App Icon

DividedTime

Περιγραφή

DividedTime is an easy to use and configurable watchface with a plain design. It uses a left (hours) part and right (minutes) part that can each be configured in a variety of ways with Garmin Connect. Enjoy styling!</p><p></p><p>HIGHLIGHTS: </p><p>-Highly customizable watchface</p><p>-Wide * range of colors to configure foreground and background of each part</p><p>-Styles for hours, include zero leading and support 12h and 24h time modes</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

Support the effort? Thank you! https://goo.gl/VF3nNJ</p><p></p><p>V2.9.3 (20200505)</p><p>-Arc data (only on round shaped devices) displays a half arc circle on left and right part as 100% data for battery, stepgoal and more</p><p>-Add to top data 'Floors climbed goal achieved(%)+' (only for supported devices)</p><p>-Add option 'Time focus mode' to focus just on hour and minute. All settings and data are disabled. May use less battery.</p>

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Μέση βαθμολογία: (197 βαθμολογίες)

Ruben Vazquez
29 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.3

Como se ponen los segundos? Se puede poner los latidos en tiempo real?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
16 Οκτωβρίου 2020, gcoder

Seconds are not supported on all devices, check the description of the watchface. Use Garmin Connect to configure the settings of the watchface. At this moment realtime beats are not supported yet.

Dan Brown
25 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.3

Simple, to the point and easy for me to see (low vision user)

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020, gcoder

Thank you! If you have some tips or ideas to improve the visibility on the watchface, please contact me using the contact developer link.

Quentin
8 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.3

Photo shows military time but I’m unable to set my watch face to military time.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020, gcoder

You can set 24h time format in the System menu directly on your watch or use the settings for your watch in the Garmin Connect app. You cannot use the watchface settings for this.

Heather Reid
8 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.3

I love the face , but how do I choose colours ? New to this .. thanks

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020, gcoder

:-) To change colors use the Garmin Connect app or Garmin Express. You cannot change it directly on your watch in case of any IQ-app.

Christina McNeill
7 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.3

Works consistently on Forerunner 45S. Nice look at and can be configured to show minimal information, which is what I wanted. Wish the colors were more distinguishable from each other but seems similar to other faces. Still like this one the best.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020, gcoder

Thanks! The color range of the FR45(s) is very limited compared to other watches, like the FR245 for example.

Josh McQuien
5 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.3

I like it but some colors don't work, such as lime green and a few other. Garmin Forerunner 45s.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020, gcoder

Unfortunately the FR 45s supports less colors and for example limegreen will than be displayed as yellow or green.

DM
3 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.3

Data value with HR monitor is absent

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review. Heartrate is at this moment only implemented as heartrate history during no activity.

Matteo
12 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.3

Molto minimale e curato

Juan Carlos Figueroa Duran
11 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.3

Great design!. But, I cant see seconds in my fenix 3 hr.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately seconds are not supported on the Fenix 3.

Haakon Bowitz
8 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.3

Really nice and functional design! I have one problem though, I cant for the life of me get the time (HH/MM/SS) sentered on my forerunner 245 music, tried changing both time spacing and size. Any clues?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
8 Αυγούστου 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Did you try 'Time font alignment'?

Jose
30 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.3

The forerunner 735XT dont have sec? I cant put

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
8 Αυγούστου 2020, gcoder

Unfortunately seconds are not supported on the 735xt.

Hakeem Ismail
6 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.3

Love it

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Ιουλίου 2020, gcoder

:-)

Alberto
5 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.3

Me gusta, solo le faltaría poner el símbolo del Bluetooth para saber si está conectado al móvil

Faisal Kamarudin
4 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.3

Does not really work with 245music

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Ιουλίου 2020, gcoder

Sorry to read! Please contact me for support. The forerunner 245music should work with it properly. See also the support steps on the main page description.

Semog
21 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.3

Espectacular.

Giovanni Vecchi
23 Μαΐου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.3

Simple and functional, top!

Paulo Sousa
9 Μαΐου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.3

No fénix hr 3 não dá para colocar os segundos em funcionamento

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
10 Μαΐου 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately the FX3 does not support seconds on ConnectIQ watchfaces.

Hornich Barnabás
20 Απριλίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.2

Good. Nice job!

Gonzalo Miranda
19 Απριλίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.2

Simple. Claro. Excelente!!

Andreu
17 Απριλίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.2

Simple and good thx. That is what i wanted

Jordan
29 Φεβρουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.1

Tried a number of different watchfaces. This one ticks all the boxes for me. Nice and simple, yet customisable to suit anyone.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
18 Μαρτίου 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review :-)

Jose
20 Φεβρουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.1

I can’t show the seconds on my screen!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
28 Φεβρουαρίου 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Use the watchface settings in the Garmin Connect app to display seconds. Seconds only works on newer devices like the Fenix 5 or newer.

Alex M.
10 Φεβρουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.1

Great looking watch face, nice and clean and simple. Wish it could show current heart rate instead of just history, but otherwise I’m very happy with it!

Andreu
1 Φεβρουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.1

no puedo configurar la pantalla ni desistalar la

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
15 Φεβρουαρίου 2020, gcoder

To configure color and other settings you have to make use of Garmin Connect, Garmin ConnectIQ or Express. You cannot configure any ConnectIQ app directly on your watch. Please reconsider your rating, thanks!

Remco Visser
29 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.1

Nice face

  • 1 από 7

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.