App Icon

MotorSports+

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 49219
  • 185
  • Απαιτείται πληρωμή

Περιγραφή

Garmin 2019 CIQ Developer of the Year!</p><p></p><p>This is a Premium application for $4 USD, and the free version is time limited.</p><p>Get the most from your watch by using Premium MotorSports+ application with GLONASS & GALILEO.</p><p></p><p>Our watches needed support for Motor Sports including: Driving, Motorcycle, Motocross, Snowmobile, ATV and , JetSkii , Boating, Sailing and GoKart, The MotorSports+ application provides real time data and posts data to Garmin Connect Web and App. This application provides real time data, return navigation</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

To purchase for $4 USD +fee for Email Activation (Activation is provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>MotorSports+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#motor</p><p>Unlock: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>Current Update:</p>

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Αποστολή/λήψη δεδομένων μέσω ραδιοφώνου ANT προς/από αισθητήρες τρίτων
  • Αποστολή/λήψη πληροφοριών προς/από το Internet
  • Αρχεία FIT (εγγραφές δραστηριοτήτων)
  • Καταγραφή τυχόν επιπρόσθετων στοιχείων στα αρχεία δραστηριότητας
  • Θέση GPS
  • Δεδομένα αισθητήρα (δηλ., ANT+, καρδιακός ρυθμός, πυξίδα)
  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Το προσωπικό σας προφίλ φυσικής κατάστασης του Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2)
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Μέση βαθμολογία: (185 βαθμολογίες)

Javier Padilla
17 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.22

No funciona en 735xt!!!! Desde hace 2 meses

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Ιουλίου 2020, f3b

Lamento que tenga un problema con su FR735. Contácteme directamente para que podamos encontrar una solución. Brian ... .. Sorry you are having a problem with your FR735. Contact me directly so we can find a solution. Brian

Sean Brown
11 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.19

great app for motocross

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Ιουλίου 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing

Chris
6 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.19

Ansich eine tolle Ergänzung für die Uhr, daher habe ich mir die Vollversion gekauft. Beim testen funktioniert sie immer, aber beinahe jedes Mal wenn ich unterwegs bin setzt sich die App auf Testversion zurück und stoppt das tracking nach 10 Minuten. Mega ärgerlich.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
7 Ιουλίου 2020, f3b

Entschuldigung, Sie haben ein Problem. Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und die App wird entsperrt.

Angioi
5 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.19

Bonjour j’ai essayé tout les diamètres de point gps et ça me prend un tour sur deux ou sur trois

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
5 Ιουλίου 2020, f3b

contactez-moi directement, dans les parcours très serrés tour par position, il faut un peu d'espace pour déterminer un point de tour. s'il est trop proche, il pourrait y avoir deux tours. définir le point du tour sur une ligne droite ou non près d'une autre partie de la piste. contactez-moi pour plus d'aide ou consultez ma page d'aide www.fbbbrown.com

黃星維
20 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.19

應該要支援中文

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
21 Ιουνίου 2020, f3b

感谢您的建议,我会支持下一次更新。

Pierre Daw
6 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.19

Is it possible to get autolap by position with this app for a Garmin forerunner 945 ?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
21 Ιουνίου 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, yes this app support autolap by position for all Garmin devices.

Rodolfo Romero S
6 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.19

make the payment and the app code does not arrive, unreliable

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
6 Ιουνίου 2020, f3b

Sorry your having, check your junk/spam folder the original Email is likely there or could have been a simple email typo when purchasing will cause not receiving your information . Please contact me using the Contact Developer link (include your email so i can respond) and I will get information to you.

Jörg
5 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.19

Cool App, i use ist on my Forerunner 920 XT to track my tours. The calories burned are displayed too high (3 times too high). The GPS trackpoints are too far apart. I drive at speeds of up to 250 km / h. They should be recorded every second. Can you change that?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
6 Ιουνίου 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, set the data recording to every second. Set at watch main menu, settings, system, data recording.

Joerg Danz
3 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.19

Terms and conditions are a rip-off. You will only "rent" the software for 1 year. After that it won't work. And no, i don't think that the softwareupdates are worth it. If they were offer your customers to buy them seperately. I bought it once and won't buy it again.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
3 Ιουνίου 2020, f3b

Joerg, Sorry you feel that way but I keep my prices very low and maintaining software is not trivial. I keep my apps update-to-date with new releases (and bugs) from Garmin, for example the GPS satellite options will be coming to CIQ. to allow GLONASS and Galileo System and this app will need to be updated to provide the new functions to the users. Thanks, Brian.

