare watch face is avaliable from garmin and has no issues.

Developer Reply
12 February 2019, GriffW

This issue is fixed in 2.1.4!

Charl Van der Merwe
29 January 2019 | Version 2.1.3

This watch face worked perfectly and was my favourite watch face but since the latest update i uninstalled it because it refuses to accept the settings i select like the guages on the side refuses to dissapear and when i toggle through the watches menu and go back to the watch face then the face changed again and looks like it inverts the colours on the watch face. There are also specles of colour dotted throughout the edges of the watch face where the minutes are indicated. The previous version worked perfectly. Please revert back to the old spec

Developer Reply
12 February 2019, GriffW

This issue is fixed in 2.1.4!

Allan Wood
28 January 2019 | Version 2.1.3

I have the 735xt and thought this face was great but now have updated I cannot get it to display. Regardless of selected face on watch it displays the default digital face! So rating of 5 stars was prior to this issue. If you have an answer I am sure I will be able to change back to 5

Developer Reply
12 February 2019, GriffW

This issue is fixed in 2.1.4!

Claudio
28 January 2019 | Version 2.1.3

Con la nueva actualización 2.1.3 desapareció la pantalla del reloj.

Developer Reply
12 February 2019, GriffW

This issue is fixed in 2.1.4!

Andreas
27 January 2019 | Version 2.1.1

Uhr ist super, aber auf fenix 3 hr wird Uhr nicht mehr angezeigt

Harry
26 January 2019 | Version 2.0.3

Plane , simple & sharp! Great looking watchface. Good job!!

Marcel Reinieren
20 January 2019 | Version 2.0.3

I like this watchface the most, 5 stars if you fix the secondhand issue on Va3

Developer Reply
26 January 2019, GriffW

Second hand should be fixed on VA3! Press the "Contact Developer" if you still see the problem.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.