App Icon

Spotify

Description

The world's biggest artists. Now playing on your wrist.</p><p>Access and Download your playlists, albums and podcasts for listening anywhere. Grab music that’s Made for You or for Workouts to find fresh tracks to enhance your performance while you sweat.</p><p></p><p>Note: Spotify on Garmin requires a Spotify Premium Account</p><p>SPOTIFY and the Spotify logo are among the registered trademarks of Spotify AB.

Requirements

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (619 Ratings)

Lliam McFarlane
21 February 2020

This app has always had issues but the latest update is the worst...not only can I not listen or download, when I try to exit Spotify on my watch it makes my fenix 5x’s screen go white and I have to restart my watch just to use the other functions. How is this app consistently so bad? Connect please send these reviews to spotify already.

Chrisofthewhites
21 February 2020

Won't sync playlists with vivofit 4s....stays at "Syncing Spotify 0% complete" Anybody know how to fix this?

Timo
20 February 2020

Cannot use the app anymore after my Vivo Active 3's battery ran out completely, my friend which bought the same Vivo Active 3 (Music) has the exact same problem, starting a song does exactly nothing, even after re-syncing. Also the app is not allowing me to select specific songs from playlists, I have to skip songs until I get to what I want to hear, which is pretty stupid when you got playlists with over 200 songs...

Alex
20 February 2020

Took me hours and couldn't get it work on my Venu... So frustrating! Garmin really needs to fix this now!

Adam Trevelyan
20 February 2020

Just spent $1,500 on a tactix delta sapphire and Spotify doesn’t even work

Jordan
19 February 2020

BOOOOO GARMIN GIVE ME MONEY BACK

DanaAubrey
19 February 2020

Please fix this!! I can’t uninstall it now either :(

Rick Holmes
19 February 2020

Very amateurish. The developers really don't know what they're doing. This app could be really good, but they're just not up to the job. They can't get the basics right. I can't get the latest version - it's permanently 'queued'. It's tempting to write it for them!

Juri
19 February 2020

Frustraiting..

Rodrigo
18 February 2020

NOT SYNCING!!! This is extremely frustrating and time consuming

Dick Adolfsson
18 February 2020

Cannot get it to work after reinstallation.

Herman Gábor
18 February 2020

Never worked on vivoactive 4

Diogo Figueiredo
18 February 2020

Não consigo fazer o meu Vivo Active 3 Music carregar as músicas do meu Spotify

Lisa
18 February 2020

Agree Spotify just stopped syncing ? Can someone please help !

Łukasz Szablewski
18 February 2020

Spotify is not working anymore. It’s very annoying. I have spend 2 days trying figure that out. Complete failure!! I want my money back!

Rachelle Mota
17 February 2020

Sync is not working at all on my Forerunner 945, so the app is practically useless. These watches come at a huge pricetag and we pay money monthly to have Spotify, a service we are now not able to use as intended. Fix this ASAP!!!

Elizabeth
17 February 2020

Can’t sync my music at all. Always seems to be an issue.

kundalynnie
17 February 2020

Venu: Spotify has stopped working and syncing:-( AirPods aren’t connecting either.

Ahmet Süha
17 February 2020

Does not sync all the to the F6x Solar. Some songs are synced yet not all. Have tried it with many lists also sent an email to the support no solution.

Albie Day
16 February 2020

The app has stopped working, and won't even let me uninstall it, because of a server issue.... Which is problematic because it's draining my battery at a rate of about 50% in 3hrs, even not in use.

Brian Sperlongano
16 February 2020

Garmin ForeRunner 645M. Suddenly stopped syncing. It was nice when it worked. You guys need to do better.

Cátia Pereira
16 February 2020

How do i ajust the volume of the music? I cant do it. Vivoactice 4S, me true wireless xiaomi airdots

Mike Zurita
16 February 2020

Not a lot of functionality, but does what it’s supposed to do and you’re able to carry music on your watch without a phone or bigger device. Good stuff.

Roslan Nazri
15 February 2020

Why i cant delete song..only add song only

Britte
15 February 2020

Doesn’t work on my forerunner 645 music anymore!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.