App Icon

Heart Monitor+HRV

Περιγραφή

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>WARNING: The app should not be used as a primary information source and is for recreational purposes only. All information, content, and material of this app is for recreational purposes only and are not intended to serve as a substitute for the consultation, diagnosis, and/or medical treatment of a qualified physician.</p><p>How to install and use, Click More.</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

To purchase for $3.00 +paypal fee for the unlock code (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>HeartMonitor Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#heart</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p>Heart Monitor App Suite</p>

Απαιτήσεις

Συνοδευτικό υλικό

Λήψη του υλικού

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Αποστολή/λήψη δεδομένων μέσω ραδιοφώνου ANT προς/από αισθητήρες τρίτων
  • Αποστολή/λήψη πληροφοριών προς/από το Internet
  • Αρχεία FIT (εγγραφές δραστηριοτήτων)
  • Καταγραφή τυχόν επιπρόσθετων στοιχείων στα αρχεία δραστηριότητας
  • Δεδομένα αισθητήρα (δηλ., ANT+, καρδιακός ρυθμός, πυξίδα)
  • Το προσωπικό σας προφίλ φυσικής κατάστασης του Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Μέση βαθμολογία: (78 βαθμολογίες)

Seanbah999
16 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.19

Great App I use to measure my daily HRV and recovery after hard workouts. must have.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Ιανουαρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Sean, that is why i made it for recovery and keeping track of heart health!

Aaron Huber
15 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.19

I'm sorry but wow. Wow wow wow. This developer is very helpful, knows what he's talking about and is kind. I have heart issues. This app turned an "atleast I'll have a ballpark on my health" to, "hey Doc, so here's the data you need." Really its that good. I have fenix 5s, and it took some time (less than a day) but he kept working with me and before I knew it bam. It's on my phone. The key is, if your in a bad service area, or for whatever reason, sometimes it takes a little time for it to appear. And spend the extra 2 bucks. Seriously. It's worth it. Also, you need to press top right on your watch to get to it. On the phone, you gotta make sure you get the details right! You may have to uninstall and redo it. But I'm amazed at the capabilities of this program. Really, thank you.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Ιανουαρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Aaron, keep fit and healthy!

Adam Rykala
4 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.19

Does what it says on the tin - easy to configure and use and developer gives good feedback! Buy!!!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Ιανουαρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Adam!

mark_brown
2 Δεκεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.14

I use before every run to monitor recovery, excellent app. highly recommended.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Δεκεμβρίου 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, v 2.17 now includes SDNN, pNN50 and pNN20 metrics.

Dexter101010
8 Νοεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.10.0

I've buyed this application and i've added to the data field in cardio application. The problem is that the data field show me : "No HRM Det". I've registered with the provided code and i even turn off the wrist HRM but still the same message. I have tried to input serial number for HRM strap but i can't, dar because the application support only numbers in serial window. My serial number for HRM, contain letters also. Please advice.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
8 Νοεμβρίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, but for technical questions it is best to contact me using the ‘Contact Developer’ link. Both HeartMonitor Apps require an ANT chest HRM. Setup: Leave the optical HR set to ON and Disconnect the Chest HRM from your watch, from settings,sensors,HRM set the status to OFF. The app will make the connection to the chest hrm, since it needs all the information provided by the HRM. Please update this review. Thanks Fbbbrown

Simon Friis
30 Οκτωβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.9

App works just fine, and is easy to use once installed and purchased. I have a question: My "Rmssd" base is around 50 My "average HRV" is around 75. I have an understanding of what "rmssd" is, but what is""average HRV"?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
3 Νοεμβρίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. The average hrv is the sum hrv values divided by the number of times the hrv is calculated. It is the average of the session.

Philly84
22 Οκτωβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.7

I just installed the app(the 99cent version). I'm not sure if I'm doing something wrong but there are no values appearing for any of the xHR, rrHRV....ect. I have a garmin premium heart rate chest strap and it's connected.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
22 Οκτωβρίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Disconnect the Chest HRM from your watch, from settings-sensors-HRM set the status to OFF. The app will make the connection to the chest hrm, since it needs all the information provided by the HRM.

Ali Ahmad
5 Οκτωβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.6

When I start the app, it says "No HR" detected and just crashes. There is an icon remains on the screen sticks with escalamation mark with IQ.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
5 Οκτωβρίου 2018, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, please uninstall, restart and reinstall. if you still have a ! problem contact me directly. For the HRM, disable the HRM in the watch settings before starting the App. the app will make the connection to the HRM directly.

Rolf Fredheim
25 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.3

App works well once you figure it out. My heart rate monitor seems to miss a beat occasionally, resulting in spikes in the data. Getting meaningful RMSSD scores as a result is hard. There should be an easy fix by omitting data points where the interval is more than (e.g.) twice the moving average.

Center For disruption
17 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.2

This app allows the collection of relevant data regarding HRV, RMSSD and RR intervals which was precisely what I needed. It was hard to find how it worked at first, but then it is super easy to use. I recommend it.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Once the user turns of the Chest HRM sensor in setting, the app is easy to use.

fededeo P.C.G.
10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.1

Hello, it would be grate if the graphics show the average value in a selected period, like the other garmin connect graphics.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Yes a graph would be ideal and im developing a live selectable graph and history hrv graph. Thanks

Martin
2 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 1.6.2

The App is basically useful, however with some downsides: Artefacts are not cleaned. A missed beat from the HRM will make all data useless. However, with Garmin HRM´s this is quite common, so from my readings, there is alsways at least one artefact. Most of other (Android based) applications will normally recognize and clean this. Secondly, there is the renaming of the data fields. If you want to further analyse the data, e.g. with Golden Cheetah which does also standard HRV calculations, the HR field is not present and renamed for "Raw Chest HRM Heart Rate" for whatever reason.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
8 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I did a update v2.0 that includes Optical HR support and corrects the corrupted rMSSD that you mention. I still have some more wirk on this app but has greatly improved. The raw HR is the Heart Directly from the HRM and is unfiltered by the Garmin Firmware.

Raymond Cruz
18 Αυγούστου 2018 | Έκδοση 1.6.1

When I press start my Edge 820 stalls. Needed to hard reset to be able to use the edge again. Now I cannot uninatall this app. Please update with an option uninstall.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
23 Αυγούστου 2018, fbbbrown

Raymond, I went out and bought an EDGE to correct this issue. Turned out that there is a bug in the SDK that prevented EDGE line from exiting properly. This issue in now corrected in v1.6.2.

Thomas Müller
17 Αυγούστου 2018 | Έκδοση 1.6.1

Did not find any HRM on a Garmin Fenix 5 - connected or not. I tried 2 HRM following the rather confusing instructions. Also the 5 min. tial is stupid: who can make a serious decision within that time.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
18 Αυγούστου 2018, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue, contact me directly and i will give you support to get this app to work for you. 1.) you need an Ant+ Chest HRM, a Bluetooth HRM will not work. 2.) disable the chest HRM in the main menu, Settings, Sensor menu in your watch. (The app will create the comunications directly to the HRM. If this step is not done, the app will show, HRM NOT DETECTED.). This is how your Monitor+HRV session will look. https://connect.garmin.com/modern/activity/2929808001

  • 2 από 2

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.