App Icon

Single Run Field (Single Field)

Περιγραφή

*** IMPORTANT ***</p><p>If you encounter any issues please report them using the contact developer link so I can best work out what is happening. Using the review system as a means to communicate with the developer isn't the best way to seek help.</p><p></p><p>If you are looking to configure the screens for you, in the manual for your device review the "Customizing the Data Screens" section. It needs to be configured for 1 field and configure that field to be "Single Run Field".</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

5.4.1 : adding vivoactive4</p><p>5.4.0 : adding devices</p><p>5.3.2 : adding devices</p><p>5.3.1 : adding MARQ devices</p><p>5.3.0 : adding FR245/FR245M/FR945</p><p>5.2.2 : adding D2 devices</p><p>5.2.0 : added APAC devices back in</p><p>5.0.6 : added FR645(M) and Descent Mk1 support</p><p>5.0.5 : added vivoactive 3 support</p><p>5.0.4 : added Approach S60 support</p><p></p><p>Released 5.0.1 which should hopefully resolve the issues on the FR230/235/630 that we're being reported.</p>

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Το προσωπικό σας προφίλ φυσικής κατάστασης του Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Μέση βαθμολογία: (262 βαθμολογίες)

并不必然
18 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

Awesome, but what's the meaning of GPS with blue color?

Connell
14 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

Pretty awful, love that you can’t find it intuitively and the developer cuts and pastes answers!

Sharon
9 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

Love it! Seems to work well on the Vivoactive 3...

Rin Exercise
9 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

ชอบ ถูกใจ

Doods
6 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

Please put installation instructions directly on the info here or at least set up a website with this information so people don’t have to ask you individually.

Thorrez
2 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

The pace average is wrong

AYDIN DAMIRZADE
30 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

Best all in one data field !

MickB
27 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

Same as everyone else, added and installed but can’t add it to my run as a data field

Miles Gawthorp
25 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

Is anyone responding to these reviews as it appears to be shit

Jo!
22 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

Does not fit on Vivoactive 4S. Not all fields are shown, probably because this watch is too small.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
26 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, lcj2

The review system is not designed as a communication method. The contact developer link is the best way to get help if you need it.

Esther
15 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

“Installed” but can not find it on my vivoactive 4s ! Why ?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
26 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, lcj2

This is a data screen for the Garmin built-in activities. Use the contact developer link to get more help or review the "Customizing the Data Screens" for your device.

Wade Benson
14 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

Like most, I have noticed this data field is Ment to be installed on my device. (Vivoactive 3) and yet I can not locate it. Would the developer please help me and the many with our concerns.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
26 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, lcj2

This is a data screen for the Garmin built-in activities. Use the contact developer link to get more help or review the "Customizing the Data Screens" for your device.

CHEDSADA NONCHAIYA
13 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

I love it

luv the waves
13 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

Says I have it but can’t locate on my vivoactive3. Seems to be a common issue with others.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
26 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, lcj2

This is a data screen for the Garmin built-in activities. Use the contact developer link to get more help or review the "Customizing the Data Screens" for your device.

楊鵬耀
12 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

Cannot find it in 235

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
26 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, lcj2

This is a data screen for the Garmin built-in activities. Use the contact developer link to get more help or review the "Customizing the Data Screens" for your device.

Francisco Santos
9 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

Can’t find it in 235

Zachary Wilson
9 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

Cannot find on 235

Lacombe
8 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

Cannot find it on my 645

Hamelin
7 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

Says "installed" but cannot find it on my FR 945

Ambuj
7 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

Says "installed" but cannot find it on my FR 935

Gary
5 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

Says “installed” but can’t find it

Thomas Brieden
4 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.1

Downloaded it but can’t find it on my Fenix 5

Matthew Rovnan
30 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.0

How do I get this to show up on my 735?

Bramble
27 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.0

Great! Does it support treadmill?

JGarmn
15 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 5.4.0

Muy completo para correr y otras actividades. Todos los datos en un solo vistazo. Buen trabajo!!

  • 1 από 10

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.