App Icon

Heart Monitor+HRV

Περιγραφή

WARNING: The app should not be used as a primary information source and is for recreational purposes only. All information, content, and material of this app is for recreational purposes only and are not intended to serve as a substitute for the consultation, diagnosis, and/or medical treatment of a qualified physician.</p><p>Note: Read about HRV concerning Cold and Virus (https://www.fbbbrown.com/heart-rate-variable-can-indicate-colds-and-viruses/)</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>To purchase for $3.00 + fee for email activation (activation provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>More HeartMonitor Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#heart</p><p>Unlock: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Απαιτήσεις

Συνοδευτικό υλικό

Λήψη του υλικού

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Αποστολή/λήψη δεδομένων μέσω ραδιοφώνου ANT προς/από αισθητήρες τρίτων
  • Αποστολή/λήψη πληροφοριών προς/από το Internet
  • Αρχεία FIT (εγγραφές δραστηριοτήτων)
  • Καταγραφή τυχόν επιπρόσθετων στοιχείων στα αρχεία δραστηριότητας
  • Δεδομένα αισθητήρα (δηλ., ANT+, καρδιακός ρυθμός, πυξίδα)
  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Το προσωπικό σας προφίλ φυσικής κατάστασης του Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Μέση βαθμολογία: (181 βαθμολογίες)

Ole Jørgen Søstrand
20 Απριλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.38

Best app so far!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
22 Μαΐου 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Suraj Lama
17 Απριλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.38

Does it work with Vivoactive HR? Do I need additional gear? Please suggest. Thanks.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
22 Μαΐου 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, with the VAhr an ANT+ Chest HRM is required.

Cenk
5 Απριλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.38

the best app

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
22 Μαΐου 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

Christopher Nyström
27 Μαρτίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.38

I’m not getting any HRV measurements, only max and min hr. Using a Fenix 3hr with a Garmin hrm1b chest band.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
27 Μαρτίου 2020, fbbbrown

The issue maybe the HRM1b.Is this HRM1b a bluetooth HRM? if so this the issue, a bluetooth hrm with a Fenix 3 will not work. The app needs the RR interval data and Garmin does not pass that data in older CIQ devices. That is why the app makes a direct connection to the ANT HRMs. With the F3 only ANT hrm will work. Contact me directly, use the Contact Developer link on this page or at my website use the Contact Me form.

i'mThatGuy.
12 Μαρτίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.36

Best HRV in the Garmin Store

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
27 Μαρτίου 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Lyel Campanatti
29 Φεβρουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.36

Does it need the chest band to work full function for Garmin fenix 3 hr

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
1 Μαρτίου 2020, fbbbrown

Thank you for reviewing. Yes, the Chest HRM strap is needed for IQ devices 2.x or lower. (I.e. F3hr) Only IQ 3.0 watches support the advanced RR-interval. Make sure to Disconnect the Chest HRM from your device, from settings,sensors,HRM set the status to off. The app will make the connection to the Chest HRM, since it needs all the information provided by the HRM. Here is a list of Recommended HRM’s https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help-faq/hrm-requirements/

Rafa GB
25 Φεβρουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.36

Good purpose. Still think it should make it easier to use

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
1 Μαρτίου 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, please let me know how to improve,

Kylie Harwood
9 Φεβρουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.36

Doesn’t work just comes up with a blank screen. Waste of time

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
10 Φεβρουαρίου 2020, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having an issue, but your problem is a Garmin Installer issue not the HRV app. A simple uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall will correct the issue or use Garmin Express. If you have a question to correct the issue, please use the contact developer link.

Orlando Loya
6 Φεβρουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.36

Don’t even bother completely usekess

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
6 Φεβρουαρίου 2020, fbbbrown

Sorry you fell that why but no app on the net has as many metrics for HRV, Recovery and monitoring your heart. With the free version all values are available at the watch but not saved to Connect. The full version saves 16 HRV graphs and data values.

Fernando M Sastre
3 Φεβρουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.36

No da ninguna información adicional a la que da Garmin connect

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
3 Φεβρουαρίου 2020, fbbbrown

La versión gratuita no proporciona gráficos ni datos. la versión completa proporciona 16 gráficos y datos relacionados con HRV

i'mThatGuy.
25 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.36

Great for recovery, this app keeps getting better each update. Thanks for the great app

Peter Vrolix
17 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.36

It seems to work just fine and really like it but what's the point when you use it with health from Apple and it doesn't import the data. Not so useful. Hope this option will change soon

Martin
15 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.36

An interesting app. Does what it says on the box. It's just not behaving with my EDGE 530 and iOS Garmin Connect on my phone. Multiple re-installs of both app, data screen, and connect app, I can't get it off showing my graph labels in German when everything is set to English. When after saving an activity with this app and going back to the EDGE's home screen, when pressing the top right button (the ... one) to enter the activity data screens, it shows a red square around the display like when an activity is stopped. I have to press stop/start button to resume and again to stop in order to discard the activity. I don't know if this is an app issue or a Garmin issue. It's a bit cumbersome to disable the ANT+ HR monitor in the EDGE every time one needs to use this app. Luckily I have a chest strap with both BT and ANT+ so it's not that bad. I set ESGE to record the BT values and this App can then use the ANT+ signal...

