App Icon

Optimus HR

Description

DON'T FORGET TO RESTART YOUR WATCH AFTER UPDATE ! (even if auto-update is on)</p><p></p><p>Fast, smooth, easy to read without glasses. you have three displays available.</p><p>You can decide to pass from one to an other by shaking your wrist.</p><p>All fields are configurable (steps, battery, goal, distance, heartrate, elevation, calories,movebar, sunset sunrise, second timezone)</p><p>All colo...

Additional Information

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (799 Ratings)

Ausch István
September 19, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Love it. I would have a suggestion. It would be good if you could set the automatic coloring direction. (from red to green or from green to red) Because now it's good for "battery" and "step" but vice versa the "move"

he11sbe11s
September 14, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

I hate this new update. If you could pick a screen you want and it stayed on it that would be better but having to shake your wrist to change screens is rubbish. Bring back the old version

Noommuk
September 10, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

I love this wathface . Anyway, after firmware updated in 935. Sun rise and sun set time is incorrect. Please fix it.

Tom P
August 31, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

I like the layout. For some reason everything other than time takes a few seconds to show whenever you switch back to the watch face from any other screen. The whole two screen thing never really worked and the setting menu for that isn't clear at all.

Radek Polášek
August 27, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Every midnight show advertisement on watchface: My website Mideociel.com. please remove this bug ...

Marie Fill
August 27, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

I LOVE this watch face, but It's gone after the last update..... How can I get it back?

GerhardHorn
August 26, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Very great Display Design, for my opinion one of the Best. If it is possible, please add the field *floors climbed* Thank you for great job.

Christian
August 24, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Great watch face, I like it a lot. Unfortunately, since some time, sunset and sunrise times are not correct: they do not match current location or last activity location. Also Garmin Data fields can show the correct values (from last GPS location). I've read in the forums that the app needs Location permission since Connect 3.0. I think this is something the developer needs to fix.

Bruce Cannon
August 16, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

This is a clean and capable digital watch face. I like the HR size, and this is the only app that displays meters climbed! Nice

Konstantin
August 14, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

After last update (2.4-upd7) it was not working on Fenix 3 (last firmware 8.90) before reboot. After reboot (turn off, turn on) everything is fine

P--B
August 6, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

This used to be my 247 watch fave, it had everything I wanted. The inclusion of website advertising feels like a real intrusion though. I really like the layout, more than almost any other watch face, but when I’m in the middle of a busy day and check my watch, seeing the advertising is a real turn-off. I’ve gone back to the GearMin face, even though it has a really bad lag, as it’s the next best option after the Optimus face.

David
July 27, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

It's great, very customizable? Probably the most customizable I've seen so far. The only thing I'd like to see is a seconds counter. If there is one and I missed it I'll instantly update to 5 Stars.

Andreas
July 26, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

@Jakub: Strange Thing. On my Fenix 3 Hr IT is working. It lags a little when switching to other screens, but IT works. Newest Firmware...

Andreas Sjölen
July 18, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Love this one !!!

Jakub Sobotka
July 16, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Not working on Fenix 3 HR. If i set this watchface, it switch to default digital watchface.

Jean-Baptiste
July 15, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

The refesh of the watchface takes too much time when navigating on the watch. Just tje hour is displayed and next other informations

David
July 7, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

I have a Fenix 3 this is my favorite watch face out of all the ones I tried so far. Easy to read way and like the configure ability

Mateo
July 6, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Is it possible to configure watch face to show only time when undisturbed and other data when awoken?

Mark Moore
July 6, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

I want to love this watch face, but the display of the name of the alternate time zone is a hot mess on my Fenix 5x. The font does not fit in the field.

Lukáš
July 6, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Super kompletní nastavení, maximální spokojenost.

Hässig
July 5, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

A very nice watchface. Interesting with the two displays. VERY good documenation! I miss the week of the year (for example Fr 6 Jul w27). If we have the fat or mid screen, a second display gives not really a lot more of information. Hence the second screen could be used as a place for a (big) week-history-bar. Such a history I miss, what would make this watch much better. I could also imagine something like the fat display and under the time a week-history-bar. And in the second display the other stuff, what is already here. This because usually it takes a bit longer to look on such a bar. But overall, very good watch. Thanks for it.

tamachi keiji
July 3, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

老眼のため、大きな字での時刻表示が第一優先事項で、さらに日付曜日、心拍、バッテリー残量、現在地標高、今日のステップ数なども一緒に表示できて、重宝してます。 画面左右にバー表示で出るのもいいと言えばいいのですが、fenix 3 hr にデフォルトで入ってるデジタル表示の、秒針のようなものが選べたら私的には満点でした。 奇をてらったものが無く、イロイロカスタムできるのが、いいです。 アイコンの色も変えられますが、一括のみでの変更だけ。 勝手な私のイメージでしょうが、Bluetoothのアイコンもその指定の色に なるので、これは白黒青くらいしか設定できないようにしてほしかった。

Jerry
June 30, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

It would be nice to have temperature and stairs climb as data field too~ Good job~!!

Ged Garner
June 27, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

I have downloaded a few watch faces for my vivoactive 3 and this is the one I always come back, very customisable and shows all the data I need throughout the day 5 stars!

Jane Chamberlin
June 24, 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Looks great - but I also can't seem to configure / customise. Please share info on how to do this.

Sorry, no statistics available yet.