App Icon

Optimus HR

Description

DON'T FORGET TO RESTART YOUR WATCH AFTER UPDATE ! (even if auto-update is on)</p><p></p><p>Fast, smooth, easy to read without glasses. you have three displays available.</p><p>You can decide to pass from one to an other by shaking your wrist.</p><p>All fields are configurable (steps, battery, goal, distance, heartrate, elevation, calories,movebar, sunset sunrise, second timezone)</p><p>All colo...

Additional Information

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Average Rating: (839 Ratings)

Travis S Marion
20 January 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Almost perfect! The ONLY thing missing is seconds (in the time), or an option to add it somewhere. This is the only reason I gave it four stars instead of five. Otherwise I love all the customization possibilities.

Dhalpryn
18 January 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

super customizable, easy to glance at, excellent!

Prettyborg
15 January 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Für mich das beste Watchface von allen. Vielseitig einstellbar, groß genug um auch mal ohne Brille die Zeit zu erkennen (bin über 55). Habe es auf der Vivoaktiv 3 und Fenix 5 und es funktioniert super.

Nielsson 🚶‍♂️🏃‍♀️🚴‍♂️🤸🏻‍♂️
13 January 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Kein Watchface zeigt alle relevanten Informationen so schnell auf einen Blick wie dieses. Bei allen anderen brauche ich eine Brille, doch Optimus hat alles schön groß und immer parat. Darüber hinaus sehr stabile Performance!

Henning Pedersen
11 January 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Kan Ikke bruges til 735XT Skrammel

René Zengerink
10 January 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

When I configure the watchface for my Forerunner 735XT, Only the time displays. I just wanted 3 things on de display: Huge Time and Steps on Top Field and Haertrate on Bottom Field. Restting to defauls is missing. Deinstalling and installing again is the only option.

Mauro Innocenti
9 January 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Very nice. I'm using on vivoactive 3, but there is'nt the floor field.

Boris
7 January 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Only 3 because of AD at midnight.

Txoof
6 January 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Excellent, but sun event is stuck on UTC.

Radek Polášek
6 January 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

It's pitty, that I can not choose altitude to left or right fields. It could be better than only to the Top and bottom fields. Of course I dont know why is there an AD every midnight when I live in Europe and your corporation is somewhere fair from me... If you like to donate, oki I will but no AD .

Mario Linders 🚟🚟🇩🇪
4 January 2019 | Version 2.4-upd7

Does‘nt run on Forerunner735xt. It‘s Not possible to configure the Watchface.

Mike
27 December 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Sunrise and sunset is wrong otherwise it's great

N
20 December 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

this is my favorite watch face, but with the latest update, the sun event times are incorrect, looking forward to it being fixed. Thanks!

Daniel
17 December 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

excellent!

Duncan Wooldridge
15 December 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

This is my favorite Watch Face. However, the sun event, sunrise, and sunset displays are no longer correct. They are off by several hours. I have not been able to correct this by restarting the watch, restoring the watch to factory defaults, or deleting Optimus and reinstalling it. Would love to see this fixed in the next update. Keep up the good work!

Bockus Buff
13 December 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

I love this watch face because you can customize it however you want with the colors you guys did a wonderful job I don't know if it's possibility but some colors you should try to make a little brighter like the yellow and other colors like that but I still enjoy this watch face thank you and keep it up!

wolfhja
11 December 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Since last update time of next sun event is wrong Pls correct

Zahorán Tamás
6 December 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Very nice and good too, congrats! Can only recommend. Any hope to show floors climbed and RHR...? Thanks anyway!

Greg Nichols
29 November 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Perfect! I'm new to the Vivoactive 3. I knew that the low light/low res screen was going to be an issue for my failing eyesight but this watch face fixes the issue. I have customized the screen to suit my preferences and couldn't be happier! Thank-you!

Ian Davies
26 November 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Can't uninstall or change to another watch face. I'm stuck with this, really pee'd off tbh now

PAWEL BACHANEK
23 November 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Very nice display layout - the only watch face I've found with big, readable Heart Rate. Unfortunately it does not display HR correctly.

R.dave
22 November 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Ok

Thomas Truhlar
16 November 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Dosen't work on vivioactive 3!

Rimmy
15 November 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Awesome watch face. PLEASE add ability to see resting heart rate value on this watch face

Steph
13 November 2018 | Version 2.4-upd7

Top !

Sorry, no statistics available yet.