App Icon

Single Field

Description

*** IMPORTANT ***</p><p>Some users have reported issues after upgrading to the latest version. If you upgrade and encounter any issues please report them using the contact developer link or in the forum so I can best work out what is happening. </p><p></p><p>*** NOTICE ***</p><p>This data field relies on a newer version of firmware on the supported devices listed below. If your device isn't listed as supported or doesn't have the minimum required firmware installed, it should be expected this won't work for you.</p>

What’s New

5.4.0 : adding devices</p><p>5.3.2 : adding devices</p><p>5.3.1 : adding MARQ devices</p><p>5.3.0 : adding FR245/FR245M/FR945</p><p>5.2.2 : adding D2 devices</p><p>5.2.0 : added APAC support back in</p><p>5.0.6 : adding FR645(M) and Descent Mk1 support</p><p>5.0.5 : adding vivoactive 3 support</p><p>5.0.4 : adding Approach S60 support</p><p>5.0.3 : adding FR935 support</p><p>5.0.1 : should hopefully resolve the issues on the FR230/235/630 that we're being reported.</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (77 Ratings)

Huang Chia-wei
June 20, 2017 | Version 5.0.3

HR can not display at my 735

Pascal Müller
May 16, 2017 | Version 5.0.3

Hey man! Thanks for by far the best data field. One suggestion though: could you add a 3s avg power field when cycling? Might be via configuration (eg instead of cadence) or as a sixt field. That would be absolutely awesome. For running I only use your data field, but for cycling I can't, because power is the most important metric for me (and probably most other cyclists with a power meter). Definitely 5 stars if you can add this :)...I would even give 6 :)

Chris
April 11, 2017 | Version 5.0.3

Great data field, clear, a lot of options. Please add option to see AVG PACE last lap.

Ong Cheng Soo
March 31, 2017 | Version 5.0.3

Cannot get it syn to my Fenix3HR after I downloaded it. Did a syn of my watch and app also. Anyone can help?

陈明
March 30, 2017 | Version 5.0.3

无法安装到我的vívoactive® HR表中,下载到手表里看不到这个应用

Nico
March 28, 2017 | Version 5.0.2

Used to work great, but now just an IQ symbol instead of all the fields.

Aris Doulkeridis
March 24, 2017 | Version 5.0.2

doesnt not work on 235 for me. when i set the fields single run field its shows nowhing but an IQ msg

Cristian Vega
February 4, 2017 | Version 4.1.1-upd

Looks good...

David Byrne
February 2, 2017 | Version 4.1.1-upd

I use this with a 735XT and love it. Clear, concise, easily readable and all the information I need on one screen. Never had an issues transferring data. Great job and terrific app!

Abel Evelio
February 1, 2017 | Version 4.1.1-upd

Gran Aplicación, de muy fácil lectura y con los campos más útiles y sirve tanto para carrera como para ciclismo, muy recomendable, enhorabuena a los creadores.

ManuelPD
January 30, 2017 | Version 4.1.1-upd

Thank you!!

Persuader
January 26, 2017 | Version 4.1.1-upd

Simply perfect. Great job.

abc1974
January 23, 2017 | Version 4.1.1-upd

All data I need in a single screen. i will appreciate if the PACE field could be change to LAP PACE. The app allows you to show current pace, avg pace or 5s & 10s avg pace. Good job.

andris.seglins
December 15, 2016 | Version 4.1.1-upd

Great work, all needed information on one screen, works flawlessly with Fenxi 3 HR.

Enrique Fraile Torrecilla
December 13, 2016 | Version 4.1.1-upd

So cool! All interesting data fields in unique display. Perfect! Thanks!

Leslie Martin
December 11, 2016 | Version 4.1.1-upd

How do I access this on my watch. In the Garmin app on my phone it says it's installed but I can't find it on my watch???? I have the 920XT

Developer Reply
December 12, 2016, lcj2

Use the contact developer link under additional information to get some help setting it up.

Lap Tran
November 30, 2016 | Version 4.1.1-upd

exactly what i needed for fields. no wasted space. thanks. tip for the dev: the setup took a while to figure out being a first time garmin iq user. would have been helpful to have the instructions in the description.

Sunil Rongala
November 3, 2016 | Version 4.1.1-upd

Super. Has all the fields I want. Just perfect. Easy to install

Russell Dow
October 29, 2016 | Version 4.1.1-upd

Love this data field, got everything I want to see on one screen. Thought would be too small for my poor old eyes to see but no worries except for the time of day, have to stop running to read that properly but usually don't care about that anyway. Very easy to configure, if I can do it it must be.

Steven W
October 20, 2016 | Version 4.1.1-upd

Great for biking!

Kevin Sodhi
October 12, 2016 | Version 4.1.1

This is my go-to screen when running. Excellent.

Gary Mitchell
October 6, 2016 | Version 4.1.1

How do I get this showing on Fenix 3 after downloading?

Developer Reply
October 7, 2016, lcj2

Please check the forum URL listed or contact the developer and we'll get you going.

Héctor Solano
October 5, 2016 | Version 4.1.1

En modo ciclismo la cadencia siempre está en color rojo, Forerunner 230.

Roman76pl
September 28, 2016 | Version 4.1.0-upd

Yeah. Thanks for help. Working properly. The best data field for garmin. Great job man

Mike_St
September 18, 2016 | Version 4.1.0-upd

Best Data Field for cycling. +++ Calculated Cadence for Singlespeed Bikes would be great.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.