App Icon

Dozen Walk

Περιγραφή

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Always ***Free***</p><p>Dozen Walk is a data field display for walkers and hikers. Show Both Speed and Pace, Total Activity Steps</p><p>Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p><p></p><p>INSTALL NOTES:</p><p>1.) If you update/install and you don't see the data field. Update or the install may require a restart of watch.</p><p>2.)Install instructions:</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p>Next Update: </p><p></p><p>Donations (help keep my effort going): paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>v1.10.1 adds new models, French corrections and SDK 3.1.9-2020-07-15-03f067c49/</p><p>v1.10 correction to Venu, VA4,VA4s,Va3 color selection, adds new models and SDK 3.1.8-2020-05-06-249bf944e. </p><p>v1.9.1 correction to Venu color selection. </p><p>v1.9 adds new devices, corrects background color in certain watches, :has fix, SDK 3.1.8-2020-03-18-a0d2c21e8</p>

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Καταγραφή τυχόν επιπρόσθετων στοιχείων στα αρχεία δραστηριότητας
  • Το προσωπικό σας προφίλ φυσικής κατάστασης του Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Μέση βαθμολογία: (64 βαθμολογίες)

Rémi Jarrige
14 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.10

Very good, only problem, with the lastest release, I can't select STEPs in top left like on the old one

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
15 Ιουλίου 2020, fbbbrown

Hi Rèmi, I replied to your email sending you a few photos and how to correct. This Datafield should work perfectly as pictured on my F6xSolar.

Tisztul_A_Visztula
2 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.10

Another proposal: similar to DozenCycle the 4 main data field of DozenWalk should be configurable. At least for CIQ 2.x devices.

Daniel Hales
19 Μαΐου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.10

Hi, only just got a Garmin 735xt, downloaded this and like it, it seems to vibrate the whole time though, what can I do to stop this?? Cheers

Prea_Puppy💕
14 Μαΐου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.9.1

Very Useful when walking, thanks!

Tisztul_A_Visztula
11 Μαΐου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.9.1

Development proposal for Dozen Walk, Dozen Cycle and Dozen Run: for the time being HR% means % of HRmax, but it would be great if it could mean % of HRreserve. And also as a third option could be HR zone from 0.9 (or 1.0) to 5.0. Thanks for listening to me.

Boris Demazy
6 Μαΐου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.9.1

Best data field ever for my needs. All the important information at one glance (or two!). I can’t live without it really. More information would be too much I think. It’s just well balanced. Maybe having % battery level written tiny near the line level would be awesome. Also having a cardio version of it would be a treat... ;) Thank you!

Tisztul_A_Visztula
3 Απριλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.9.1

I know pace/speed is a rolling average (if I remember well it is 3 sec avg of GPS based speed/pace). But what if I use a footpod and speed comes from it? Does DozenWalk use the rolling average of the footpod pace/speed or still that of the GPS based pace/speed? Thanks

Radim Čampula
24 Μαρτίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.8

Cannot set background to black. I set it to black in the settings. But the background remains white. Fenix 6X Pro

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Μαρτίου 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and v1.9 corrects the background issue. walk :)

Palle Kølln
12 Μαρτίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.8

Not possible to set background to black. I have set it to black on settings. But background stay white. Fenix 5X Plus.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Μαρτίου 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and v1.9 corrects the background issue.

Steve Wilcox
25 Φεβρουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.8

Informative, clear to read, and above all FREE !! One niggle - can’t seem to be able to set a black background on my Venu ....

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Μαρτίου 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and v1.9 corrects the background issue.

Tim Harman
24 Φεβρουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.8

Great app, very clear, easy to understand and use. Very glad I added this to my DATA SCREEN because IT'S NOT AN APP PEOPLE, you wallies. Thanks very much!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Μαρτίου 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing walk happy

Mario
11 Φεβρουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.8

I don't understand how to pay for this app. I want the app "Walk", I have a pay-pal account ... Thanks for the reply, for the link.)

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
11 Φεβρουαρίου 2020, fbbbrown

Mario, thanks for reviewing. DozenWalk is a data field and is free to use. Since it is a data field DozenWalk will need to be added to a Garmin built-in app. If you are looking for a Walk application, I have two: RunSafe+ and OutdoorsSports+ both have the activity type Walking and will save an activity data to Connect as a Walk.

