App Icon

Simple Info Analog

Description

This watch face contains 2 base styles:</p><p>- Digital Analog</p><p>- Performance Analog</p><p></p><p>The Digital Analog is the most customizable style.</p><p>- The top holds the status bar, which shows Bluetooth, notification, and alarm status.</p><p>- There are 2 bars on either side of the watch that can be turned off, or show step progress, move bar, or battery status. The colors of these bars can be changed. </p>

What’s New

Version 2.1.5 - 2/12/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] VA3 Seconds crash</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.4 - 2/3/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] crash on non 3.0.0 devices running the performance style</p><p>- [Fixed] background bleeding through on digital style</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.3 - 1/27/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] over 20% of step goal, color was not changing</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.2 - 1/27/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] crash on non 3.0.0 devices</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (299 Ratings)

BRIAN
30 June 2019 | Version 2.1.5

I can remove it

Jean le Roux
22 June 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Looks good but I could not remove it again...

Alain
21 June 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Pour moi la meilleure, déjà vu plusieurs mais je reviens toujours à celle là. Merci.

George Bathurst
21 June 2019 | Version 2.1.5

One of the best watch faces I've found with a clean look. Easy to customise from your phone (something Garmin should copy).

Henrik Søndergaard
14 June 2019 | Version 2.1.5

the best watch face I have found to date. The only fault I have found is that the second hand disappears. I have a single wish to be able to choose which % right and left bar should change color.

mattburns
19 May 2019 | Version 2.1.5

My current favourite watch face. Would love to be able to disable the top row though (Bluetooth and message count).

Will.Holland
18 May 2019 | Version 2.1.5

By far the best watch face in the iq store. It’s customizable, great looking, and it shows you everything you need to know (like messages).

Eduard Boer
13 May 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Cannot uninstall it, nor can I select a different watchface.

Developer Reply
13 May 2019, GriffW

Hi, To uninstall from Garmin Connect Mobile first change the watchface. This can be done by holding the up button on the face and selecting a different one.

TiCaillou
13 May 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Ni, I love this I used it every time. Just a question : could you replace steps counter by kilometers counter ? thank you

Alfredo Tapia
27 April 2019 | Version 2.1.5

La mejor de todas. Siempre vuelvo a ella.

Dybek
17 April 2019 | Version 2.1.5

One of my favourite ones, has pretty much everything with some customisation as option, well done. Good looking and functional.

Benjamin Kruck
13 April 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Mein Lieblings-Watchface mit allem, was ich brauche. Sehr gut sind die seitlichen Bars für Schritte und Batterie, die einen schnellen Überblick ermöglichen ohne dass man (mit Brille) die Mini-Zahlen daneben entziffern muss. Und das ganz farblich anpassbar ! Hervorragend.

jim
12 April 2019 | Version 2.1.5

This has become my favorite face but one question. What is the number near the 1 o'clock position that changes from 1 to 4 and can it be turned off? I have a 235. Thanks and nice job.

David Sugiyama
06 April 2019 | Version 2.1.5

This is a really good app, delivers what it promises. The simplicity of the watchface is what attracted me but still provides a lot of useful information in the well organized and practical design. This is my preferred watchface, I have tried others but have yet to find one that works as well as this one. Thanks for great app GriffW!

Miguel Ángel 🏃🚵🤘
05 April 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Cumple lo que promete, visualmente es bonita en las dos modalidades.

Mark Songi
31 March 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Exceptionally clear face to read on my Forerunner 235, even without the backlight on. The fields (date, step count, etc.) are also displayed simply and clearly. Currently my favorite watch face.

Alfredo Tapia
29 March 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Uno de las mejores esferas: simple, con la información justa y de clara lectura.

Rosen Mitev
28 March 2019 | Version 2.1.5

the best

Adrian Rocca
08 March 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Really nice watch face. Just one question what does the top right icon mean. It keeps changing from 1 to a 4

Shane Carew
27 February 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Hi there, Can someone help, have installed a few faces and worked fine. Then watch did update and none of them work.. Keep getting blank face with a exclamation mark on it.. Worked for a week then nothing.. I have a vivoactive 3.. Thanks in advance

Roland Mol
26 February 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Best watch face for my FR630. Love it!

Goose
22 February 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Will upgrade to 5 stars once bug fixed. This watch face cannot be uninstalled - keeps crashing each time i try. Please fix.

Developer Reply
05 March 2019, GriffW

Hi can you please send me an email using the contact Developer button? I need more information to fix this problem

Duncan Hong
17 February 2019 | Version 2.1.5

How do I uninstall the app? It crashes my infos

Marcel Reinieren
14 February 2019 | Version 2.1.5

2.1.5 is perfect. Just keep it like this :) VA3

brazen66
13 February 2019 | Version 2.1.5

Awesome design and great use of colour gauges is very effective.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.