App Icon

Spotify

Description

The world's biggest artists. Now playing on your wrist.</p><p>Access and Download your playlists, albums and podcasts for listening anywhere. Grab music that’s Made for You or for Workouts to find fresh tracks to enhance your performance while you sweat.</p><p></p><p>Note: Spotify on Garmin requires a Spotify Premium Account</p><p>SPOTIFY and the Spotify logo are among the registered trademarks of Spotify AB.

Requirements

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Average Rating: (465 Ratings)

Robyn
11 August 2019

Spotify worked for a little while but now it's asking me to update downloads. It stalls at "Syncing Spotify 0% Complete" and eventually errors out ("Sync failed") even though I am connected to WiFi. I have a Google Pixel 3 XL. I definitely spent extra money on this specific feature and it is a huge bummer that it's not working.

Angelo Curto Pelle
11 August 2019

Manca la possibilità di impostare la qualità audio (che di default non è alta); manca anche la possibilità di scorrere l'elenco dei brani di una playlist.

Herbert Schröder
11 August 2019

Does not sync, even after new install! Spotify and Garmin please act!

Caroline Wygaerts
11 August 2019

The download link gives on keeping an error!

JASONDEAN76
11 August 2019

This is not the first time I’ve had issues trying to play Spotify on this watch. It just keeps saying update your downloads to continue offline use.

Mario
11 August 2019

Thats unacceptable!! Spotify is no working, what are they waiting for???

Caitlin Genovy
10 August 2019

Keep getting wifi connection errors and incorrect password notifications when trying to download music. This is terrible!

Sarah Carroll
10 August 2019

Read the reviews and fix this now, Spotify! This is unacceptable!

Nicole Peters
10 August 2019

FUNKTIONIERT NICHT!!!! lässt sich nicht verbinden und nicht synchronisieren :(

_Obbi_
10 August 2019

Funktioniert nicht!!!! Keine Verbindung möglich mit Vivoactiv 3 Musik.

Frida Svahn
10 August 2019

Jag har installerat Spotify och laddat hem mina spellistor samt anslutit mina Apple AirPods. Men när jag trycker på play för att lyssna händer absolut ingenting. Ngn som vet vad felet är?

Angus Nightingale
10 August 2019

i've tried to p;lay from my spotify premium account but it wont update and now seems to have disappeared. I bought the FR245M specifically for this feature which is rubbish! Please fix this!!!

Kevin Maeda
09 August 2019

Once installed it then tells you, that you must have Spotify premium account to access music. After the download, I can't listen or access my music that was put on my watch before Spotify download. This app is crap!

Adam
09 August 2019

It has been continuously downloading and installing all day long. Very annoying... it won’t stop, and won’t allow me to delete.

Josée Garceau
09 August 2019

J’ai acheté la montre pour utiliser Spotify et ça ne fonctionne pas du tout ... Comment corriger la situation?

Tjode Mickelson
09 August 2019

I am not getting this to work at all!! I've tried several times and keep getting "no wifi connection". How do I fix this? I bought this watch just for this feature.

Bharti Barodia
08 August 2019

I am trying to de install spotify but failed. It's not allowing me to play my old playlist. I am not able to use the music feature. Please do not download Spotify.

Øystein Hansen
08 August 2019

Not working after the last update. Please fix ASAP!

Victoria Hamilton
08 August 2019

I am so disappointed with this feature on vivoactive 3 music. Must have wasted about 5 hours this week trying to sync music and podcasts. Seriously--what testing was done on this??

Eduardo Diaz
08 August 2019

Works but needs 2 features urgently: 1) Play a new playlist/podcast when the first ends. 2) Download a new podcast episode without having to select it manually. Currently it's a pain to have to do any of this 2. E.G. If I'm lifting weights or riding a bike in an uncomfortable position and a playlist/podcast ends I I just spend some time in silence. And I've stopped using podcasts at all, because I need to manually go and download each episode and delete the previous ones. Managing them is awful.

Holly Ranson
07 August 2019

Got the multiple notifications of installation. Then every time I tried to import a new playlist, the sync failed. Have repeatedly uninstalled and reinstalled now Spotify does not work at all

Dionne Dixon
07 August 2019

Anyone else getting sent repeated notifications that Spotify is installed on your device, despite it already installed? My watch is buzzing every few minutes:(

Peter Ouellette
07 August 2019

Same problem as MANY others, "no wifi connection" or just "iq!" (WTF does that mean?). Bought last week for this function. Please fix it or give me back the $ up charge for the inoperable function.

Gianni
06 August 2019

it’s not possible to download a playlist with the latest update. The prior version worked well. I bought the Forerunner 945 to use the music functionality as well. Even if you deinstall and install the app it doesn’t work. Hope that you will fix soon the bug!

Maxim H.
06 August 2019

No internet connection when trying to download playlists.. any fix? This whole thing starts to be absolutely annoying.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.