Unt R 🇪🇪
27 Μαΐου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.19

motosport+ Using Mac and will get message - "Sorry, we're having a problem communicating with our servers." Other apps works and all updated!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
27 Μαΐου 2020, f3b

Sorry you are have a Garmin Server issue, Try using the other two installers Connect Mobile App or Connect IQ store apps for your phone. The issue is at the Garmin server and will likely resolve in a few hours. if it persists, contact garmin support.

Per Raknes
24 Μαΐου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.19

I have used the Motorsports+ app for two weeks now. Great app. I use the app with my Garmin Fenix 5 Plus on motocross track for tracking lap times, and analysing lap times vs track lines. Only app I fund that can record lap times automatic by position. Only problem I had, were the app recording false lap times another place on the track (not the start position). Problem solved by removing start coordinates in the app settings. Worked fine after that. Once again. Great app. Low cost. 5 stars from me. :)

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
27 Μαΐου 2020, f3b

Thanks For the review. enjoy!

mb-DuquesneXC
13 Μαΐου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.18

thanks for the great app, works flawlessly with my FR945,

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
27 Μαΐου 2020, f3b

Thank you and ride Safe

Luca Zancan
30 Απριλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.18

I love this app for enduro bike riding! It' s not so easy to use at thr beginning, but only because is full of intresting functions to improve the quality of your training. Very very good guys

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
27 Μαΐου 2020, f3b

Thanks and glad you got it working!

Alex
24 Απριλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.18

Exactly what i was looking for do a lot of off road motorcycle rallying. so this was perfect

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
27 Μαΐου 2020, f3b

Thanks Alex!

Sean Brown
19 Απριλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.18

Been using for over a year now, the autolap by position works flawlessly!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
27 Μαΐου 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing!

Sauer
2 Απριλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.17

Désolé, j'ai d'autres applications à vous mais je refuse de payer annuellement. Soit c'est à vuie soit pas...

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
3 Απριλίου 2020, f3b

Désolé, vous vous sentez de cette façon, mais mes prix sont extrêmement bon marché et 3 USD ne demandent pas grand-chose pour la meilleure application de sport automobile disponible... Sorry you feel that way but my prices are extremely inexpensive and 3 USD is not asking much for the best Motor Sports app available.

Sean Brown
24 Μαρτίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.16.0

awesome app.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
3 Απριλίου 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing

Andrea
5 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.16.0

Had some settings problem. I use it for motocross but don’t know how to set autolap and also autolap distance. Tried yesterday but the device considered autolap point in the middle of track.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
3 Απριλίου 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, this has been made simple in version 2.17. Most setting are accessed at the start screen.

Jörgen Erkers
29 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.16.0

Works as expected! Now i can get my lap times and more.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
3 Απριλίου 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing

Jordan Botchett
27 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.16.0

Exceeded my expectations! Used the first time for motocross training and it worked perfectly! I’m now able to see accurate lap times and visually see improvement. Cheap as chips well worth it!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
3 Απριλίου 2020, f3b

Thanks and have fun

Jdcastlingbolt
8 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.15.1

Please fix issue with Apple health sync

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
3 Απριλίου 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. This is a Garmin -Apple sync Contact me directly for instructions to correct.

Michel Roerink
25 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.14.1

I needed an app for motocross to analyze my training runs. The app is great, even though I find it a little bit difficult to get the settings right. A little more information on what the effect is of changing settings would be very welcome. I use it with my Garmin Venu where the limiting factor is the accuracy of the GPS sensor in the watch I guess, because If the plotted route would be correct, I ride more off track and cut more corners than I'm aware off. ;) If the developer could advise if/how I can improve this in the settings, that would be great. For the people who complain about the costs of 3 whole dollars a year: Name 1 other app you can install on your watch that does the same and is cheaper or free. You bought a watch of several hunderds of dollars and refuse to buy an app for 3 USD?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
3 Απριλίου 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing and I try to bring the best apps for Garmin platform. V2.17 adds at watch settings that will address the easy of making setting changes .

Mauricio Morales
19 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.12.0

Please, add support for EUC (Electric Unicycles)

Markos Pantelides
27 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.12.0

I downloaded the app but I only have a 7 minutes trials which does not help because I am an Enduro rider which rides more than 7 minutes a day!

Ricardo Simões
21 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.12.0

App muito boa e não menos importante o suporte via e-mail é rápido e atencioso.

  • 2 από 4