App Icon

Digic Watch

Description

Features:</p><p>- Layout: activity, sunrise/sunset, data, calendar, HR history, custom layout;</p><p>- Custom layout builder: http://vladimir-yurkevich.herokuapp.com/digicBuilder/</p><p>- Time in UTC setting, shows main time and date in UTC if turned on;</p><p>- Background color (black/white), label color, value color, time color;</p><p>- Rows 1-2-4 fields: month, date, day, phone (bluetooth), battery, alarm, notifications (msg), distance (m, km, ft, mi), steps, steps goal, calories (kCal), latitude, longitude, altitude (m, km, ft, mi), training effect, sunrise, sunset, move bar, seconds, UTC time, local time, time till next sun event (sunrise/sunset), week number, HR, temperature, pressure, elevation, days till/after;</p>

What’s New

v.4.4.3:</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for CIQ2+</p><p>- Seconds field fix</p><p>- Fenix 5S+ layout alignment fix</p><p>v.4.3.1:</p><p>- Positioning changes rollback because of an issue, investigating...</p><p>v.4.3.0:</p><p>- Newer watches support added</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for newer watches</p><p></p><p>v.4.2.2:</p><p>- Forerunner® 645 and Forerunner® 645 Music support added</p><p>- First day Monday setting added </p>

Requirements

Companion Hardware

Get the Hardware

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (1,456 Ratings)

Ryan Howanyk
19 May 2019 | Version 4.4.3

So many watch faces are wrecked because they force you to use a particular data type like steps. This isn't one of them. You can configure everything and it works great.

Вячеслав Чувашов
17 May 2019 | Version 4.4.3

После обновления просто ужас. Верните старую версиююююю

Adam Devlin
14 May 2019 | Version 4.4.3

My only complaint is that when you put it in military time it doesn’t display anything past 1259, it just circles back to 0100

Jeaux Brand
10 May 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Sunrise and sunset times don’t work still. Temperature uses onboard thermometer which is always too hot. Best looking watchface. Love the configurability.

Negro Paolo
9 May 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Fácilmente configurable y con varios colores disponibles.

Tarak
8 May 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Clean and crisp display. Editable as per requirement

Jacob Morales
7 May 2019 | Version 4.4.3

It’s a beautiful watch face. The step bar isn’t accurate. For me at first the sunrise sunset was inaccurate but it corrects itself. I can definitely see why people would report the sunset sunrise as glitchy. I think some of the pressure values units don’t make sense but other than that this face looks really good. Fénix 5+

Andrew 🇺🇦
7 May 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Awsome watchface. Would be great to have last 3-6-12 hours pressure history

Lennon
5 May 2019 | Version 4.4.3

This is my favorite watch face by far! It has a clean design and shows the most important data for me: steps, HR, hour and date.

Gary
4 May 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Seems good so far except temp is in Farenheit despite my phone being set to Celcius

Taylor
3 May 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Great looking watch face. Sunrise and sunset times are off though so I can't use it. Hope an update is coming soon. Thanks again!

Chris Anröchte
2 May 2019 | Version 4.4.3

A nice looking watch face. Looks sleek and is very user-friendly.

Jacques Swart
2 May 2019 | Version 4.4.3

After system update sunrise and sunset times are incorrect. Other watch faces display correctly.

Denis Panchenko
30 April 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Hello! Thanks for so nice and informative watch face. Everything is good but there's a little bug: when my watch shows a local time in Kyiv zone (paired to iPhone in UTC +3), the sunrise and sunset time are incorrect. For example, now my time is 00:46, but due to my watch sunrise will be at 21:01 and sunset - at 08:54. Please solve that problem!

Augusto
30 April 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Di gran lunga il mio preferito... Completo, essenziale, immediato e gradevole alla vista. Complimenti allo sviluppatore.

Jason Folbigg
24 April 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Love this face, easy to read and user functionality

Edvīns
22 April 2019 | Version 4.4.3

All needed info easy to read on top that cool military look. However, lags a bit on Fēnix 3 to get somewhere from watch face, only first step, afterwards in menus/activities works smooth.

Tim Garber
10 April 2019 | Version 4.4.3

I love this watch face, but 1 things is broken. The sunrise and sunset used to show my local timezone, but now only show UTC sunrise and sunset.

KHALID AL-SULITI
9 April 2019 | Version 4.4.3

It's my favorite watch face. I tried so many faces but this one still the best.

ALVARO
7 April 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Best

AJW Vic
4 April 2019 | Version 4.4.3

The design is great for a digital watch face and contains all the relevant information needed - with the ability to change/customise the displayed information. However, I am still having two issues. I own a Tactix Bravo and the seconds feature incrementally works and then freezes. The only way to resolve this is to go into my apps and then back to the main watch face again. The other issue is the weather portion doesn't display weather. Hopefully this can be fixed in the future. Otherwise a great design!

Ainars Zarins
3 April 2019 | Version 4.4.3

You can arrange all fields as you want and also to remove them. If you want to rearrange watch face completely just go to GET THE HARDWARE and experiment there. You will have exactly what you want. Amazing face.

Steve
31 March 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Almost perfect! It could be great to have second ring, gauges (simple) and ability to change minut color.

David
27 March 2019 | Version 4.4.3

This watch face would be perfect if the sunrise/sunset was fixed on fenix 5x. Any idea when that will be????? Hopefully soon.

Dean
20 March 2019 | Version 4.4.3

Perfect face! Only thing that is missing is the option to display weather using an API and to modify the colours

Sorry, no statistics available yet.