App Icon

Movement

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 38109
  • 25

Description

Sophisticated, Motivated, Pattern</p><p>Just for fun, in living color!</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.

Additional Information

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (25 Ratings)

Jen86
16 August 2019 | Version 1.2.0

I like the look a lot. Really would like steps and heart rate. Or the ability to customize to add those.

Orlando Palma Sagot
07 August 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Very nice watch face, In the vivoactive 3 music, software version 4.50 the seconds indicator starts always in the 0 seconds point. Is it so difficult to Garmin to add the seconds always on option in general?

Csordás Béla
14 July 2019 | Version 1.2.0

I like it just few recommendation: config, and for me this wf eat the battery.

Mochammad Miftachul Choiri
10 July 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Better if there are both steps and altimeter. The layout was just amazing

Hosey
08 July 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Ja, sieht toll aus!.. aber auch ich finde, dass es wohl zu schnell den Akku leert! :(

Matteo
04 July 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Bello, come tanti quadranti originali Garmin ma proprio come tanti pecca dell'assenza dell'indicatore notifiche.

Silke Doppelstein
28 June 2019 | Version 1.2.0

The second time don't work at the vivoactive 3 music watch.

Paul Duy
21 June 2019 | Version 1.2.0

good

fyrepig
09 June 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Doesn't show the second time on the vivosmart3

Marcel Jagt
02 June 2019 | Version 1.2.0

Love the layout, but no customization found

Alexander
17 April 2019 | Version 1.1.1

Really awesome looking watch face, but it seems to drain a lot of battery! Also, more customizing options would be nice!

Nicolo' Bosco
12 March 2019 | Version 1.1.1

Assolutamente favoloso per la ricchezza dei colori. Mi piace il dato sull'altimetria e la carica della batteria. Mi piacerebbe che ci fossero anche i BPM visibili. Lo sto usando su un Vivoactive 3 e va alla grande!

ZBrah
20 January 2019 | Version 1.1.1

I would give this 5 stars in a heart beat IF it were customizable - I love that it does battery and elevation, but being able to change those like the normal Garmin created options, is crucial

Matteo
17 January 2019 | Version 1.1.1

Ok ma, come per tutti i quadranti, l'indicatore di notifiche è necessario.

💙 BeんzZ ❤
19 December 2018 | Version 1.1.1

ชอบการจัดตำแหน่ง สีสันไล่เฉดสวยดี แต่อยากให้ปรับเรื่องการปรับแต่ง ให้สามารถเลือกข้อมูลได้ตรงตำแหน่ง Alitimeter

Chloe
11 November 2018 | Version 1.1.0

Awesome! But please add calories and steps!!

Kristen
10 November 2018 | Version 1.1.0

Love it, except no steps! Please add steps!!!!!

Manoj
08 November 2018 | Version 1.1.0

I love the look. Really wish if it was possible to add steps or calories instead of altitude.

Sören Wagner
06 November 2018 | Version 1.1.0

Schickes Aussehen. Ich wünsche mir anstatt der Höhenmeter die Schrittanzeige. Wäre es möglich Zahlen der Uhrzeit etwas größer darzustellen?

Rolan Novikov 🇷🇺 🇬🇧
17 October 2018 | Version 1.0.0

Love the retro look. Please add or allow in settings to add additionally "move bar". Thanks

Sorry, no statistics available yet.