App Icon

Line

Description

Digital watch face designed by Jono Gaughan.</p><p></p><p>Hi,</p><p>I am sorry but I do not have a time for individual answers. CIQ is my hobby, not my work and incoming emails are hundreds per month. So here are answers for most often questions:</p><p></p><p>All my apps are for free without unlock keys!!</p><p></p><p>Api key for weather you can get for free here: </p><p>https://openweathermap.org/appid</p>

What’s New

V 3.60 - First of many planned updates. This is for devices with 240x240pix. It contains new fonts, intensity minutes per day or week, next sun events and small graphic improvements</p><p>V 3.61 - next update for devices: FR230, FR235, FR630, Approach S60 - new fonts, small UI improvements</p><p>V 3.62 - bug fix for FR735xt</p><p>V 3.63 - update for Fenix 5s, Chronos, FR735xt, Fenix 3, Fenix 3HR, D2 Bravo - new fonts, small UI improvements</p>

Additional Information

Permissions

This app requires access to:

  • Run in the background when it is not active (potentially affecting battery life)
  • Send/receive information to/from the Internet
  • GPS location
  • Heart rate, barometer, temperature, and altitude history
  • Your Garmin Connect™ fitness profile
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (982 Ratings)

Sebastian Jory
12 November 2018 | Version 3.91

Keen to upgrade to Great as long as someone can explain to me what exactly the message counter counts on an iphone? It has just sat on 24 messages despite me having no texts, emails or whatsapps unread. It changed to 25 briefly. Any idea? are there any release notes?

Boud2zan
11 November 2018 | Version 3.91

It's my favorite whatchface but since the last version I ´ve lost the steps graph on the top...

hombre1393
8 November 2018 | Version 3.91

Il s'agit là de mon fond d'écran préféré, cependant depuis le changement de site pour l'api weather, je n'ai plus les prévision météo sur ma montre, cela reste bloqué sur no GPS, no data

MORIYAMA Koichi
7 November 2018 | Version 3.91

This watch face had been one of my favorite watches. However; this version does not work on my Fenix 5X APAC.

Diego Baselica
6 November 2018 | Version 3.91

excelente vista.. muy bien diseñada

Stuart Fraser
3 November 2018 | Version 3.90

Updated review. Previously I gave this 4 stars as the only issue was the lack of weather info. However, after much persisting I've now got weather data on the screen. I deleted my previous API Key (which you get from the link on the "front page". I copied the key into the section on the setting screen on the mobile app. Once saved I switched my phone off and back on and a few mins later the weather info was there. Hope this helps someone. Just love this face. Agree it would be good to be able to switch off the seconds and a few other tweaks but hats off to the developer... great job! And many thanks.

Daniel Gorringe
2 November 2018 | Version 3.90

Great on the fenix 5 plus. All the data I like, easy to read, looks "factory"

Michal
1 November 2018 | Version 3.90

Dobrý den pane Bureš, hodinky vypadají úžasně. fakt parádní. jen jako nový uživatel pátrám, jak dám na garmin quatix5 to počasí. vůbec si nevím rady..... nebyl by nějaký video návod? myslím, že by to pomohlo spoustě uživatelům. chápu, že asi není čas, navíc to děláte zadarmo...

Mossie1000
27 October 2018 | Version 3.90

The best watch face in my opinion. 99/100. Awesome to say the least. What I would like to see in a future update... 1) The “yellow” color as in the picture. 2) The option to assign an individual color to each field would be great. Great work sir. Well done

M Stuart
26 October 2018 | Version 3.90

Having the weather option turned on in the settings makes this crash for me (yellow ConnectIQ exclamation thing). Am I doing something wrong? Has something changed?

Chad
23 October 2018 | Version 3.90

Thanks for the update. Regarding weather, do we need to simply add the open weather API key into the settings or do we need to call the API by city ID? Tried several approaches but having a tough time getting weather to work

Developer Reply
23 October 2018, Stanislav.Bures

You need only API key, wait a moment for GPS fix and then approx 20 minutes for weather data

Michael Klingberg
23 October 2018 | Version 3.90

Really nice looking, except the font on the right should be a little bit smaller. (steps not complete reed able) New weather api does work fine ...

Sulitka
23 October 2018 | Version 3.90

In the end I managed to find out how to get and use the API code, nevertheless I think it would be nice to mention a quick guide :) The only option I miss is barometric pressure. Otherwise perfect watchface.

Chiara
22 October 2018 | Version 3.81

Very nice! But I can't find the yellow version.

CherepanyaM
20 October 2018 | Version 3.81

This watch face is simply great. No need to look for something better. There is a little problem with the weather. I don't know how to make it work. If it will be fixed and get the information from the phone weather or something like this, would be great

Chad
13 October 2018 | Version 3.81

Love this watchface but since Darksky isn’t working anymore I would appreciate the ability to remove the weather segment at the bottom for another graph. Activity minutes per week graph would sit in there perfectly, balancing out the design beautifully and give all the important information at a glance.

hombre1393
10 October 2018 | Version 3.81

Tout simplement parfait, simplement serait-il possible d'avoir la langue Française et la possibilité de supprimer les secondes

69smir
7 October 2018 | Version 3.80

Needs Move Bar option in place of Weather info (lover part of WF). Thank You.

Arnad Alijagic
27 September 2018 | Version 3.70

Why don't you have field option for BPM (heart rate)?

Tanachit
20 September 2018 | Version 3.70

Weather is not showing in wacth face please fix.

Kapten
17 September 2018 | Version 3.70

Can't download it. It just says that I have to download the latest software which i already have. Version 10. 00

Ron Manuel
15 September 2018 | Version 3.70

Great watch face, but need clear instructions on how to get the weather API to work. I've tried a few different ones since Weather Underground stopped providing theirs and couldn't get it to work.

Ernest Tarango
14 September 2018 | Version 3.70

Question for the Developers. I am using the Fenix 3. I noticed all the fields are working properly except for the too small dash marks next to the PM which seems to be the seconds. If, so the seconds are not properly working..after moving your arm a few times I notice they switch on but then switch off. Any idea of how it can be resolved? Thank you.

Esteban Ruben serpa
11 September 2018 | Version 3.70

Estoy muy enojado x que no me deja colocar el widget en mi reloj garmin vivoactive hr y les pido que hagan las cosas bien. Gracias

CMOS4
30 August 2018 | Version 3.70

Anyone know what the percent is under the temperature field?

Sorry, no statistics available yet.