App Icon

Crystal

Description

***If you enjoy using Crystal, you can support my work with a small donation:***</p><p>https://goo.gl/vFCE4T</p><p></p><p>***FAQs, including how to change watch face settings:***</p><p>https://github.com/warmsound/crystal-face/wiki/FAQ</p><p></p><p>A crystal clear watch face, with LCD-like goal meter segments, written while snow crystals were falling during an unusually cold spell of weather here in England.</p>

What’s New

***Thank you for your patience while I investigate the crashes with the latest Venu firmware.***</p><p></p><p>2.4.3</p><p>- Putative fix for Venu™ crash on 2.80 firmware.</p><p></p><p>2.4.2</p><p>- 2nd attempt at fēnix® 5X crash. Bug in 15.10 firmware (requiresBurnInProtection incorrectly set to true) identified with invaluable help from jeriveraf.</p><p></p><p>2.4.1</p><p>- Putative fix for fēnix® 5X series crash. Thank you everyone for your patience.</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (1,544 Ratings)

Jessica Flores
08 February 2020

Don't work for me anymore.i have a Huawei P20 Pro.

Christine
08 February 2020

I liked it before the most recent update. Now it will only show 12 hr format not the 24hr I prefer. I will most likely switch fasces because of this issue.

Sonja
08 February 2020

Leider nur noch 12 h Anzeige, keine 24 h mehr

dinyjansen
08 February 2020

The time is now in 12 hours in face and not in 24 hours. On this moment it is 5.15 p and before the update it was 17.15. I hope you can change this. In the app i have the time on 24 hours.

Tommy Maggart
08 February 2020

Love it! This is my first Fenix 6X Pro, wasn’t a hard decision to be made when I saw the face. Easy to read & understand. Great job on the layout. Just can’t figure out how to change the face color?

Tiafvoon Xavier
07 February 2020

IT's a nice watchface. I just wish taht it would be possible to display the body battery instead, or in addition to the watch battery

Valquiria Martins
07 February 2020

Works well for me

May Britt Dyvelkov
07 February 2020

I love this watch face, the only thing that would make it better, is if I was able to change the background colour from black to white. It's difficult to read it when it's dark outside. Otherwise: Bravo

Павел
06 February 2020

Nice watch face, add font changer) thx.

Annie W
05 February 2020

Love the face on my Forerunner 45. Only thing that would make it better would be to have an option to show the seconds all the time rather than just when watch face is active.

Yvonne Lecocq
04 February 2020

I love the watch face. The only thing I'm missing is showing the hydration ideally as a meter on the side.

Bradley Diggs
04 February 2020

Wonderful...get this and give your favorite developers $! :) My only requests could be to allow all colors for independent-of-theme hour and minutes setting, and a do not disturb status indicator. A++

Sarah Corley
04 February 2020

Love this watch face but my 24 hour clock has disappeared and can’t see how to change it back. Is this a fault?

Markus G
04 February 2020

Is it possible to provide 24 hours time format. Would be great

Peter Strömberg
04 February 2020

Very good and works very well.

Stephane
04 February 2020

Est-il possible d'avoir le format 24h sur ma 735xt? Merci

ZoisAravanis
03 February 2020

Problem with latest version. Works for a day then won’t load eve though it shows up in the connect IQ. Previous versions worked great.

Elee Leelee
03 February 2020

Great face, plenty of customizability- but it’ll drain your battery more than usual

GoBroganGo
03 February 2020

It worked for a day and then no longer shows up for an option. The watch face when I go to settings has the IQ logo with a exclamation point on it. Tried deleting and downloading and restarting.

James
02 February 2020

How do you change the weather location? I have vivoactive 3 and it is not right

Chip Wood
01 February 2020

I like it a lot, only complaint is I wish I could hide my goals on the bottom indicators. I know my goals, don't need to see them! Other than that, great use of screen space and I enjoy the ability show only as much data as I'm interested in.

Markus E.
01 February 2020

Nothing special. There are better digital watchfaces out there.

Georgina Grant
31 January 2020

Really well set out, clear to read. Definitely my favourite watch face.

Alberto Souza 🏃🏃 - Beto😄♈
31 January 2020

Great watch. The do not disturb icon could be included.Also would be nice to change the colours for heart rate, battery, notification and Bluetooth icons. Keep up the good work!

David Goldberg
31 January 2020

Great watch face. Request, please add weekly mileage as a data field! As a meter vs goal mileage would be wonderful. Do that and let me know who to PayPal lol.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.