App Icon

Strava Relative Effort

Description

Get street cred for your sweat. The Strava real-time Relative Effort app analyzes your heart rate during a workout and ranks your total activity effort. The deeper you dig and the longer you hold, the higher your Relative Effort</p><p></p><p>Go Premium ((https://www.strava.com/premium/analysis/relative-effort) and see your Relative Effort after your run and track progress over time. </p><p></p>...

What’s New

- Computing Relative Effort

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (127 Ratings)

Minneapolitan
04 November 2017 | Version 1.9.5

Connect IQ error. Won't work on VA3.

Joris de Wijs
30 October 2017 | Version 1.9.5

Where can I find it On my Forerunner 235? Joris

Marijn Tulp
29 October 2017 | Version 1.9.5

I get the IQ error on vivoactive 3

Kitsada Pattanapongpaibul
16 October 2017 | Version 1.9.4

Can't download in vivoactiveHR

Pleslei Vinhas de souza
16 October 2017 | Version 1.9.4

Eu gostei ele sincroniza perfeitamente no meu fenix 3 hr com strava.

Pedro Castro puerta
05 October 2017 | Version 1.9.4

¿Cómo la activo en el genix 3HR?

Sebastian Hinterding
04 October 2017 | Version 1.9.4

Edge 1000 auf metrisch eingestellt. Und nach dem Start der App haut diese mir alles auf Milen um, sogar die einzelnen Datenfelder. So leider nicht zu gebrauchen im Moment. Ansonsten ist der Ansatz gut.

Marijn Tulp
28 September 2017 | Version 1.9.4

I really like this. Will it become available on Vivoactive 3 as well?

Krzysztof Majkowski
27 September 2017 | Version 1.9.4

Shame that score it's not saved in garmin connect

Richard Stevens
13 September 2017 | Version 1.9.4

doesn't mean anything

DIVINE SPEAR
13 September 2017 | Version 1.9.4

No funciona en el Forerunner 235

Angad Singh
04 September 2017 | Version 1.9.4

works well on my egde1000

Marcelo Nobre
21 August 2017 | Version 1.9.3

não consigo instalar,pede para atualizar o garmin 735xt,pois o mesmo ja esta atualizado e não baixa o programa

Marc-André
16 August 2017 | Version 1.9.3

Ne fonctionne pas sur Garmin Forerunner 235

Paul McBride
19 July 2017 | Version 1.9.3

Easy enough to install but be aware - if your GPS (mine is 520) auto switches off to save power in the middle of a ride, say when you're eating or answering nature's call - then when you switch your unit back on, the live suffer score resets to zero although the rest of your data is retained. Super Annoying!

Susun Corda
24 June 2017 | Version 1.9.3

Totally useless. There are lots of datafields better for HR zones and stats

Mick Sparrow
03 June 2017 | Version 1.9.2

I too are having the same issues as others. after several rides that it did work it never did match what Strava reported after the ride was uploaded to Strava. I then checked my settings and found the 2 didn't match. After I saved them the data field doesn't work at all now. So Its a bit pointless wasting up a data field slot.

Steve Parnell
02 June 2017 | Version 1.9.2

I always found the Stava suffer score data field to differ from the www, Strava have been useless to sort it, I have an open case that is 7 months old! Now like everyone else this data field has stopped working since changing HR zones. Logged the problem with Strava, they have just blamed Garmin.....

Mervyn Charles
24 May 2017 | Version 1.9.1

Used to work but now I am having the same problem as a lot of other reviewers in that it crashes after editing HR zones

RAVAL
08 May 2017 | Version 1.9.1

Stopped working after updating HR zones on my Fenix 5X

luca
25 April 2017 | Version 1.9.1

Updated zones on my Fenix 5x and now it doesn't work at all.

Juanjo Mayo
21 April 2017 | Version 1.9.1

Updated zones on my Edge 520 and now it doesn't work at all.

Ryan Gardner
16 April 2017 | Version 1.9.1

Updated zones on my FR630 and now it doesn't work at all.

Dannosarusrex
07 April 2017 | Version 1.9.1

I just downloaded & added data screen to my FR235. Do I need a premium membership with strava to use the suffer score?

David Rimmer
04 April 2017 | Version 1.9.1

I've just bought a Garmin Forerunner 935. This watch has the same functionality as the Fenix 5, but it does not appear on this list of compatible devices? Please confirm if this App is compatible with the Forerunner 935?

Sorry, no statistics available yet.