App Icon

Visual HR Zones

  • Data Field Data Field
  • 196236
  • 145

Description

Visual HR Zones displays your current heart rate and current heart rate zone. The heart rate zones can be customized in app settings, but start with the following values: </p><p></p><p>- Zone 1: Warm Up - 0-60% max heart rate</p><p>- Zone 2: Easy - 60-70% max heart rate</p><p>- Zone 3: Aerobic - 70-80% max heart rate</p><p>- Zone 4: Threshold - 80-90% max heart rate</p><p>- Zone 5: Maximum - 90-100% max heart rate</p>

What’s New

Includes support for fēnix 5

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (145 Ratings)

SERGIO MESA
28 September 2017 | Version 1.6

trabaja bien, solo falta que garmin proporcione guias para los distintos tipos de aplicaciones, al principio no podia visualizarlo en mi reloj, despues me di cuenta de que no es ni aplicacion, ni widget, es un campo de datos, por lo cual nunca se va a visualizar como app o widget... para los que tienen el mismo problema: para utilizarlo, solo se debe de abrir una app, como por ejemplo "ciclismo", al correr la aplicacion, se desliza la pantalla hacia abajo o arriba y entonces se visualiza el "visual hr zones" como tal.

Zaifuddinz .
03 August 2017 | Version 1.5-upd

Install on Fenix 3, but invisible. What am I missing?

Gil Vernik
20 June 2017 | Version 1.5-upd

Installed on edge 1000. Invisible

David Uribesalgo Aristondo
27 May 2017 | Version 1.5-upd

Ya la tengo descargada, pero como se hace para poder utilizarla o visualizarla?

jebtia2125
08 May 2017 | Version 1.5-upd

Installed but cannot find on VAHR. What am I missing?

Roger
13 April 2017 | Version 1.5-upd

Can the BPM numerals be increased in size? The biggest problem with the Vivoactive HR is that someone in Garmin must assume that people exercise wearing their Reading Glasses. We don't. Minute numerals, means little functionality. If we can't read it, then it's pointless. A large BPM field, with a swipe to a large PACE or DISTANCE field would be really useful for runners. Whereas the BPM would be great for rowing

zenglee
26 February 2017 | Version 1.5-upd

中文评论不多,看之前有不明白的,来说一下。其实就是在开始运动以后可以看到心率区间。要进设置-app应用-某个运动项目-设置-数据页里面进行选择。

DiegoGuallart
04 January 2017 | Version 1.5-upd

Anda bien en el Vivoactive. Solo hay que saber configurar bien la pantalla (Data Fileds) Hay un video en YT que lo explica bien. Gracias

Andrea Venaruzzo
19 December 2016 | Version 1.5-upd

su vivoactive hr non funziona. Invisibile. Una porcheria mai vista prima.

RebYechiel
28 November 2016 | Version 1.5-upd

This is an essential app for those exercising while watching their heart rate. Would like to see an app which plots the heartrate on a graphs so we can see our movement through the heartrate zones.

ty8810
17 November 2016 | Version 1.5-upd

可以在vivoactive的游泳中显示,但调用历史记录中找不到心率的数据,是不是要在哪设置一下,请指导一下,以前没用过数据字段

hong6396613
16 November 2016 | Version 1.5-upd

安装了不显示!!!

Olli
22 October 2016 | Version 1.5-upd

For all those who mentioned here that it doesn t work on vivoactive: you have to use just 1 data field for this. If you use 2 or 3 data fields, how wil your watch display the graphics? Use only one and it works quiet well!!

José Melendez
09 October 2016 | Version 1.5

It does not work on Vivoactive!

Ivan De Paepe
05 October 2016 | Version 1.5

I have this data field now always on my main screen when cycling. For the field to show, you can only have up to 3 fields on your screen. It would be nice to have a 4th data field and still have this Visual HR field show large enough.

J
03 October 2016 | Version 1.5

Good but would be better in black.

Eusebio Garcia Rojas
30 September 2016 | Version 1.5

en vivoactive HR no se ve....

Monique
29 September 2016 | Version 1.5

Does not show on vivoactive... And would be better if it could show calories burned and time of exercise

kpiwko
27 September 2016 | Version 1.5

Same here, does not show on Vivoactive

William
22 September 2016 | Version 1.5

it does not show up on vivoactive

rsperko
05 September 2016 | Version 1.4.1-upd

works fine. i preferred the slightly different version that shipped with the 235. i also wish that the navigation arrow that works in other fields worked on this one.

alexsona
02 September 2016 | Version 1.4.1-upd

Probada en Fénix 3 HR. Funciona OK. Es un campo de datos, no un widget. Para poder visualizarlo, tenéis que ir a configuración de la aplicación, configuración de campos y debéis seleccionar IQ Aplications y ahí lo encontraréis.

Jason Hill
20 August 2016 | Version 1.4.1

Works great... its a data field. In the run app...while running scroll screens...its there

Sergio
17 August 2016 | Version 1.4.1

Non funziona, dopo aver seguito tutti i passaggi il sistema mi chiede di aggiornare il mio Garmin 1000 e dopo averlo aggiornato continua a non funzionare.

Gerald LUZA
14 August 2016 | Version 1.4.1

Does not appear at fenix 3

Sorry, no statistics available yet.