App Icon

Rails

Description

_____________________________________</p><p>● To uninstall using your phone, please switch to another screen on the watch first!</p><p>● For common questions please check: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/common-problems/</p><p>● For more information and instructions, please refer to: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/rails-user-manual</p><p>● If you like it, you can help: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/how-you-can-help/</p><p>_____________________________________</p>

What’s New

IN RELEASE 1.3.0</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p>• Seconds and HR always on by default on watch models that can do this</p><p>• Adjustable barometric trend duration (up to 24hrs)</p><p>• mmHg unit for barometric pressure</p><p>• Changes in the default color themes</p><p>• Notification icon in power save mode if there are notifications pending</p><p></p><p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (234 Ratings)

Wrong
26 June 2019 | Version 1.3.0

Amazing, best yet! Great job!!

Manuel
26 June 2019 | Version 1.3.0

Muy buena. Permite personalizarla sin problema. Los segundos y f.cardiaca solo se ven si mueves el reloj.

Bogdan Mocanu
26 June 2019 | Version 1.3.0

Great theme, I love it! Could you add Body Battery to the rails? That would make the theme awesome, at least for me. Running on FR 245. Thanks so much!

Andrzej Andrzejewski
24 June 2019 | Version 1.3.0

Great :)

Gerald Begnaud
23 June 2019 | Version 1.3.0

Outstanding! Thank you for such an awesome watch face!!

Allalin72
23 June 2019 | Version 1.3.0

Great! Thank you for update with adjustable baro trend. Very customizable.

Robert Wilkinson
19 June 2019 | Version 1.2.1

best face I found. Love the customizable themes. I couldn't find a preset which matches the one in the photo, with the teal hour and yellow minute. There was one which was close, but not the same. Would be nice if that was a preset theme, also show which preset number coincides with the themes in images, since connect IQ must spend 5 minutes searching for device each time I unplug it from my watch to check out what each preset looks like, then plug back in when it's not what I wanted.

Manuel
19 June 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Muy buena. Información perfecta y clara. Ignoro como poner en formato 24 horas. Consumo de bateria imperceptible. En garmin 235 va muy bien.

Al
19 June 2019 | Version 1.2.1

This is my a great watch face for information but the time needs to be bigger / chunkier font is required

Ильдар
15 June 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Very nice

Erik Lensgaard
13 June 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Made my Fenix 3 restarting in an endless loop.

Sean
11 June 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Excellent watch face. The only addition I would prefer is seconds that stay on permanently. Then this face would be perfect - 6 stars even!!

Siegfried Heilmeier
10 June 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Sehr schön und einfach zu bedienen

Davor Štrlek
09 June 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Great watch face, but cannot use it...each and every time I turn on bluetooth my fenix 3 reset itself

Morier
08 June 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Very good, thanks a lot. The mark Green colors are beauty but no same green on my Garmin 945

György Wolfner
08 June 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Good functionality, flexible, and works well. Thanks.

MATT THE HAT
05 June 2019 | Version 1.2.1

great functioning watch face just 1 problem main font needs to be the same as rest of face ie hours and minutes are different to rest of watch face ,thanks

Denis
03 June 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Great theme. I love it

PERALTA
02 June 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Buenas tardes he descargado esta pantalla y me sale en formato de 12 horas como podría poner en el formato de 24 horas. Muchas gracias.

Jacob Balwas
30 May 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Excellent wf! All flawlessly working on my 5x plus. Great customization possibilities.

Bjarne
30 May 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Very Nice watchface. No problems found at all. Will use it some more, to determine if / how much to donate :-)

Terry Powner
29 May 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Great watch face. Would be 5 stars if you could add an option for the weather from open weather.

Bl00dWolf
28 May 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Good watches. But can you please make baro in mm/Hg? It will be very usefull for many people. Thx you!

Φαρδέλλας Διογένης
28 May 2019 | Version 1.2.1

This is the best watchface that currently exists, much better and complete than any other. The design is so professional and better than the officials from Garmin. Also, it includes so much customizing! Simply amazing. Added so much value to my 245.

Alex Martinho
27 May 2019 | Version 1.2.1

Nice watch face but doesn't pick up changes (color) after sync

Sorry, no statistics available yet.