Yannig Beyet
9 Φεβρουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.8

Bonjour, quelques problème de batterie avec ce Data field depuis la version 15.10 de ma Fenix 5 qui semblent résolus depuis que je l'ai supprimé.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
10 Φεβρουαρίου 2020, fbbbrown

Les champs de données ne créent ni ne résolvent les problèmes de batterie. Le micrologiciel Watch provoque le problème. ... Data fields do not create or resolve battery problems. The Watch firmware causes the issue.

Vadim Sifikurbanov
20 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.7.1

Не работает На fenix 5x

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
21 Οκτωβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Поле данных проверяется с помощью F5x. Это поле данных, оно не будет отображаться в меню приложений и должно быть добавлено во встроенное приложение. На циферблате часов нажмите и удерживайте кнопку меню (сенсорный экран, длительное нажатие) «ACTIVITY» - это встроенная функция, которую необходимо установить («Бег», «Велосипед», «Строка», «SUP» или «Плавание»). В главном меню выберите: «Настройки», «Активности и приложения», «АКТИВНОСТЬ», «Активность», «Экраны данных». Выберите первый экран: затем Установить макет на весь экран Установите в поле 1 поля ConnectIQ, DozenWalk Большинство часов такие же, как описано выше, но могут быть небольшие различия. Пожалуйста, обновите свой отзыв после добавления поля данных. ... ... The datafield is verified with a F5x. It is a Datafield, it will not be listed in the apps menu and needs to be added to the builtin APP. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings, Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenWalk Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences. Please update your review after adding the datafield.

Diki
18 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.7.1

I use this data field on this morning walk on my fenix 6 pro. Looks great, but the ET (Elapse Time?) show the time of the day, instead.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
21 Οκτωβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing I corrected the Elapsed Time not showing

Diki
4 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.6

Is it possible to put the word "Pace" on the pace field. And I wish it is configurable. I prefer lap pace or at least rolling pace (maybe 5 seconds) rather than current pace that always seems jumpy.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
4 Οκτωβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, I added main Pace/speed labels to most models. The current Speed/pace was set to a 3 second average is now a 4 second average.

RoNNoS
2 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.6

Würde mich freuen wenn auch die Garmin Venu unterstützt wird.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
4 Οκτωβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Vielen Dank für die Überprüfung der Garmin Venu wird unterstützt.

Lee
26 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.6

When will this be available for the fenix 6x pro as used it all the time on my fenix 5x plus.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
4 Οκτωβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing all models are supported :) walking.

Mihai Barbat
10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.6

What are the 2 measurements in the left box with the average?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
4 Οκτωβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. the average pace (00:00) and average speed (0.00)

Ace-B
10 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.6

Very good data screen, like all others data screens from this author.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
4 Οκτωβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing !

Marc Roy
26 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.6

Have used Dozen Walk for dog walks in the neighborhood as well as multiple hikes in Acadia National Park. Thanks for such an amazjng data field. Works great on my vivoactive 3.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
4 Οκτωβρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

jsmckell
4 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.5.1

I have a 735XT. I downloaded Dozen Walk but can’t find the app anywhere. Tried restarting still no app. Thoughts? Thanks, Scott

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
4 Μαΐου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, Dozen Walk needs to be added to a Garmin Builtin app. However, you may want to use my OudoorsSports+ or Run+ since the 735xt does not have a native Walk app. Please update this review after you find and use my datafield Thanks, Brian.... For the Datafield, From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings, Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings, Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

Martin Markovski
23 Απριλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.5.1

Very nice data screen! Thank you :)

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
5 Ιουνίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks. walk :)

Martin Otčenášek
1 Απριλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.4

The best data field for hiking. One thing which I missing, please add % Grade. I don't see this option in menu, but in description is mentioned. FR645M

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
4 Απριλίου 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for the review. I can add % grade, look for it in v1.6.

Carolina Piñero Gabardino
10 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.4

Buenas noches! Cómo sincronozarlo con 735XT? Muchas gracias!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, fbbbrown

gracias por revisar, desde la esfera del reloj, pulsación larga del botón de menú (pantalla táctil pulsación prolongada) "ACTIVIDAD" es la función incorporada que se desea configurar (Ejecutar, Bicicleta, Fila, SUP o Nadar) En el menú principal, seleccione: Configuración, Actividades y aplicaciones, "ACTIVIDAD", Configuración de "Actividad", Pantallas de datos, Seleccionar primera pantalla: luego Establecer diseño para toda la pantalla Establezca el Campo 1 en, Campos ConnectIQ, Docena ____ La mayoría de los relojes son iguales a los descritos anteriormente, pero podría haber pequeñas diferencias.

  • 1 από 2

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.