App Icon

Locus Map

Περιγραφή

Navigate yourself with your Garmin on a whole new level! Connect it with Locus Map, one of the best outdoor navigation apps for Android. Enjoy route planning on a big screen of a smartphone and show maps (even on most non-map devices), navigate, track your activities or even play geocaching with Garmin.</p><p></p><p>FEATURES</p><p>With Locus Map for Garmin you can</p><p>1) use it as main activity application which enables you:</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

BEST APP OF ACTIVE LIFESTYLE in 2020 Garmin Connect IQ Developer awards! Thank you!! </p><p>https://www.garmin.com/en-US/blog/general/2020-connect-iq-developer-awards-winners/</p><p></p><p>2.2.4 - temporary disabled support for Speed and Cadence sensor to prevent crashing before Garmin fix the issue on latest devices firmware</p><p>2.2.3 - fixed message about unsupported device when importing course, connectivity tweaks when Internet is not available - recent versions of Garmin Connect prevents map and course import features to work when internet is not available (ERROR CODE: 0) - it is reported issue to Garmin </p>

Απαιτήσεις

Companion App

Android App on Google Play

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Αποστολή/λήψη πληροφοριών προς/από το Internet
  • Αρχεία FIT (εγγραφές δραστηριοτήτων)
  • Αποθηκευμένες πληροφορίες όπως πορείες, διαδρομές, σημεία ή ασκήσεις
  • Θέση GPS
  • Δεδομένα αισθητήρα (δηλ., ANT+, καρδιακός ρυθμός, πυξίδα)
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Μέση βαθμολογία: (80 βαθμολογίες)

Daniel
16 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.4

I like the locus app I have buyed the 9.99euro version on Android, but the locus will not running on my fenix hr 3

Matti
13 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.4

Ok, but ability to import single locations in addition to routes would make it possible to use watch's own routing (on watches which support it).

Mišo Klačko
28 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.3

One of the must apps. I am missing importing POIs, currently only routes are available.

Gary Flaxman
25 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.3

I have a Fenix 5. When I start the app it says "Keep trying but can't connect yet. Please check Locus for Garmin app on your phone" which I didn't but instruction are not clear what to do next. Still not working.

Thomas
11 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.3

An excellent map but not very nice to use in preview mode with the Preview mode overlay banner. Probably most useful for motorbike riders or city backpackers who can’t set up/want to hold a phone or satnav anywhere, would be nice if there was a way to display offline maps without connection to phone and also if could open the app without being connected to phone either, shame it’s only android too, 2 out of 5 an ok app in preview mode (cannot use pro mode yet may try that one day).

Klaus Helbing
7 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.3

Stopps working when GPS is started on vivoactive 4. Message: "IQ!"

Tomasz Rudziński
31 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.3

Polecam. Działa w zegarku Fenix 6XPro.

Erry
31 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.3

Hi, app is not load thé maps on my Garmin fenix 3. After start thé app on thé watch, thé onley screen i see is: Rec, gps and batt. On my phone i use Locus pro. Help!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
2 Αυγούστου 2020, WearSoft

Please see user manual: https://docs.locusmap.eu/doku.php?id=manual:user_guide:add-ons:locusforgarmin

Lee Tennant
19 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.3

Great app. Gives me maps on my fexix 5 (previously used on a fenix 3HR). Map detail looks better than base map on fenix 5 plus.

Phil Hazelton
18 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.3

Working great on my device.

Przemek Poździej
16 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.3

No auto-pause, no possibility to add some data (ie. speed, distance) when map showed. Unuseful for me on the bicycle though.

Riki
12 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.3

En Español.

Raul
8 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.3

Como lo descargo en el reloj?

Roman Krawczyk
3 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.3

Volle Punktzahl, läuft auf forerunner 945 einwandfrei!

Sławek
2 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.3

It's working great on Fenix 6xPro.

Cezar Slujitoru
1 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.3

No connection...i hope they will fix this

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
7 Ιουλίου 2020, WearSoft

Hi Cezar, we are unable to provide support here. Please write us more details to [email protected] and we will be happy to help! 

Jan Stjernquist
30 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.3

Doesn't connect.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
7 Ιουλίου 2020, WearSoft

Hi Jan, we are unable to provide support here. Please write us more details to [email protected] and we will be happy to help! 

Str33t
30 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.3

Doesnt connect. A very basic necessity for an app.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
7 Ιουλίου 2020, WearSoft

Hi, we are unable to provide support here. Please write us more details to [email protected] and we will be happy to help! 

Baspac
29 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.3

Installed the locus map android app + the locus for gamin addon + the 1 CIQ app on the fenix 5 watch. All apps started, watch connected but.....locus doesn't start on the watch. 3 apps unistalled, 2 hours lost

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
7 Ιουλίου 2020, WearSoft

Hi Baspac, we are unable to provide support here. Please write us to [email protected] and we will be happy to help! Locus Map for Garmin works fine on Fenix 5 model.

Pyro
28 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.2

A little bit disappointed, on Fenix 3 it's not possible to see maps. But generally it's good app, finally I can use my watch as a navigation on my bike.

Сергей Десятов
27 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.2

Приложение в конфликтует с феникс 6x, напрасно я потратил деньги!!!!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
7 Ιουλίου 2020, WearSoft

Hi, we are unable to provide support here. Please write us to [email protected] and we will be happy to help!

Mia Williams
25 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.2

This app does not connect on my Garmin forerunner 645 music. I keep getting an error saying keep trying to connect but nothing happens

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
27 Ιουνίου 2020, WearSoft

Hi Mia, we are unable to provide support here. Please write us to [email protected] and we will be happy to help!

Anders Jansson
24 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.2

I don't get the app to work on my watch. When I try to start the Locus Map activity it just says "Connecting..." and nothing more happens. (I am using Garmin Fenix 5) I have followed the instructions and installed the required apps on my phone, and the watch is connected to the phone.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Ιουνίου 2020, WearSoft

Hi Anders, we are unable to provide support here. Please write us to [email protected] and we will be happy to help!

Alex Smith
19 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.2

Great app! cost me 6 bucks for the Garmin option up front but really happy so far.

René Geraets
11 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.2.2

I installed via IQ connect. I can 't see the app on my phone. If I install via app store, I see the app but I get errors. What can I do to make it work?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Ιουνίου 2020, WearSoft

Hi René, we are unable to provide support here. Please write us to [email protected] and we will be happy to help!

  • 1 από 3

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.