App Icon

ActiFace

Description

Please, leave your comments, bug reports and ideas on the Facebook page: https://www.fb.com/ActiFaceWatchface</p><p></p><p>You can turn on the SETTINGS by checking the first checkbox if you've donated the past and future development of ActiFace (if you think it's worth it of course).</p><p>Here is the DONATION LINK: http://bit.ly/1RoLv4i </p><p> Many thanks for support!</p><p></p><p>HERE IS THE COMPLETE ONLINE DOCUMENTATION: https://actiface.blogspot.com</p>

What’s New

Version 8.0</p><p>-------------</p><p>- added support for Fenix 6/6X/6S</p><p>- added support for Vivoactive 4/4S</p><p>- added support for Captain Marvel</p><p>- added support for First Avenger</p><p>- added support for Vivolife</p><p>- added active calories custom field</p><p>- added active calories as graph data</p><p>- added contrast mode after sunset</p><p>- added gray version of rainbow bar for Smart Training Progress</p>

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (1,628 Ratings)

גיל בן יוסף
12 October 2019

The best

Tommy93b
12 October 2019

It used to work great. But updates don’t work anymore. Good app, gone bad!

Alvinwong
11 October 2019

beautiful, but none of its setting changes will be synchronized on Forerunner 235. What a pity!

Developer Reply
13 October 2019, Petr.Koula

Good to read manual sometimes if you have any issues ;) You just have to check the first checkbox in the settings.

Van Muylder
11 October 2019

beautiful face but when I want open it to do some adjustments the Garmin Express shut down directly...

Developer Reply
13 October 2019, Petr.Koula

Thanks for the review, but Garmin Express is not my product and I can't to help you here.

Thommy Gundersen
10 October 2019

Hi Nice watch app - but I can't find out where I can set the watch to 24h. I have a Fenix 6 Pro.... and yes I have donated...

Lee
10 October 2019

Can you add the new features in the fenix 6 like body battery/respiration as options to add to the data fields.

Luis Moran
09 October 2019

seems ok, but all changes i do in the configuration, do not syncronized with my forerunner 245

양태웅
09 October 2019

I would like to have the date display month dd day

Michael Haydock
07 October 2019

Used this for years on FR235, and only difference I've seen on Fenix 6 Pro is that the 7-day distance graph doesn't include cycling distance like it did on the FR235. I'm not sure if this is a watch face issue or something with the watch OS.

Tutus Nurastadila
07 October 2019

I like this face....but there is no battery display in percent (%)..

Maxim
05 October 2019

Where is the option for total (weekly) active minutes. It was available before but now it is gone. Before it would show current active minutes vs goal active minutes (ex 430/500).

Darci Marcondes Filho
05 October 2019

Beautifull and well done watch face.

Thomas Rieger
05 October 2019

Best watch face for an active lifestyle.

Дмитриев Иван
03 October 2019

Не меняются цвета в настройках, ни часов, ни минут, ни всего остального. Fenix 6 Sapphire

Christian L
03 October 2019

Very nice watchface. Is there a possibility to choose a data line for Kilometer accomplished in the current week, seperated for a specific sport? For example the sum of Kilometers i ran in 7 days?

TINA AMBURY
03 October 2019

Love this so much. Only one slight quibble which I hope might be addressed in a future update; I'd like an active minutes of weekly goal option field.

Andreas Schneider
03 October 2019

Genau das richtige Display für mich, sehr viele individuell konfigurierbare Anzeigemöglichkeiten. Leider wurde irgendwann die Countdown - Anzeigemöglichkeit wegprorammiert...

RoNNoS
02 October 2019

Super Watchface. Hoffe kommt auch für die Garmin Venu.

aangel8
01 October 2019

Not sure what the rainbow graph underneath the time is for. Also I continue trying to change the graph theme/color but it stays blue. Is this a bug?

Andre Fayd'herbe de Maudave
01 October 2019

Great watch face for my phoenix 5x.but cannot understand the blue bar under the time check. What is it used for .With thanks Andre

Angel
30 September 2019

It was essential in my Fenix 3, and now it's on my new Fenix 6x. The best watchface in Connect

Michael Sadowskij
26 September 2019

Good custom options, info at a glance.

Juanal
25 September 2019

I have a Fenix 3HR and when I have tried to use the new “face watch” my watch didn’t works correctly. Suddenly appears the logo of Garmin and nothing more,I have to reset the watch and again and again

Gail
25 September 2019

I love this app, however today it disappeared from my watch faces, not sure why & in the IQ app it says it’s installed.

Рафаэль Минибаев
24 September 2019

Очень хорошее приложение, которое ещё и мотивирует на новые достижения. Автору спасибо :) Так держать

Sorry, no statistics available yet.