App Icon

Garmin WATCH :-)

Description

little inspiration by the Apple Watch. It is designed for vivoactive but it is working on FR920 too. FR920 has different font and is possible that some numbers will little moved.. Seconds hand, steps and BT icon are visible on gesture</p><p>=================================</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. http://bit.ly/2DP11Dm</p><p>=================================</p><p>V 1.10 - added BT icon, small design changes</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Steps data (number of daily steps you take)
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (76 Ratings)

Jacisim71
28 January 2017 | Version 1.51

I like the design. I read the reviews and I am also wondering about keeping it in high power mode. It looks sleeker and I like the sweep hand action. Any solution yet?

PoidaDaGrate
16 January 2017 | Version 1.51

Love it! It has become my default watch face.

Keith
28 December 2016 | Version 1.51

I like it! Can you change the setting to leave it on High Power mode longer? Only stays in High Power mode for 8-10 seconds. Could you tie it to the backlight timeout setting?

dwickett
06 November 2016 | Version 1.51

Great idea but my vivoactive won't display the watchface. Continues to show the default watchface.

Mike_St
13 September 2016 | Version 1.51

Very nice Watch Face. And great solution to additional show steps and battery if you look at your watch. +++

Babu6ka
30 August 2016 | Version 1.51

Looks also very good on my epix watch. So this watch face is also compatible with epix.

Enzo Giovanelli
17 August 2016 | Version 1.51

Great and smart watch. It perfectly fit my FR920XT

John Teichman
01 August 2016 | Version 1.51

I like the look a lot. Hope it is efficient with power consumption. Thanks

JONATHAN ROMERO JUAREZ
28 July 2016 | Version 1.51

Great Watch Face. I'd give 5 stars but I saw some details to improve. - Doesn't seem to respond to my gesture (like when I touch the screen, it isn't changing to High Power Mode). The only way to go to High Power mode is if I swipe the screen to a widget or by pressing the button so see my apps, then moving back to the Watch Face. - Is there any way to change to High Power Mode like in full time? - And the arrows, could be skinnier, I mean like more detailed or with another design (same color).

Alejo
19 July 2016 | Version 1.51

I love it! One suggestion, could you make the top right clock to have the option to be a second time zone? That would be great for me. Thank you!

scm001
19 May 2016 | Version 1.50

Very good.

Dean Hancock
10 May 2016 | Version 1.50

Best analogue watch face so far Goes well with the red/white 920XT Thanks

Shelly
10 May 2016 | Version 1.50

I'm unable to uninstall this watch face but have no issues with any others. Love the face but there are times I need an easy to read digital clock!

LoPhatt
09 May 2016 | Version 1.50

I love this Watchface. My vision is a little impaired, and I wonder if you can increase the fonts. I'd prefer to use this Watchface before others. Thanks!

LoPhatt
09 May 2016 | Version 1.50

I love this Watchface. My vision is a little impaired, and I wonder if you can increase the fonts. I'd prefer to use this Watchface before others. Thanks!

LoPhatt
09 May 2016 | Version 1.50

I love this Watchface. My vision is a little impaired, and I wonder if you can increase the fonts. I'd prefer to use this Watchface before others. Thanks!

LoPhatt
09 May 2016 | Version 1.50

I love this Watchface. My vision is a little impaired, and I wonder if you can increase the fonts. I'd prefer to use this Watchface before others. Thanks!

flyingcasual
04 May 2016 | Version 1.50

Looks great on the HR. Agree that higher power mode should be an option to have on full time. Please enable this!

Nicole Brown
08 April 2016 | Version 1.40

Lags quite a bit, when swiping right or left it takes a few seconds to do anything. Downloaded a different watch face to replace this one.

niclynpay16
30 March 2016 | Version 1.40

My touch screen response time slowed down noticeably. I went back to the "default".

gmtb7
14 March 2016 | Version 1.40

I love the face, but how do I keep the second hand on the face. I need a second hand for work

Richard Scrimshaw
04 February 2016 | Version 1.40

Will not connect to my Bluetooth. Tried to change the watch face. Nothing. Tried to get weather. Nothing. Steps and distance aren't accurate. Not worth the money.

Wayne
31 January 2016 | Version 1.40

I've downloaded this twice and synced. I can't get it to work. Anyone?

Emmilee04
16 January 2016 | Version 1.40

Would be my favorite face if it showed cals and stayed in high power mode.

Edwin Jacome
16 January 2016 | Version 1.40

The best of all

Sorry, no statistics available yet.