App Icon

Spotify

Description

The world's biggest artists. Now playing on your wrist.</p><p>Access and Download your playlists, albums and podcasts for listening anywhere. Grab music that’s Made for You or for Workouts to find fresh tracks to enhance your performance while you sweat.</p><p></p><p>Note: Spotify on Garmin requires a Spotify Premium Account</p><p>SPOTIFY and the Spotify logo are among the registered trademarks of Spotify AB.

Requirements

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (542 Ratings)

Rob van den Boomgaard
09 September 2019

Working fine on my 6x. Would love a small equalizer if possible.

Jesse Liew
09 September 2019

Using on F5X+ with Jabra. Always have to forget my earphones and reinstall them again. Can't always sync with Spotify seamlessly. The app is buggy. If you get it working, then it's a great app.

Omer A
09 September 2019

Fenix 6x sapphire

Andrei
09 September 2019

Working good with Fenix 5 Plus. Not perfect app but does his job pretty well. Thanks for adding this.

Lee Davis
09 September 2019

Love having Spotify on my wrist with 6X Pro. Works perfectly

Marcelo Cavalheiro
08 September 2019

It does not work with my Fenix 6 pro! Very bad experience with Garmin and Spotify!!!

Frederik Arp Frandsen
08 September 2019

Works nicely with the 645 music

Luke
08 September 2019

Was excited about this watch for the Spotify integration but I can hardly ever connect to my headphones. Gotta forget device and reinstall every time. Disappointing.

Julien
08 September 2019

Had some trouble at the beginning, especially with the wifi to update my playlists, once this was solved, no issues, my playlists spotify are there without problems, works perfectly. Despite many negative comments here, this app works great on my Forerunner 645 :) Just be aware that you need a premium account (the free one doesn't allow you to download offline on any devices anyway) and a working wifi connection.

Maxime
08 September 2019

Spotify Not working, terrible update! Shame on you Garmin!

Philip Røst Wehinger
08 September 2019

Does not work on forerunner 245 anymore

Timo
07 September 2019

Works well

Davis Lee
07 September 2019

simplesmente não funciona

Samiramis
07 September 2019

I cannot do anything with the music on my garmin anymore. It doesn't sync. It doesn't update and it is stuck on one song which won't even allow me to change. Very disappointing.

Fede
07 September 2019

So much time to try to setup with the new fénix 6x, it is annoying, and still couldn’t make it work. Every time asking to sign again on connect iq. Also, sacrificed my Stryd, so much money and time setting up this junk is taking forever

Paul Stocker
06 September 2019

My volume is stuck on (what I guess is) full blast.. volume controls aren't working at all. Will happily revise the review if that is fixed, as otherwise it seems to work great! On 645m with Sony wf-1000x earbuds.

Gav D.
05 September 2019

Cannot turn down music. Uninstalled.

Jay
05 September 2019

This app used to work fine but now I constantly get errors and the downloads won't sync. I havent been able to download new content in 2 days after spending more than an hour messing with this.

bernafan
04 September 2019

Music are not updating anymore

JoT
02 September 2019

Bombs out, causing my run to not get saved. Disappointed.

Michael Kennedy
02 September 2019

This app bombs about every third or fourth run. Music starts to sputter and then the app freezes up. I have to hold the button 15 seconds to do a reset but than then wiped out my GPS. Contacted Garmin and they don’t know what the problem is.

Henrik Lindberg 🇸🇪
02 September 2019

Works as intended on Fenix 6X Pro, easy to set up and to transfer music.

Sigurdsson
02 September 2019

Leider nach jedem Update wieder ohne Funktion. Es nervt tierisch. Hätte ich das vorher gewusst, hätte ich die Uhr wohl nicht genommen.

Annie
01 September 2019

It is terrible . Up until now I could not set it up yet. Useless ,

Esa Juhana
01 September 2019

Totally buggy, don't bother with 245 music

Sorry, no statistics available yet.