App Icon

DividedTime

Περιγραφή

DividedTime is an easy to use and configurable watchface with a plain design. It uses a left (hours) part and right (minutes) part that can each be configured in a variety of ways with Garmin Connect. Enjoy styling!</p><p></p><p>HIGHLIGHTS: </p><p>-Highly customizable watchface</p><p>-Wide * range of colors to configure foreground and background of each part</p><p>-Styles for hours, include zero leading and support 12h and 24h time modes</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

Support the effort? Thank you! https://goo.gl/VF3nNJ</p><p></p><p>V2.9.3 (20200505)</p><p>-Arc data (only on round shaped devices) displays a half arc circle on left and right part as 100% data for battery, stepgoal and more</p><p>-Add to top data 'Floors climbed goal achieved(%)+' (only for supported devices)</p><p>-Add option 'Time focus mode' to focus just on hour and minute. All settings and data are disabled. May use less battery.</p>

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Μέση βαθμολογία: (197 βαθμολογίες)

André dos Santos Louro Martins
22 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.1

Great looking face, some limitations on the features and what it can show, but it's the one I've used the most.

Sophia Dana
17 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.1

Harmon swim2 shows time date the calories burned and battery percent. All black and white with no ability to custom color. Disappointing

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Ιανουαρίου 2020, gcoder

To configure color and other settings please make use of Garmin Connect, Garmin ConnectIQ or Express. You cannot configure any ConnectIQ app directly on your watch. Please consider your rating, thanks!

Julie Scott
11 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.1

I really liked this watch face but on my Garmin Swim 2 I am unable to change the colors. I selected setting in my Garmin Connect app on this face and get error messages. Was hoping for bright colors. Looks great, wish I could use it. :(

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Ιανουαρίου 2020, gcoder

As we mailed about this Swim2 issue it is properly a bug with the Garmin Connect and the Swim2. You made successful configuration change with Garmin Express. Please reconsider your rating, thanks!

João Ramalho
11 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9.1

One of the lowest consuming whatchdaces out there. Only thing it could be better was if the steps graphs also included the current day progress.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
15 Φεβρουαρίου 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review and idea!

super geiler Dino
10 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9

Nice and clean watchface. A few more Data Options would be nice (distance, or a battery Graph/bar, ...). And maybe more font options for the Time. Thank you

Tom
9 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση V2.9

Sorry for the stupid question, what does !Bat mean when it pops up on the screen? Is it just a low battery warning?

Ella K
30 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.9

Any tips for customizing the watch face? The Garmin sit says from settings watch face to swipe up. That is not working on vivoactive 4s. Thanks

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, gcoder

To customize the watchface make use of the Garmin Connect app on your smartphone. First sychnronize the watch, then do some watchface customization and save them to your watch.

Tom Ferrier
26 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.9

absolutely awesome

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, gcoder

Thanks :-)

María Martí Granero
25 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.9

Doesn't work on my Gramo Vivoactive3

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, gcoder

Please make sure you use the latest software versions on your watch and Garmin software, like Connect, ConnectIQ or Express.

Tomek
24 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.9

I had few more watch faces with more details installed at the same time but this one turned to be exactly what I needed. It's simple yet slick and elegant, not overloaded with tons of data.

Peter Paprčka
11 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.9

Super Watch Face.But I have Vivoactive 3,colors are not nice

megavolt
4 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.9

This is one of the watchfaces I use to show off my watch. People are always impressed with the legibility and style.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, gcoder

Nice to read, thanks for using!

Petra Holding
3 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.9

It's really nice but I'm struggling to set the right time. It shows 2 hours delayed. I live in Sweden.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
15 Νοεμβρίου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! The watchface uses the native time of the watch. Make sure the regio settings of the watch are correctly configured.

Mikkel Jeppesen
15 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.8

Nice and minimal watch face, with good customization. I only wish it had the option to display week of the year.

davinf37
24 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.8

Je ne pas modifié les paramètres sur ma fenix 6, je ne peux pas changé les couleurs, les données...

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
6 Οκτωβρίου 2019, gcoder

Hello, to change settings make use of Garmin Connect or Garmin Express.

Stefan Lindner
4 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.7.1

Really like the simple design. Would love to have a second data field on the bottom on my forerunner 235.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
13 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your feedback! Unfortunately seconds are not supported for ConnectIQ watchfaces on 1.x devices like the FR235. It is supported on a 2.x or 3.x device like the FR245.

Андрій
19 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.7.1

Привет, на Fenix 3 не отображает секунды

Rickas01
13 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.7.1

Just started using the watch face, so far my older eyes Love it. Right now I'm in the gray tones, will try colors later. Forerunner 245M

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
15 Αυγούστου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your positive feedback!

Sonia N
12 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.7.1

This watch face was buggy on my forerunner 45 and so I had to uninstall it :(.

Александр Пупкевич
5 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.7.1

Добрый вечер. Возникла ошибка с настройкой циферблата, при попытке настроить выдает ошибку "Произошла ошибка подключения к серверу. Повторите попытку позже."

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
15 Αυγούστου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for sharing! Please use the latest Garmin Express or Garmin Connect to configure settings for the watchfaces. Make sure in your watch are installed the latest software version. Remove any previous installed versions of this watchfaces, before using the current version.

Thiago Moreira
5 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.7.1

Excelente! Fácil visualização e várias opções de personalização! É um dos meu top 3! É particularmente bom para quem quer uma fácil visualização das horas ou de poucos dados selecionados. Eu recomendo!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
15 Αυγούστου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for sharing your positive experience :-)

Burt Chen
11 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση v2.7.1

Nice update! Simple and useful watch face. You can discuss functions you need with developer, he is so nice.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
21 Ιουλίου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Good to read the new functions meets to your needs well. Cheers

JotGie
9 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.7

My favorite watch face. Request to add height and distance measurements.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
21 Ιουλίου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your ideas, i will consider them in a future release.

Mick
5 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.7

I love this minimal design. Let's tint our watch faces with the same colors as our watch bands.

Burt Chen
30 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση V2.7

Nice watch face! Actually, I have used it for a while, could you please separate zero leading function between HH and (D)D Month, it will be more optional for me.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
3 Ιουλίου 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Does it means you would like the option 'D Month', where the D is not zero lead? Please let me know by using the contact information to send me a mail, so it can be implemented in the next version. Thanks!

  • 2 από 7

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.