App Icon

Christmas Theme

Description

This watch face is a free gift to the premium users of the r.485 app package. Non-premium users can test it for a limited period. If you don't want to become a premium user of our mobile apps, you can purchase it separately via PayPal. Learn more below. ⇒ Click "MORE"!</p><p>↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ READ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓</p><p>CLICK "MORE" TO READ THE FULL DESCRIPTION </p><p>↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓</p><p>How to install? How to unlock? How much? How to uninstall? </p>

What’s New

More information:</p><p>https://r-485-apps.wixsite.com/christmastheme</p><p>.</p><p>❤ Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/ ❤</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485-pro/id1229871783</p><p>___</p><p>• HOW TO UNLOCK</p><p>We offer Christmas Theme as a gift to the premium users of the r.485 app package. Non-premium users can test it for a limited period. If you are not a premium user, upgrade now!</p>

Requirements

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Average Rating: (298 Ratings)

matt15897 🇩🇪 🇪🇺
04 December 2019

Den Freischaltcode unbedingt anfordern, aber den Unique Code der Uhr dabei nicht vergessen. Schneller Support.

Sarah Burton
03 December 2019

I love this!!!! Perfect Christmassy watch face, love the character changes and the falling snow! It's beginning to feel a lot like Christmas! Thank you!

Wendoss
03 December 2019

Simple graphics but fantastic little bit of festivity, I am thoroughly enjoying this watch face. I love that the character changes.

Stefan
03 December 2019

Cooll

Francisco José Sánchez
03 December 2019

No se puede desinstalar. Da error. Alguien sabe como se puede desinstalar???

Developer Reply
03 December 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. It can certainly be removed, uninstalled or replaced by another watch face, just like any watch face in the Connect IQ store. Installing/uninstalling apps is managed by Garmin's software: Garmin Connect Mobile app, Garmin Connect IQ Store app/website, Garmin Express, etc. It's impossible for developers to create something that cannot be uninstalled. Read the description to find the link to the official instructions from Garmin. Cheers

Raquel
03 December 2019

I love it

Dawn
03 December 2019

How do I delete it it won’t let me says error?

Developer Reply
03 December 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. It can certainly be removed, uninstalled or replaced by another watch face, just like any watch face in the Connect IQ store. Installing/uninstalling apps is managed by Garmin's software: Garmin Connect Mobile app, Garmin Connect IQ Store app/website, Garmin Express, etc. It's impossible for developers to create something that cannot be uninstalled. Read the description to find the link to the official instructions from Garmin. Cheers

Chris Ilacqua
03 December 2019

Wonderful holiday watch face... turns my watch to a snow globe!!!

Katrina
02 December 2019

It’s very festive and fun! Got my code through super fast and great contact with developer when had an issue!

Marie Clark
02 December 2019

DO NOT INSTALL!!! Installed this watch face and when the trial. Ended, it bricked my Garmin Forerunner 945. Graphics were very cute, but a soft reset isn't working. I am going to have to do a factory reset, perhaps even contact Garmin Support, to get it fixed.

Developer Reply
02 December 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. This is absolutely impossible for developers to "program". The Connect IQ is a safe environment and no app or watch face in the store can "brick" your device. I hope you have already sorted out your problem and realized that it had nothing to do with the Christmas Theme. Otherwise you can always contact us or Garmin to analyze it. Kind regards

Matthias
02 December 2019

Funny Watchface. Very good service. Responds quickly to problems.

Ashlee Kucinski
01 December 2019

So cute, but doesn’t show as much data as other faces

Tania
01 December 2019

Muy cara

Elena
01 December 2019

Sent my unique code and the 3€ via Paypal 2 hours ago but didn't get any message...

Developer Reply
01 December 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check your inbox. If you don't find it, maybe our message was filtered as spam by your email server. Check the spam folder. Use the link "contact developer" on this page if you still have questions. Kind regards

Beverley Martin
01 December 2019

Perfect for getting the Christmas spirit. Love the changing animations and the snow level battery indicator

Jennifer Thompson
30 November 2019

LOVE this watch face. Is there a way to add seconds? I’m a nurse and those are a must have when working. Thanks!

Myron S
30 November 2019

I have this face on my fenix 3. I now own a fenix 5x. How can I use on my fenix 5 to avoid the trial period. Also it's been over a year sense I've downloaded. & I have the r.485 app.

sillycow
30 November 2019

Thank you for your great support. I'm loving the watch face

Adrian Clark
30 November 2019

Thanks for the great support... A good fun watch face

ENMark
30 November 2019

Really fun watch face! Love the animation and like how it can show notifications and battery level. Easy to read too!

Martina
28 November 2019

It's not possible to uninstall it because the system shows an error. The trial period has expired. What do i have to do ti delete it? (device: 735XT)

Developer Reply
28 November 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. It can certainly be removed, uninstalled or replaced by another watch face, just like any watch face in the Connect IQ store. Installing/uninstalling apps is managed by Garmin's software: Garmin Connect Mobile app, Garmin Connect IQ Store app/website, Garmin Express, etc. It's impossible for developers to create something that cannot be uninstalled. Read the description to find the link to the official instructions from Garmin. Cheers

Lizness_Cm
28 November 2019

Says “trial period expired check for instructions on download page”, didn’t know there was a trial period, can’t find download page anywhere really frustrated, Christmas hasn’t even started ☹️

Developer Reply
28 November 2019, r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. Everything is mentioned and explained on the download page - which exactly where you wrote this review! So we don't really understand why you say that you can't find the download page :-(

Tom Clayton
26 November 2019

Such a good watch face I had to buy it. Used it through Christmas 2018 and loved it but trial period expired. Sent the €3 via PayPal and had the code within 10mins. Excellent all round. Many thanks.

Nickobie1
26 November 2019

Huge fan...my wife can no longer call me the Grinch!

Julie Angarano
26 November 2019

I LOVE this watch face....the fact that the snow is moving and the characters change is great for getting in the Christmas mood!!!

Sorry, no statistics available yet.