App Icon

DividedTime

Περιγραφή

DividedTime is an easy to use and configurable watchface with a plain design. It uses a left (hours) part and right (minutes) part that can each be configured in a variety of ways with Garmin Connect. Enjoy styling!</p><p>HIGHLIGHTS: </p><p>-Wide range of colors* to configure foregrounds and backgrounds</p><p>-Styles for hours, include zero leading</p><p>-Styles for minutes for all devices</p><p>-Style* for minute and second* for newer devices only, like Fenix 5</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

Support the effort? Thanks! https://goo.gl/VF3nNJ</p><p></p><p>IMPORTANT:</p><p>Remove any previous version of this app from your watch before upgrading! Please contact me by using the contact developer link when you encounter any App errors or having new ideas.</p><p></p><p>VERSIONS:</p><p>V2.9 (20191016)</p><p>-Dynamic font resource loading to lower memory usage</p><p>-Add time font spacing 'narrow'</p>

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Μέση βαθμολογία: (156 βαθμολογίες)

megavolt
4 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.9

This is one of the watchfaces I use to show off my watch. People are always impressed with the legibility and style.

Petra Holding
3 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.9

It's really nice but I'm struggling to set the right time. It shows 2 hours delayed. I live in Sweden.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
15 Νοεμβρίου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! The watchface uses the native time of the watch. Make sure the regio settings of the watch are correctly configured.

Mikkel Jeppesen
15 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.8

Nice and minimal watch face, with good customization. I only wish it had the option to display week of the year.

davinf37
24 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.8

Je ne pas modifié les paramètres sur ma fenix 6, je ne peux pas changé les couleurs, les données...

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
6 Οκτωβρίου 2019, gcoder

Hello, to change settings make use of Garmin Connect or Garmin Express.

Stefan Lindner
4 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.7.1

Really like the simple design. Would love to have a second data field on the bottom on my forerunner 235.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
13 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your feedback! Unfortunately seconds are not supported for ConnectIQ watchfaces on 1.x devices like the FR235. It is supported on a 2.x or 3.x device like the FR245.

Андрій
19 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.7.1

Привет, на Fenix 3 не отображает секунды

Rickas01
13 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.7.1

Just started using the watch face, so far my older eyes Love it. Right now I'm in the gray tones, will try colors later. Forerunner 245M

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
15 Αυγούστου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your positive feedback!

Sonia Naidu
12 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.7.1

This watch face was buggy on my forerunner 45 and so I had to uninstall it :(.

Александр Пупкевич
5 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.7.1

Добрый вечер. Возникла ошибка с настройкой циферблата, при попытке настроить выдает ошибку "Произошла ошибка подключения к серверу. Повторите попытку позже."

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
15 Αυγούστου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for sharing! Please use the latest Garmin Express or Garmin Connect to configure settings for the watchfaces. Make sure in your watch are installed the latest software version. Remove any previous installed versions of this watchfaces, before using the current version.

Thiago Moreira
5 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.7.1

Excelente! Fácil visualização e várias opções de personalização! É um dos meu top 3! É particularmente bom para quem quer uma fácil visualização das horas ou de poucos dados selecionados. Eu recomendo!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
15 Αυγούστου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for sharing your positive experience :-)

Burt Chen
11 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.7.1

Nice update! Simple and useful watch face. You can discuss functions you need with developer, he is so nice.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
21 Ιουλίου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Good to read the new functions meets to your needs well. Cheers

JotGie
9 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.7

My favorite watch face. Request to add height and distance measurements.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
21 Ιουλίου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your ideas, i will consider them in a future release.

Mick
5 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.7

I love this minimal design. Let's tint our watch faces with the same colors as our watch bands.

Burt Chen
30 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.7

Nice watch face! Actually, I have used it for a while, could you please separate zero leading function between HH and (D)D Month, it will be more optional for me.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
3 Ιουλίου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Does it means you would like the option 'D Month', where the D is not zero lead? Please let me know by using the contact information to send me a mail, so it can be implemented in the next version. Thanks!

Marek
30 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.7

Super face, please do the separator (:) between the hour and minutes, it will be extra

Adolfo
17 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.6

Me encanta es muy chula. Lo único es que odio los unos. Los unos son muy cutres y acaban con la proporcionalidad. Si no fuese por eso le daría cinco estrellas. Podrías poner el cambio de tipo de letra

Nick
8 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.6

Can’t find out how to get rid of the left top display thing, any info on how to do so would be great

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Ιουνίου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Please use the Garmin Connect app on your smartphone to configure the watchface in anyway you like. If this won't help to solve your problem, please use the contact options on this site so I can assist you personally.

David Lee Chun
2 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.6

Love the layout. But what are the top bars for ?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
3 Ιουνίου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! On the picture the top bar is the stepgoal history.

Александр
16 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.6

Приятный лаконичный циферблат. Есть возможность менять цвета. Тел непонятно, для чего нужен столбик слева, бесполезный элемент интерфейса

Jancy
6 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.6

Love this watchface, easy on the battery and customizable. However, a small gripe is that depending on the time of day, the numbers are misaligned and not centered. For example, if it’s 11:11, since the numbers are thin, the time would be shifted to the right and not centered for some reason

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
3 Ιουνίου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review. Please use the allignment options for the time font to change its allignment.

dinophox
21 Απριλίου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.6

I like it a lot but don't see seconds in my 735XT. Any chance to correct it? Would like to keep this watchface

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
27 Απριλίου 2019, gcoder

Unfortunately, seconds are not supported in ConnectIQ Watchface apps on the FR735xt, only the default build in watchface supports seconds. On newer 2.x devices, like the Fenix 5 family, seconds are supported in DividedTime.

Alergikus
12 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.6

Great watchface. Nice and clean with a good looking font. I am missing only one thing, active calories. Would it be possible to add it please.

Umberto
4 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.6

Nicely done! One on my favourites digital watch faces. I would love to be able to choose also other fonts.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
10 Μαρτίου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Please send me a mail with some of your ideas width fonts you like. At this moment there are no plans for the near future to implement multiple fontstyles.

Gerhard Schmutzer
26 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.6

Hi , very nice watch face but after last update there is no Heartrate option any more, used this a lot and missing it , please recover it ...

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
10 Μαρτίου 2019, gcoder

Hello, thanks for your review! At this moment this option is disabled and under review how to be implemented in the near future.

Alexander Ivanov
24 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.6

Sleek and minimalist watch face. Easy to configure to show relevant data. Doesn't flood your screen with everything your watch has to offer. Can be set to have inverted colour scheme on one half of the screen, which looks awesome.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review!

  • 1 από 6

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.