Prea_Puppy💕
4 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.35

Very accurate and compares to the Cell Phone HRV apps, but it is on my wrist :)

mb-DuquesneXC
3 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.35

This is a great recovery tool and I used it daily. Not sure why others cannot get this to work. Works perfectly paired with a chest HRM or with the optical on my F5+ and my new FR945.

Jackie McBride
2 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.35

After watching the videos and trying the instructions sent, over and over and over again, I’m still unable to unlock the full mode on my Fenix 5 plus, as it remains in demo mode five months later.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
2 Ιανουαρίου 2020, fbbbrown

Jackie sorry your having an issue, but perhaps you are not using your Purchase email or there was a Typo at the time of purchase causing the unlock issue. I looked for "Jackie McBride" there are no purchases under this name. Try contacting me and I will get you working :) Please update this review when you are working. Also, why did you wait this long? thanks, Brian.

Iain Duncan
1 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.35

Forerunner 235: App does not detect HR.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
1 Ιανουαρίου 2020, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue but the app is verified in a FR235. Make sure to Disconnect the Chest HRM from your device, from settings, sensors, HRM set the status to off. Then all the data will be provided. If HRV data is still not working, in the HRV settings, set the Serial Number to 0 (zero). The app will make the connection to the Chest HRM, since it needs all the information provided by the HRM. The Chest HRM strap is needed for IQ devices 2.x or lower As in the FR235. Only IQ 3.0 watches support the advanced optical sensor.

Bubu
25 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.35

Hello, I can't get it to work with my Fenix 3, so sad..

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
26 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

If you need help contact me or list my website. With he Fenix 3, Make sure to Disconnect the Chest HRM from your watch, from settings, sensors HRM set the status to OFF. The HeartMonitor app(s) will make the connection to the Chest HRM, since it needs all the information provided by the HRM. The ANT+ Chest HRM strap is needed for IQ watches 2.x or lower. Only IQ 3.0+ watches support the advanced optical sensor and Direct Connect.

203UC46S355
30 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

I can't seem to get this to work on my fr235. The app installs and activates fine and it shows up on my watch but it doesn't seem to pickup my heart rate. It shows zero heart rate. My heart rate sensor works fine as I use it regularly for activities. Sent a message to developer from their website but no response.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
1 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Hi, I respond to 100% of emails. Sorry, if did not respond but there was a few recent requests/emails sent to me without a reply email. You can contact me again. With the FR235(or CIQ 2.0 or older), Make sure to Disconnect the Chest HRM from your watch, from settings, sensors HRM set the status to OFF. The HeartMonitor app(s) will make the connection to the Chest HRM, since it needs all the information provided by the HRM. The ANT+ Chest HRM strap is needed for IQ watches 2.x or lower.  Only IQ 3.0+ watches support the advanced optical sensor and Direct Connect.

Oleksandr Kuzemko
30 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

Just lost my time

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Νοεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you lost your time.

Brad Jackson
25 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

I purchased this app and have finally figured out how to get it to work. Now when I start the activity on my Vivoactive HR it displays data for a few seconds and then crashes, showing a blue IQ logo with a yellow exclamation mark on the screen. What am I doing wrong?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Νοεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, contact me using the contact developer link and I hope this is just a settings file issue.

HKT
24 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

I have a Ventricular extrasystole problem. This app does not substitute a medical device for sure. But it successfully detects and counts my extra beats and give me an idea about ratio of abnormality.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Νοεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Hope you feel better and thanks for reviewing.

Ondras Eckl
20 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

I have contacted developer via this page 3.10.2019, but never received any feedback. So let me ask / copy my question here directly: "just purchased Heart monitor + HRV app, and try to make a measurement. I am still not that familiar with HRV results reading, but in some older review reply, you mentioned you will add HRV power as well - "The next update will will include power (LF, HF and LF/HF ratio). This app will be more powerful than most phone apps! IQ power!!!" My question is - is it already implemented in software? I do not see such a result out of my F5."

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Νοεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. The spectral power LF/HF power frequency is not ready for release. This is an item i want in this app but is not ready to release, yet.

Millerxcrunning
3 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

I cannot figure out how to enable the chest heart rate monitor after disabling it from the settings menu as per the instructions. I have my serial number. Any advice would be greatly appreciated!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Νοεμβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

In the watch main menu select settings, sensors. From there you can control the HRM

Edward Ferguson
25 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

I have had to repurchase this same app over 3 times because when I am collecting date with several months in between it suddenly gives me this is a trial version (all of this has happened in less than 1 year). Two using this with a Garmin 935(?) I use with adapters to collect HRV data on horses and I will do multiple readings. All the reading work as I am watching on the watch but when I go to download into Kubios one will work great and the next says NO RR FIT data or it says the reading needs to be at least 5 mins long when the reading is like 5 min and 30 secs long. Either the garmin watch or this app has rendered much of my research useless. I do not see how this app can has so many glitches and so no signs during the recording phase or force you to have repurchase constantly.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Οκτωβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you purchased more than once and you should see a few refunds. if the app goes back to trial mode just re-enter your email and it will unlock. They have been several updates that caused the settings file to get updated. As for the Kubios, that software requires the RR-interval to be stored in a special data type that is not provided to the CIQ developers. Adding this data is easy and a request has been made to Garmin to add this to the CIQ SDK. thanks Brian

  • 2 από 4

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.