App Icon

GearMin

Περιγραφή

=====================================</p><p>IMPORTANT NOTES:</p><p>- MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION</p><p>- Seconds is only available during High Power Mode</p><p>=====================================</p><p>You can send your requests or concerns to GearMin Development on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gearminwatchface/</p><p>You can also send your requests or concerns at [email protected]</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

(NOTE: MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION)</p><p>GearMin v8.1.4</p><p>- Built from SDK 3.1.3</p><p>- Added support to new watch models (Fenix 6 model variants, Captain Marvel and First Avenger)</p><p>GearMin v8.1.3</p><p>- Built from SDK 3.0.12</p><p>- Added support to new watch models</p><p>GearMin v8.1.2</p><p>- Rolled back the Moonphase icons from v8.0.3</p>

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Θέση GPS
  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Το προσωπικό σας προφίλ φυσικής κατάστασης του Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Μέση βαθμολογία: (2.903 βαθμολογίες)

Mehmet Cimen
9 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

Gps is working but the location always none, can somebody help me? Regards

Rajkumar Repswal
8 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

The latest update doesn't work properly. It reset the time (HR:MM) color to white only. While saving the changes it displays many errors, like low battery percentage cannot be greater than 0, disappointed with the update. Still giving 4 stars as this one used to be my fav.

Andjelija Tanasijevic
7 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

Everything is great, except for the GPS not working!

宮崎真理
7 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

Not showing sunrise and sunset

manuels.gonzalez
7 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

If the sunrise/sunset time it’s not properly shown, make sure the GPS function is activated so that the time gets updated.

DD Hiltonn
7 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

Nice app. Functional with lots of data on my Fenix5. Wish list..larger heart rate field would elevate to 5 stars.

MEUNIER
4 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

Super, mais dommage pas de traduction en français donc pas pour moi, je regrette vraiment

Michel St-Louis
4 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

Anybody knows what information the graph shows?

Vadym Stepanenko
3 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

Forerunner 245 worked well untill one day it stopped to show all GPS related data! No altitude, no sunrise, no sundown, no location.

Jonathan Pan
2 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

I like the layout of all the data, but I would like the option to remove the graph. The graph on my watch doesn't match up with the data gathered.

Emmanuel
1 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

I switched from Actiface and I really love the look&feel, and the data that can be shown !

Nani
27 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

I love this watch face so far on my Forerunner 245 Music. I’m not noticing battery drain issues but I will say that I’ve only had the watch for one week so far! I like the sunrise and sunset stats as well as HR, Steps, Altitude, and of course the time ;)

i700plus
26 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

A bit much on the battery but so much valuable data. Also sometimes slow to move to widgets on my 6x sapphire

Manuxix
21 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

Se funde la batería del reloj ha sido cambiar la pantalla y durar la batería lo habitual

Иван
21 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

Почему нет русского нормального языка

Tania
20 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

not showing correct sunrise and sunset

Vikneswaran
19 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

Don’t seem to capture the location

CoolManGuy
19 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

Love da style, but REALLY laggy on Fēnix 3 HR

Natxo
18 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

We used the time format with AM/PM showing for example 5:00pm as 17:00, but now is impossible to find this option

Annros
18 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

Love the layout but it sadly drains the battery. Easy a five star rating if fixed!

Orlando F
16 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

I've used this for a couple years now. I get complements all the time of the face. Classic

Matt Kushy
16 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

This watch face is awesome....However, it does eat up battery life like a hungry hungry hippo. I would easily give it 5 stars if it didn't drain the Fenix 6 battery in like 5 days (give or take). I want to keep using this watch face but would love to see the Dev try to make some modifications or suggestions as to how to increase battery life longevity.

uiflorin
16 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

On my Fenix 6x pro Solar has an issue: when the graph is selected as pressure, the watch face is reset to default type. It cannot be selected and applied again, until the graph is selected as something else than pressure.

Moreno
16 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

App che consuma molto....durata batteria limitata.... Definizione della grafica... sgranata... per fenix 3...

Максим Балабин
14 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση v8.1.4

Большое спасибо за этот циферблат. Хотелось бы возможности постоянного отображения секунд и исправить проблему с отображением давления и температуры (на Epix не работает). Лучший циферблат по функционалу, но иногда настройки сбрасываются.

  • 1 από 104

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.