App Icon

Strava Routes

Description

The Strava Routes app is no longer supported. For more information on how to Sync your Strava Routes to your Garmin Device, visit Strava Support at https://support.strava.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000919304.

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • Saved information such as courses, routes, waypoints, tracks or workouts
  • GPS location
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
Average Rating: (708 Ratings)

Brian Howell
04 December 2020

Same error as everyone else. Will modify review when fixed.

Dugerie
03 December 2020

Ne sert à rien, ne prend pas en charge le capteur de vitesse, ni le capteur de cadence, les segments n'apparaissent pas, bref inutile

Roadrunner
29 November 2020

Cela ne fonctionne pas ...

Marco Della Frera
28 November 2020

Errore 403: disallowed_useragent Google can’t sign you in safely inside this app. You can use Google sign-in by visiting this app’s website in a browser like Safari or Chrome. Non funziona.....

Ángel López Fernández-Roldán
23 November 2020

Gracias a esta aplicación puedo seguir rutas y tener segmentos Strava a la vez.

Robert Byrne
22 November 2020

This is not working for me. I am a Strava subscriber. Have connected to my device, started the routes as instructed. Nothing shows up on device.

Angel René Argumedo
19 November 2020

Not working. I pay strava premium for this and yet is not working. Awful service, strava.

Morgan ROBERT-NICOUD 🇨🇭
18 November 2020

error code 2050

Kamil Skoneczny
15 November 2020

Not work

Alexandr
04 November 2020

Error 2050

Nico
27 October 2020

Ne fonctionne pas avec l identification Google w/ Strava. Erreur 403.

jon.with
25 October 2020

I get server error when I log into the Strava account on my phone. Have not been able to sync rides for months now

Nícolas Abel Antoniazzi
23 October 2020

Excellent app... WHEN IT WORKS! I would say half of the times you want to charge a route it bugs (error 401, 402 etc etc). Usually reinstalling it solves the issue... usually! I always test the day before a ride if it route charges, otherwise I have to find alternatives and it's very annoying. Not robust enough either on Edge or on the watches.

Lionel Aragnouet
19 October 2020

Impossible de se connecter a cause du compte Google ... error 404

Ruben Hevia Arango
30 September 2020

Se reinicia mi Garmin 530 cuando descargo rutas

Thierry Vouillamoz
27 September 2020

Fait ce pourquoi il est fait. Simplement et efficacement.

Fra_Thi
20 September 2020

Download of tracks works well. The elevation values of the track points are very precise. The preview map with orange track on orange sreets is not helpfull.

Sven Maul
17 September 2020

Can not connect Garmin with Strava with my Google account.

Alexis
10 September 2020

Always same error since août 2020.it s bot possible to synchronise Strava with Garmin

Krzysiek
31 August 2020

A mi pasuje..

Rico Mundy
25 August 2020

Whew, finally version 5.2 does work again. As others say this is the only way to get Strava elevation data on a route on to Garmin device wirelessly. Using the new "Star" method to put routes on the device erases Strava elevation profile and replace with Garmin elevation profile which is just the worst!

ejbwalker
22 August 2020

You need to download the new "Garmin Connect IQ" app to your phone. Then use that app to update Strava Routes app on the Garmin. Now works again.

Cedric Garcin
20 August 2020

You need it because direct download of routes from GC gives very wrong elevation ! Until Garmin fix wrong elevation, this is the only way to preserve correct routes from strava

Jarek
20 August 2020

You REALLY don't need this app ANYMORE! See https://support.strava.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000919304--Syncing-Strava-Routes-to-your-Garmin-Device

Ryan Castro
13 August 2020

IF STRAVA IS NOT WORKING: uninstall it from your Garmin Connect App and reinstall. All my routes are there now.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.