App Icon

Spotify

Description

The world's biggest artists. Now playing on your wrist.</p><p>Access and Download your playlists, albums and podcasts for listening anywhere. Grab music that’s Made for You or for Workouts to find fresh tracks to enhance your performance while you sweat.</p><p></p><p>Note: Spotify on Garmin requires a Spotify Premium Account</p><p>SPOTIFY and the Spotify logo are among the registered trademarks of Spotify AB.

Requirements

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Average Rating: (504 Ratings)

Tristan
25 January 2020

It needs Premium to work! Really not necessary at all!

Kunal
24 January 2020

When is it gonna get rectified???

Churn02
24 January 2020

This is bullshit. Why did they have to go and break something that was working just fine??

Brian
24 January 2020

Still broken

Emma
23 January 2020

On my vivo4s app there is no actual feature coming up for me to even choose to download music onto my watch very dissapointed

Florin
23 January 2020

Application runs well on vivoactive 4. I would have given 5 stars but unfortunately you cannot scroll in the music playlist especially when you want to listen a specific song.

Antonio Eliche
23 January 2020

He actualizado la aplicación y ahora no entra y no puedo escuchar música y tan poco se sincroniza las canciones ni listas de reproducción. Que puedo hacer? Fatal.

B
23 January 2020

Until now it worked well. Since the most recent update I cannot play any music. The screen is blank.

James Appleyard
22 January 2020

Does not sync. Does anyone have a solution to this??

Kylie
22 January 2020

It’s a shame that one has to pay for Premium in order to use the app. It costs quite a bit as is to have such a watch, and I don’t mind listening to advertisements if it means I can listen to music.

Tyler Wells
22 January 2020

Keeps telling me to wait until my phone is synced to access. Once it syncs, it tells me to check in the connect store for access. The store tells me the app is queued. Help!

Johan Dahlgren
22 January 2020

Had the blank screen issue, but today it worked fine.

Eoin Kane
22 January 2020

No issues, works great

Arnaud Postma
22 January 2020

Sinds gisteren de FR245 in bezit en wil spotify installeren maar loop vast bij het inloggen op een wit scherm en waar ik ook niet verder kom.. heb nooit eerder problemen met spotify gehad..

Felipe Bottosso
22 January 2020

Manage to install and log to spotify but could not sync my playlist with the watch very disappointing since i've decided to spend more noney to get the music version and it is not working at all

Sameer Gokhale
22 January 2020

Cannot download any songs on wifi. Fails to sync. Seems like everyone is having this issue. Wonder when Garmin and Spotify are going to fix it.

andjbo
22 January 2020

Blank screen when logging in. When will this Get fixed?

Tommy
22 January 2020

Veldig tungvint. Klarer ikke å laste ned podcaster via appen. Veldig dårlig integrert med Vivoactive 4

Trinity
21 January 2020

Used to work, then all my music disappeared and now I can’t even log in. What’s up?

Florian Siebel
21 January 2020

Leider ist ein Login auf Spotify über Garmin Connect derzeit nicht möglich. Es wird lediglich eine blank site angezeigt.

Thomas Baetge
21 January 2020

Sync is not working at all, so the app is practically useless. Just to be clear, theses watches come at a huge pricetag and additionally everyone of us pays money monthly to Spotify for a service we are not able to use as intended. Fix this ASAP Spotify!

Alexander Dimitrov
21 January 2020

Blank screen on Sign In screen - hopefully this will be fixed very, very soon. A lot of people are buying those watches for this feature which at this point doesn't work at all. Deal-breaker.

Gary Clayt
21 January 2020

Spotify is on and keeps telling me to login! I spent around 4 hours trying last night but still nothing. It’s the main reason for purchasing this watch and i will be returning it if I can’t sort it?

Andy Ward
21 January 2020

Received the watch today and very frustrated as I cannot get Spotify working. Blank screen same as everyone else on here. Does anyone have a solution to this?

Garri Lavrov
21 January 2020

Spotify synchronisation geht nicht - leeres anmeldescreen . Sehr enttäuschend:-(

Sorry, no statistics available yet.