App Icon

Line

Description

Digital watch face designed by Jono Gaughan.</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2XC4faV</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p>

What’s New

V 4.00 - added support for new devices</p><p>V 4.04 - Fixed bug with colors on FR 735XT

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (1,061 Ratings)

Dean
8 July 2019 | Version 4.03

Looks good. Just needs to be able to turn seconds off and have ‘floors climbed’ as an option for the fields.

Dave Double
8 July 2019 | Version 4.03

Good app but the weather feature doesn't work with the MARQ Athelete.

Maz
8 July 2019 | Version 4.03

Thank you for your comment. After a very very very long walk I got the weather mark : ) A RI GA TO. Thank you.

Michael Klingberg
8 July 2019 | Version 4.02

Does not need any weather API - read documentation !! Just one thing you might improve / change ... seconds running all the time needs much battery. Can't you give us the choice to switch it off?!

Maz
7 July 2019 | Version 4.02

I can't input weather API in latest version.

SweeHeng
6 July 2019 | Version 4.02

What's great about this watchface is that it freezes a lot.

RaycoHdez
6 July 2019 | Version 4.02

No se ve la hora

Gregory Michael Ellul
5 July 2019 | Version 4.02

Great customisable face. Shows me all info I need to know without the need to go through all the stuff. 5 stars! Thanks!

JMH
4 July 2019 | Version 4.02

Update defaults time color to black, = invisible. Change back to your face color in settings. Now able to see the weather; it never showed in past despite following the guidance given. Five stars.

discerning
3 July 2019 | Version 4.02

Delete and reinstalling fixes they problem with the not shown time. Best display for me!!

AaronParkerWebster
2 July 2019 | Version 4.02

This had been my favorite watch face. But after the update I can't see the time anymore. It was a 5 star but now I've taken it off my device and switched to another one that I really don't like as much but at least I can see it.

Denis Verner 🇸🇮
2 July 2019 | Version 4.02

Best watch face i have ever seen. Thank you for your work!

Michael Klingberg
1 July 2019 | Version 4.00

Thank you for adding MARQ watches as well ... orange fits wonderful to the Expedition ... ;-)

Gerald Begnaud
30 June 2019 | Version 4.00

Outstanding watch face! Weather works great thank you! great choice of colors also one of my top watch faces!!

Phil
23 June 2019 | Version 3.91

perfect if it would be in orange

Dean
17 June 2019 | Version 3.91

Would be perfect if it had the option to choose how frequently the weather is updated. At the moment it updates maybe every 2 days... Other than that the face is awesome!

Luis Mario
15 June 2019 | Version 3.91

Todo bien menos el tiempo,no funcionaaaaa.

Mattfio76
15 June 2019 | Version 3.91

No weather!

sergio manzano
13 June 2019 | Version 3.91

No weather never

Marco
24 May 2019 | Version 3.91

La mia preferita. C'é tutto quello che serve, ordinato e chiaro. Molto bene!!! Marco Fenix 5

Michael Klingberg
24 May 2019 | Version 3.91

One of best watch faces in the store. Could you please make it compatible to the MARQ watches?!

Devine DeHara
22 May 2019 | Version 3.91

Irritating to not be able to choose none or nothing in the data fields, not being able to disable the seconds and looks way to messy with so damn many fields that I can’t even chose the amount of

Laurent Place
17 May 2019 | Version 3.91

great watch face I used on my VAHR, now on my VA3. Missing : "NONE" field (existed in a previous version, was great) and "hide seconds" option (as on SC9). Thanks!

Da BBT
14 May 2019 | Version 3.91

Good watch face, but unable to make edits (no weather, can’t change colors).

Edu Queiroz
11 May 2019 | Version 3.91

Nice

Sorry, no statistics available yet.