App Icon

Multi Time Zone

Description

Displays the current time for up to four additional time zones.</p><p>

What’s New

v 3.3: Note that this breaks compatibility with the object store format for previous versions of this application, so previously saved time zones will have to be re-added</p><p>- Now uses real city names to represent time zones instead of generic names</p><p>- Allows time zone names to be edited to suit your preference (excluding vivoactive and vivoactive HR)</p><p>- Includes support for fēnix Chronos

Additional Information

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (220 Ratings)

飛雲堡
06 April 2019 | Version 3.5-upd1

可改中文嗎

Claudiu Marginean
24 March 2019 | Version 3.5-upd1

Long loading time when you switch to it. Waste of time. 2nd Time Zone should be a built-in feature anyways like on every cheap watch. It's a shame that you need an widget in the first place. But an official Garmin one that doesn't even work is beyond belief. Totally unacceptable!

John
14 February 2019 | Version 3.5-upd1

This Widgte dont show the name of the timezones on the display. so i allways dont know witch time i see on the display. i saved two timezones but allways i dont know witch time ist for witch country ?

Sergio Kleiman
11 February 2019 | Version 3.5-upd1

The app has a very, very limited list of cities. And although the description for v 3.3 says that the zone names can be edited on devices except vivoacive and vivoactive HR, they cannot be edited either on vivoactive 3. Garmin, I think that you can do better, and BTW, you can get a database from https://timezonedb.com/

Dallas Eli
09 February 2019 | Version 3.5-upd1

Times zones are set thorough watch making it awkward to setup and data base is very small. Should have way more cities and be setup through phone app.

Mark
02 February 2019 | Version 3.5-upd1

Going to Israel. Can't find a time zone for it in the Middle East options let alone Jerusalem. Really Garmin?

Chris Murray
28 January 2019 | Version 3.5-upd1

Does the job, I live West Coast USA but work with people in East Coast and UK, so was able to add NY and London.

chris
09 December 2018 | Version 3.5-upd1

Just, wow. How can Garmin not be embarrassed to put out an app that has such an absurdly small set of cities? Sure, I can find one that is in the same time zone as what I want, but that utterly misses the point of what would make an app like this useful. Just ridiculous.

Dmitry Baranov
02 December 2018 | Version 3.5-upd1

Interface is ok, but the database is terribly small. It doesn't have the most European capitals and zone is not visible for the cities, that are in the list. And it is official widget. Bummer.

C. Alexander Leigh
23 October 2018 | Version 3.5-upd1

Works fine on a Fenix 5. Timezone database looks good. I guess Garmin fixed the issues the other reviews are complaining about.

Rowan Whitman
08 October 2018 | Version 3.5-upd1

Doesn't work ok FR 645

Anton
15 September 2018 | Version 3.5-upd1

Doesn't work on Forerunner 645 on 3.70 software.

Maya.2016
04 September 2018 | Version 3.5-upd1

Continous Updates for this Widget and still not working properly

Raj Surapaneni
14 July 2018 | Version 3.5-upd1

Easy to use and working well. Looks likes Garmin fixed the issues other reviewers raised.

Abdullah
14 June 2018 | Version 3.5-upd1

Doesn’t work good

T-garmin
15 May 2018 | Version 3.5

Good: OK. Bad: Too few TZ.

Edwink
25 April 2018 | Version 3.5

App is good but too few cities.

Jennertu
19 April 2018 | Version 3.5

hh

Alberto Oses
24 March 2018 | Version 3.5

I cant hardly understand how an app created by a company specialised on location has some many few time zones available

rquandtcollier
21 March 2018 | Version 3.5

This app crashes my Fenix 3HR and causes it to reboot routinely. If I use it after reboot, it's fine. If I wait a day, it crashes. Curious how poorly a Garmin app works on a Garmin watch.

ejdereldek
06 February 2018 | Version 3.5

Zone descriptions must be editable. Time for İstanbul is wrong

Face Mader
27 January 2018 | Version 3.5

Long Loading, and doesn't even refresh the time properly while being displayed. Waste of time. 2nd Time Zone should be a built-in feature anyways like on every cheap watch. It's a shame that you need an widget in the first place. But an official Garmin one that doesn't even work is beyond belief. Totally unacceptable!

Joseph Course
16 January 2018 | Version 3.5

You made a time zone app without out Paris? Are you kidding me lol I like the idea but this app doesn't serve it's purpose.

Enrico
08 January 2018 | Version 3.5

The app freezes on F3Hr. Too bad

Jayden
24 November 2017 | Version 3.5

it serves the purpose. But the cities in the list are not enough. Some big cities are not in the list. Suggestion: either use time zone names or give the ability to the users to input city names.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.