App Icon

JoJo watchface

Description

4 gauges, 4 fields, all changeable</p><p></p><p>changelog :</p><p>0.4 : second time fixed</p><p>1.0 : gauges changeables</p><p>1.0h : forerunner suppport</p><p>1.0j : trying to fix a bug that make the watchface crash in some cases.</p><p>1.1A : improved HR field</p><p>1.2 : improved HR field</p><p></p><p>how to configure :</p><p>Here is how to do it: https://forums.garmin.com/showthread.php?332...

Additional Information

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
Average Rating: (32 Ratings)

Henry
7 August 2017 | Version 1.2B-upd2

Works on Fenix 3 HR.

Jirawat
5 June 2017 | Version 1.2B-upd2

Can you update this watchface for 935, please? I love this watchface so mach.

SPARG0S
6 May 2017 | Version 1.2B-upd2

Doesn't work on Fenix 3 hr.

Nadia Sánchez-Vallejo Medina
9 February 2017 | Version 1.2B-upd2

Es fabulosa porque da múltiples opciones de personalización... ¡Me encanta!

Eric Duprat
13 December 2016 | Version 1.2B-upd2

Works fine on the D2 Bravo Titanium, but the move gauge does not seem to work. I have a other face where move is working. It would be great on this one too!

stefano leone
13 September 2016 | Version 1.2B-upd1

Thank you!

Duncan Ryall Mitchell
25 July 2016 | Version 1.2B-upd

another awesome watch face - Thankyou!!

Joshua
26 June 2016 | Version 1.2B-upd

Looks like since the latest Fenix 3 software update, this watch face no longer functions on this particular device. When I try to switch to it, the default digital watch face appears instead...

John Cesta
10 June 2016 | Version 1.2B

Great face. Nice features. Unlike other reviewer I can change between faces with no problem.

toddswan21
10 June 2016 | Version 1.2B

Once you've set this as your watch face, you cannot uninstall or switch to another face. You have to restore default settings. Painful.

Yatobi
9 June 2016 | Version 1.2B

なぜか日付が何度設定しても灰色になるよ。 それさえなければ、いろいろカスタマイズできて楽しい時計。 ごちゃっとした表示が好きな人にむいてるかも?

seguridadciclista.es 🇪🇸🚴
8 June 2016 | Version 1.2B

Buen reloj. Con lo necesario para el día a día, lo puedes configurar según los datos que quieres y la cifras de la hora son claras. Los datos de pasos, metros de altura sin un poco pequeñas y has de forzar la vista. Pero es uno de los que suelo usar.

Goksel9
30 May 2016 | Version 1.2B

Very nice watchface for my Tactix Bravo! It would be great if you could also edit the color of the Bluetooth logo in blue when it's connected. Also empty space on the leftside of the clock could be filled with some info.

Pascal Zorenc
24 May 2016 | Version 1.2B

Fine watch face and it works fine. But the only thing I don't understand is the movelevel. Red is OK en Green is You must move. Normally it's the other way around.

J.Medlow
22 May 2016 | Version 1.1A

Very good indeed. Took a while to customise to full white/colour on black face (maybe this should be default as I assume most will want that?) Excellent..

JDV1961
20 May 2016 | Version 1.1A

It's a super watch face. At the moment it can't be updated because the Bottom left gauge color is in the settings twice. This causes the updates not to be applied to the watch face.

Fenix6Hopeful
20 May 2016 | Version 1.1A

Fantastic watch face. Highly customizable & very colourful. But it doesn't slow down my GF3HR unlike other apps. Keep up the good work!

Marijn Tulp
20 May 2016 | Version 1.1A

Very nice! I would only expect the colors of the movement gauge to be the other way around (red when you really need to move and green when you do not need to move). But apart from this, great watchface!

Mladen Zunic
20 May 2016 | Version 1.1A

My Movement Bar is shoeing me Green when I am not moving and I am in Red when I move?!?

Олег Петров
19 May 2016 | Version 1.1A

Красивые часики

Thorsten
19 May 2016 | Version 1.1A

Great, but can't change cursor colour. It stays black, even I choose other colors.

Michael Tiegel
19 May 2016 | Version 1.1A

works fine on fr235. excellent watchface. to developer: bottom right gauge color changed to grey in settings, but it keeps blue.

Bibu
19 May 2016 | Version 1.1

Ne fonctionne pas sur FENIX 3hr dommage !

phildo
19 May 2016 | Version 1.1

Alp bugs from previous version fixed, this is an excellent watchface. I Hope for the option of one bigger gauge instead of 2 smaller as an option but still best face so far!

Mladen Zunic
18 May 2016 | Version 1.0j

What is "cursor" I tried to change for different colour but if I assume it is showing "value" of steps, battery, etc, it is always black and can not be changed?!?

Sorry, no statistics available yet.