App Icon

Heart Monitor+HRV

Περιγραφή

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>WARNING: The app should not be used as a primary information source and is for recreational purposes only. All information, content, and material of this app is for recreational purposes only and are not intended to serve as a substitute for the consultation, diagnosis, and/or medical treatment of a qualified physician.</p><p>How to install and use, Click More.</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

To purchase for $3.00 +paypal fee for the unlock code (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>HeartMonitor Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#heart</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p>Heart Monitor App Suite</p>

Απαιτήσεις

Συνοδευτικό υλικό

Λήψη του υλικού

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Αποστολή/λήψη δεδομένων μέσω ραδιοφώνου ANT προς/από αισθητήρες τρίτων
  • Αποστολή/λήψη πληροφοριών προς/από το Internet
  • Αρχεία FIT (εγγραφές δραστηριοτήτων)
  • Καταγραφή τυχόν επιπρόσθετων στοιχείων στα αρχεία δραστηριότητας
  • Δεδομένα αισθητήρα (δηλ., ANT+, καρδιακός ρυθμός, πυξίδα)
  • Το προσωπικό σας προφίλ φυσικής κατάστασης του Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Μέση βαθμολογία: (105 βαθμολογίες)

203UC46S355
30 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

I can't seem to get this to work on my fr235. The app installs and activates fine and it shows up on my watch but it doesn't seem to pickup my heart rate. It shows zero heart rate. My heart rate sensor works fine as I use it regularly for activities. Sent a message to developer from their website but no response.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
1 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Hi, I respond to 100% of emails. Sorry, if did not respond but there was a few recent requests/emails sent to me without a reply email. You can contact me again. With the FR235(or CIQ 2.0 or older), Make sure to Disconnect the Chest HRM from your watch, from settings, sensors HRM set the status to OFF. The HeartMonitor app(s) will make the connection to the Chest HRM, since it needs all the information provided by the HRM. The ANT+ Chest HRM strap is needed for IQ watches 2.x or lower.  Only IQ 3.0+ watches support the advanced optical sensor and Direct Connect.

Oleksandr Kuzemko
30 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

Just lost my time

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Νοεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you lost your time.

Brad Jackson
25 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

I purchased this app and have finally figured out how to get it to work. Now when I start the activity on my Vivoactive HR it displays data for a few seconds and then crashes, showing a blue IQ logo with a yellow exclamation mark on the screen. What am I doing wrong?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Νοεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, contact me using the contact developer link and I hope this is just a settings file issue.

joel
24 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

I have a Ventricular extrasystole problem. This app does not substitute a medical device for sure. But it successfully detects and counts my extra beats and give me an idea about ratio of abnormality.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Νοεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Hope you feel better and thanks for reviewing.

Ondras Eckl
20 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

I have contacted developer via this page 3.10.2019, but never received any feedback. So let me ask / copy my question here directly: "just purchased Heart monitor + HRV app, and try to make a measurement. I am still not that familiar with HRV results reading, but in some older review reply, you mentioned you will add HRV power as well - "The next update will will include power (LF, HF and LF/HF ratio). This app will be more powerful than most phone apps! IQ power!!!" My question is - is it already implemented in software? I do not see such a result out of my F5."

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Νοεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. The spectral power LF/HF power frequency is not ready for release. This is an item i want in this app but is not ready to release, yet.

Millerxcrunning
3 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

I cannot figure out how to enable the chest heart rate monitor after disabling it from the settings menu as per the instructions. I have my serial number. Any advice would be greatly appreciated!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Νοεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

In the watch main menu select settings, sensors. From there you can control the HRM

Edward Ferguson
25 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

I have had to repurchase this same app over 3 times because when I am collecting date with several months in between it suddenly gives me this is a trial version (all of this has happened in less than 1 year). Two using this with a Garmin 935(?) I use with adapters to collect HRV data on horses and I will do multiple readings. All the reading work as I am watching on the watch but when I go to download into Kubios one will work great and the next says NO RR FIT data or it says the reading needs to be at least 5 mins long when the reading is like 5 min and 30 secs long. Either the garmin watch or this app has rendered much of my research useless. I do not see how this app can has so many glitches and so no signs during the recording phase or force you to have repurchase constantly.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Οκτωβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you purchased more than once and you should see a few refunds. if the app goes back to trial mode just re-enter your email and it will unlock. They have been several updates that caused the settings file to get updated. As for the Kubios, that software requires the RR-interval to be stored in a special data type that is not provided to the CIQ developers. Adding this data is easy and a request has been made to Garmin to add this to the CIQ SDK. thanks Brian

