App Icon

ClearHex Unlimited

Περιγραφή

REMEMBER: if you write me, don't forget, put your email if you want to reply you.</p><p></p><p>If you like it, please rate with 5 stars and comment my watchface.</p><p></p><p>Mates, I need your help to update my equipment, as you already know my creations are free, if you want them to continue being that way, assess the possibility of supporting my creations, any support is appreciated paypal.me/charlysanwf</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

3.0.1</p><p>Fix seconds background color.</p><p>Change precision for history graphs</p><p>3.0.0</p><p>Updated to last sdk</p><p>Added new devices, Venu 2, Venu 2s, Venu sq...</p><p>Created two new hexagons Styles with thin lines (icons and text mode)</p><p>Code changed for seconds always visible (compatible devices).</p><p>Optimized code</p><p>¡¡¡ Remember, support developers who offer their creations for free ;D!!!</p>

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Εκτέλεση στο παρασκήνιο όταν δεν είναι ενεργό (ενδέχεται να επηρεαστεί η διάρκεια ζωής της μπαταρίας)
  • Αποστολή/λήψη πληροφοριών προς/από το Internet
  • Θέση GPS
  • Δεδομένα αισθητήρα (δηλ., ANT+, καρδιακός ρυθμός, πυξίδα)
  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Μέση βαθμολογία: (515 βαθμολογίες)

Jean-Philippe
18 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Good idea, but weather don't work... and is it possible ta put degree in celsius, or with choise parameter ?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
18 Απριλίου 2021, CharlySan

Hi, weather works perfect, surely you are using the default openweather key, to ensure weather updates you must use your own openweather key in watchface settings. In relation to the temperature units, it is a system setting, not watchface setting, you can change it from your watch like this Configuration/System/Units/Temperatyure Maybe you should reconsider your review. However, you can contact with me through Contact Developer option and Ill help you.

Łukasz
14 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Awesome!

Ron Christensen
12 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Great design and features

Christoph
11 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Very nice, thanks for the good work

Robin Tabois
9 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Great customisable watch face! I have tried several but none is as great as this one

Kristina
9 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Fantastic..thx on your work..

Jai
8 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Really awesome and customizable. The only i app I consistently usr

Jimmy
7 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Love it !

Gergely Paniciu
7 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Amazing watch face, one of the best very clear and professional! Good job, many thanks!

Max
7 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

This deserves more than 5 stars. By far the best watch face in the Garmin store. Has everything you need and more and looks the coolest. On top of that, had trouble with setting up the weather so contacted the developer. To my surprise he replied within minutes and solved my problem. What a legend. Download and support this hero!

Frederick Slucock
7 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Excellent lay out of watch face. Very good use of Amoled for saving battery charge. Colours and style you can make the watchface very personalised.

Lior
6 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

I only have for short time but it looks great and has many options to customize. Carlos the developer was very helpful and responsive for any help I needed.

Luis Urena
5 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Excelente, perfecta, todo funciona muy bien

Itai
5 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Works perfectly! Developer helped me with questions I had. Thank you very much!

Вдовенко Володимир
4 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Доброго дня .не обновлюється віджет погоди-що робити???

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
4 Απριλίου 2021, CharlySan

Hi, surely you are using a default openweather key. Please Contact with me through Contact with developer option and Ill help you.

Raphael Brandão Torres de Melo
3 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

I loved this watch face but it no longer shows anything related to temperature, wind ... my device is new and without problems everything working perfect. this watch face is also opening the activity menu alone

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
3 Απριλίου 2021, CharlySan

Hi, if it does not show the weather information it will probably because you are not using your own openweather key, or you do not have location. Please read watchface description for Instructions. The other problem you mention has nothing to do with my watchface, it must be a problem with your device. However, if you want, you can contact me through Contact the Developer option and Ill help you.

Matt
31 Μαρτίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Love the style and customization but recently the current weather temperature has stopped updating. Weather works correctly on all other watch faces with same open weather key.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
31 Μαρτίου 2021, CharlySan

Hi, it must be a problem with your device, Im using It with my own openweather key and weather updates perfect. Whats your problem exactly, you can Contact with me through Contact with developer option.

Richard Windley
31 Μαρτίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Awesome watch face, loads of options to customise and excellent fast support from developer. You won't find a better watch face, it looks great!! Thank you!!

Fred
31 Μαρτίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Excellente et ne consomme pas trop la batterie Du bon travail et sympa à customiser Résultat sur fenix 5x très sympa et pratique

Wojciech Wróbel
26 Μαρτίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Najbardziej czytelna tarcza w sklepie. Polecam

Angel Montoro
25 Μαρτίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Funciona perfectamente!! Y el servicio técnico de 10!! Totalmente recomendable!!

PacoP
23 Μαρτίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

¡¡Me encanta esta pantalla!! Gran trabajo, a desbancado a otra que tenía puesta habitualmente. El unico pero que le encuentro, es que el- modo amoled durante la noche- a mi no me funciona, en cuanto lo activo en la pestañas de configuración, se activa permanente, y no vuelve a la pantalla principal. Hice lo que ud me dijo, y tengo desactivada la opcion modo amoled y solo amoled, pero sigue todo igual. De todas formas muchas gracias por el trabajo realizado.

Bryce Anderson
23 Μαρτίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Great watch face with lots of customization options and excellent developer support.

Ty Stollings
22 Μαρτίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Recently had an issue with the weather function and everytime I sent a new email he was quick to respond and suggest a new solution until the problem was solved. My weather is working great again. Highly recommend his watch faces!

КИРИЛ
21 Μαρτίου 2021 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Petfect

  • 2 από 16

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.