App Icon

DividedTime

Περιγραφή

DividedTime is an easy to use and configurable watchface with a plain design. It uses a left (hours) part and right (minutes) part that can each be configured in a variety of ways with Garmin Connect. Enjoy styling!</p><p>HIGHLIGHTS: </p><p>-Wide range of colors* to configure foregrounds and backgrounds</p><p>-Styles for hours, include zero leading</p><p>-Styles for minutes for all devices</p><p>-Style* for minute and second* for newer devices only, like Fenix 5</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

Support the effort? Thanks! https://goo.gl/VF3nNJ</p><p></p><p>IMPORTANT:</p><p>Remove any previous version of this app from your watch before upgrading! Please contact me by using the contact developer link when you encounter any App errors or having new ideas.</p><p></p><p>VERSIONS:</p><p>V2.7.1 (20190710)</p><p>-Change settingslabel 'Data at bottom' to 'Date at bottom'</p><p>-Removed 'date at bottom'-option 'Battery state | connection'; not related to date</p>

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Μέση βαθμολογία: (149 βαθμολογίες)

David Scarpa
7 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.5.1

Excellent watchface. Easy to read, simple nice design. Well done. Thanks!

Alexander
5 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.5.1

The app does exactly what the developer made it for. What I have noticed with other watch face's is that my FX3 is getting a bit sluggish, but with this one not! Well... great job developer! I'm waiting for the next upgrade to be something even better. Thanks for your effort.

Sinan Taştutar
4 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.5

My favourite watchface, I love it! Great work dude! Would be perfect to have all numbers and letters in the same font as the hours, minutes and seconds thou :)

Mark
1 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.4.1

Great watch face! However, I do not see an option to display "p" or something similar to indicate pm next to the time, is this possible currently or can it be added? (FR235)

Daniel
27 Δεκεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση v2.4.1

My hour number is not the colour shown on the picture can u guys please tell me how to fix it or am i doing something wrong

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
1 Ιανουαρίου 2019, gcoder

On the picture lime green and cyan blue has been used on a Fenix 5. These + marked colors are only supported on the newer 2.x devices.

Fabio Centonze
16 Δεκεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση v2.4.1

May you add day of the week in "show data at top"?

Murat
26 Νοεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση v2.4.1

the auto wrist backlight doesn't work on this watchface, other than this works great. (735xt)

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
1 Δεκεμβρίου 2018, gcoder

The watchface does not effect the auto wrist backlight function. It was tested with this watchface successfully on a FR230. Please reboot your watch, it should work properly.

Antimon.Zg
24 Οκτωβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση v2.4.1

Why is not possible to display seconds on Fenix 3 HR? With secs it would be definitely prettiest watchface.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Νοεμβρίου 2018, gcoder

Thanks for your review. Garmin software does not support refreshing per seconds in ConnectIQ watchfaces on devices like FX3 unfortunately. Newer 2.x devices like FX5 are required to display seconds on ConnectIQ watchfaces.

Patryk
18 Οκτωβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση v2.4.1

The watch face is really very nice and simple. For the missing things for me which I would like to see in update they are: - Garmin logo on top as Vivoactive 3 do not have it on bezel. - Low battery level on 20%. Besides, really great job!

felipeavena
24 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση v2.4.1

Is it possible to change colors on Fenix 5s?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
12 Οκτωβρίου 2018, gcoder

Yes. Please make use of the Garmin Connect App on your smartphone or Garmin Express on your laptop.

cwright68
16 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση v2.4.1

Love it. Nice modern face with a multitude of options to personalise. Only ask is for seconds to be on but I think my Fr735xt must be too old. Keep up the good work

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
12 Οκτωβρίου 2018, gcoder

Thank you! Yes, only newer 2.x devices (like Fenix 5) supports seconds from the Garmin API for GarminConnect Apps.

Rob Walter
15 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση v2.4.1

Color changes look aweful, compared to other watch faces especially. Unable to uninstall also, now I cannot get rid of it

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
12 Οκτωβρίου 2018, gcoder

Colors and uninstalling works like all other GarminConnect Apps, it is no part of DividedTime but form the Garmin API.

Brandon Shatley
27 Αυγούστου 2018 | Έκδοση v2.4.1

This is pretty much perfect. I wish it had a very subtle battery display (maybe a color change under x percent?), but that's getting pretty picky. It looks great, very readable, and shows the important stuff a watch needs to show.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
2 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018, gcoder

Thanks for your review and idea :-)

fredo🇫🇷plessis🇫🇷
17 Αυγούστου 2018 | Έκδοση v2.4.1

Sympa, facile à paramétrer, seul hic, les secondes ne s’affichent pas sur ma Fenix 3HR

Marten
11 Αυγούστου 2018 | Έκδοση v2.4.1

Best looking watch face out of all options. Greatly customizable. Unfortunately the seconds aren't shown on FR235.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
2 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018, gcoder

Hello, thanks for your review! Seconds are only supported by Garmin on 2.0 devices, like the Fenix 5 serie.

Calvin Liu
4 Αυγούστου 2018 | Έκδοση V2.4

Good watch face, it will be even better if heartbeat and step counts can have icon with figures.

Ramiro
22 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση V2.4

What color is the hour? What kind of green?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Ιουλίου 2018, gcoder

It is lime green on FX5S, only supported on newer devices.

[email protected]
19 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση V2.4

Can not change any setting with Forerunner935

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
20 Ιουλίου 2018, gcoder

To configure Settings, make use of Garmin Connect or Garmin Express! If a previous version of the watch face was installed before, please select the default watch face on the watch and remove it using Garmin Connect or Express. Then reinstall.

Peter Poliak
6 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση V2.3.1-upd1

Pity you can't put HR monitor on the watchface.

[email protected]_3D
3 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση V2.3.1-upd1

เรียบง่าย สวย ไม่เปลืองแบต

Dirk Bellmann
26 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση V2.3.1-upd1

Nice and clean design.

Ronald Macarulay
23 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση V2.3.1-upd1

Nice and clean design. If you can to display text label 'Garmin'

sjpowa
23 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση V2.3.1-upd1

Lime color doesn't work... it is an orange.....

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
2 Ιουλίου 2018, gcoder

Then your watch does not support multicolors, look at the star marked devices that should support them.

Fran J.
17 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση V2.3.1-upd1

Very nice! Is it posible to see date and hour centered when seconds are deactivated?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
2 Ιουλίου 2018, gcoder

Yes, choose the time style option ‘HHmm’ and the always centered option

BrookeSowers
3 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση V2.3.1

I love the look of this one. Simple and large font. However, I can't seem to get the colors to change. I have a VA3, am I missing something?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
8 Ιουνίου 2018, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Please use Garmin Connect or Express to configure options, like color and send them to your watch.

  • 2 από 6

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.