App Icon

urTime Aquatic

  • urSmartApps
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 250436
  • 211
  • Απαιτείται πληρωμή

Περιγραφή

urTime Aquatic is a digitally sculpted diver watchface inspired by the finest mechanical watchmaking. Your Garmin will look better than ever before!</p><p></p><p>You can unlock the customization options for €1,49/$1,49 (visit http://paypal.me/arnome or login on PayPal and send €1,49/$1,49 to [email protected]). PACKAGE DEAL: all urTime watchfaces for a €5 donation! Donations will help stimulate the development.</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

V4.6: added always-on second hand (ONLY WORKS ON NEWER DEVICES)</p><p>V4.7: added support for Approach S62</p><p>V4.8: added support for MARQ Golfer</p><p>V4.9: added support for Descent Mk2</p><p>V5.0-V5.04: minor fixes</p><p>- Dress your Garmin in Style - (www.ursmartapps.com)

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Μέση βαθμολογία: (211 βαθμολογίες)

Drake Holeram
18 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V4.54

One of the cleanest and best looking watchfaces available!

Andrej
17 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V4.52

It does not work on Fenix 6 Sapphire. Uninstalled and installed it back again and just keeps on showing the iq error sign.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
18 Ιανουαρίου 2020, urSmartApps

Dear Andrej, This a Garmin firmware version issue. Please update with Garmin Express and it will work. Regards, Arnold

DariaMB
12 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V4.5

Great watch face! Good visibility!

Bent Mortensen
8 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V4.31

The best looking watch face in the app store, just what i been looking for. Easy to see with no backlight on. Great value.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Ιανουαρίου 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks!

Juergen Schumacher
5 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V4.31

Great fenix Watch Face! Waiting for the 6X version...

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
13 Ιανουαρίου 2020, urSmartApps

Hi Juergen, I just released it!

Gareth Weston
24 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V4.22

This is extremely cool looking watch face. Out of all of the catalog of various types this stands out the most. A stylish diver or water sports version. A must have....

Jim Chisholm
21 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V4.22

By far the best looking and most responsive analog Diver face the I have tried. And I'm pretty sure I've tried them all. Well worth the small development price.

calire
18 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V4.22

Impossible de désinstaller ce cadran de montre!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
18 Νοεμβρίου 2019, urSmartApps

Hi, If you want to uninstall please select a different watchface. Then you can uninstall.

Simonp67
15 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V4.22

This is too large for the screen on my Forerunner 230 which cuts off the top& bottom on the display. Cannot now uninstall so am stuck with this watch face...

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
15 Νοεμβρίου 2019, urSmartApps

Hi, The problem is the screen, it has cutoffs at the top and bottom. However, if you want to uninstall please select another watchface and then uninstall it. Regards, Arnold

Jonathan Koning
18 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V4.21

One of the cleanest and most beautiful watchfaces in the Garmin store!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
18 Οκτωβρίου 2019, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

SpecialK1164
8 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V4.20

Just downloaded this on to my Forerunner 235, and definitely disappointed. As others have said, nowhere near as clear as the image on IQ store.

Keith Besel
2 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V4.20

Quality of the image is VERY poor. Looks nothing like the image here.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
2 Οκτωβρίου 2019, urSmartApps

Dear Keith, Sorry to hear you are disappointed. However, the image shown here is from a simulator which has exactly the same picture quality as on the watch. Due to the nature of the Garmin screens, picture quality may vary with light conditions though. Regards, Arnold

Spiridon
28 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V4.20

Perfect watch face. Wishing second hand to be always on the display on older devices like Fenix 3.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
28 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, urSmartApps

Hi, Thanks for your review. Regrettably, always on second hand is technically not possible on older devices...

Jules Horse
27 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V4.20

This is a seriously good watch face for those who want a clear, readable (backlight on or off) watch face. It's stylish, readable in all light levels and simple. Great value. Recommended.

caldagos
14 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V4.10

Perfect, but I think the name field should be above the center of the dial, not below.

Macca
10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V4.10

Beautiful. Love the design. Simple. One issue though! Would love the dual time field to be larger, would be great for us old folks that have visual dilemmas? Five stars anyhow great design.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, urSmartApps

Hi, Noted! Thanks for the review.

Morgan Griffin
9 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V4.10

Beautiful design.

Rafal LEEQS 🇪🇺
29 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση V4.03

Almost perfect, but the calendar spot is to small a sometimes not smooth enough to read it. Additionally, in my opinion, the name field should be above the center of the watch face, not bellow.

Stefan Reimers
25 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση V4.03

I like this app, but a second indicator for notifications, battery etc. in the top area of the display with the next updates, will make it to one of the famously displays in the shop.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Ιουλίου 2019, urSmartApps

Thanks! Added to the wishlist.

Gerald Begnaud
19 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση V4.02

Thank you for this great looking watch face! It's my go-to watch face when I want to kick it up a notch! I hope to see other watch faces like this one in the near future. You have really created and outstanding watch face!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
19 Ιουνίου 2019, urSmartApps

Thanks! Did you check out my other watchfaces? You can find them on www.ursmartapps.com.

Adam Cook 🇺🇲🔧
21 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση V4.01

Best dressed watch face for my f3 in my opinion.

Rollingstones
13 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση V4.01

Is it possible to make second hand movement like automatic watch? I mean second hand move contineously.

Peter
2 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση V4.01

I like this clock Design a lot, But I would prefer the day date to be displayed in the current Language locale not only in English as it‘s implemented now. Thank‘s

Christian
5 Απριλίου 2019 | Έκδοση V3.98

Very nice!

Bo_Kozak
31 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση V3.98

optimal

  • 3 από 8

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.