黃老師
21 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

沒有中文解說連最基本的心跳都無法使用

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
21 Οκτωβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

抱歉,有问题,但是对于CIQ 2.x手表或更旧的手表,需要胸部HRM。 确保禁用传感器中的HRM,因为该应用程序会将Direclty连接到HRM。 我将添加中文作为受支持的语言。 如果您有任何疑问,请直接与我联系,以更新您的评论。 谢谢 布赖恩 ... ... Sorry having an issue, but with CIQ 2.x watches or older a chest HRM is needed. Make sure to disabled the HRM in sensors, since the App will connect direclty to the HRM. I will add Chinese as a supported language. please update your revew, if you have a question contact me directly. thanks Brian,

Pete Thurmes
13 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.31.2

Upgrading my review to 5 stars after dev straightened me out on how to properly use chest strap vs. optical HRM data fields. Brian is very responsive and got me what I needed, incl bugfix next release

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
21 Οκτωβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Glad I could help and thanks for updating your review. I made the updates you suggested and are available in v2.32.

Shaun Turner
4 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.31.2

It took me a few goes to get my head round where to put email and code but sorted now after watching tutorial video guide and now got four of their app and pleased with all...

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
8 Οκτωβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Duane Comins
29 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.31.2

Was tricky to install and activate. But the developer was fast to respond and help me out. It’s now working perfectly.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
4 Οκτωβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing and glad I could help

FRANCESCO ORABONA
26 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.31.2

I have problems after saving the hrv activity. The device (vivoactive 4) remains locked on the summary page and I am forced to reset it every time

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
26 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I'm aware of this issue and submitted a ticket to Garmin to repair this bug within the firmware.

Austin.rains
25 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.31.2

A user guide would be nice. I understand the trial mode has a 5 minute time limitation, but where is the average HRV number being saved? I have an activity created in Garmin, but it only shows my heart rate data. Where we can access/view the HRV data?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, there is a Guide on my website and the link in in the What's New section. The trial only provides the real time data at the watch the full version save all the data (16 metrics as graphs or data values) to the Connect activity.

mark_brown
24 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.31.2

Awesome, best in the App store for HRV and Recovery.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

thanks

Mustafa Coskun
21 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.31.2

good to have!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

thanks:)

Tim
20 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.30

Great app! Worth getting a good quality chest strap to avoid poor readings due to static. Only improvement I can think of is a more detailed user guide. Developer responsive and helpful.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Tim, I will be addressing this soon.

Seanbah999
5 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.30

Good HRV values compare well with Sweatbeat HRV and Elite HRV apps

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Umair
29 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.28

Currently its giving me HR data every seconds for 3 mins (i understand its free version). But what i need is IBI for any amount of time in a text file. Would it provide me if i decide to buy the paid

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the full version is not time limited and provides all the data.

rfripp5
26 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.27.0

Seems to work OK although it would be nice to be able to get a site which shows us what the data actually means...? If I start the app it may show my HRV=/- as 500+ or more, but I have no idea what this means. I'm used to the android app Elite HRV which may show my HRV as, say, 60.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, I corrected this issue

Manuel Gysin 🇨🇭
25 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.27.0

Seems I can answer to the old review. I still get a force reboot after saving. Followed your instructions with uninstall, reboot and then install.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Ιουλίου 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue, please use the Contact Developer so I can resolve your issue. Thanks Brian.

Manuel Gysin 🇨🇭
23 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.26

Currently it is crashing the forerunner 945. Can you please have a look at it? It happens at the save step.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
23 Ιουλίου 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry, you are having an issue, I updated the app to prevent these issues. Uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall the updated app.

BES
16 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.26

Very detailed reporting.. Its great to have this kind of details for hrv on the garmin platform. Wish garmin would buy this and integrate to its apps

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
23 Ιουλίου 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing. maybe who knows :)

Nadia Chibrikova
9 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.26

It monitors your heart for 5 minutes during which no comments or explanation is given and then it creates an activity which has no information other than the heart rate. How's this useful?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Ιουνίου 2019, fbbbrown

Nadia sorry your having a problem but it is better to contact the developer if you have a question. This is a premium app and has a 5 minute limitations if the app is in trail mode.

mark_brown
1 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.26

A must HAVE for serious athletes, being a NCAA D1 Runner and training over 10 hours a week recovery is vital to me. This allows me to get information that the base F5+ watch does not provide.

Seanbah999
1 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.26

Thanks for this App. I use to see my recovery state before I do any workout.

  • 1 από 3

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.