App Icon

Dozen Run

Περιγραφή

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Listed as the Best Garmin Datafield at https://www.wareable.com/garmin/garmin-connect-iq-guide-best-apps-122</p><p></p><p></p><p>Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware</p><p>Dozen Run data field is a data field display with race prediction and Lap Pace(IQ2.0 watches). </p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

View All my Award winning apps: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/4ca4351d-f24c-40e0-bc3e-b187972a7526/apps</p><p>Apps Donations (help keep my effort going ) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>Next Update: lap times</p><p>v6.4.1 No Source changes corrections to text files</p><p>v6.4 corrects Estimate fields in FR 245/945/Marq</p><p>v6.3 adds Marq, Fr945, Fr245 & SDK 3.0.11</p>

Απαιτήσεις

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Καταγραφή τυχόν επιπρόσθετων στοιχείων στα αρχεία δραστηριότητας
  • Το προσωπικό σας προφίλ φυσικής κατάστασης του Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Μέση βαθμολογία: (282 βαθμολογίες)

Christian Maier
17 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4.1

Thank you very much for your efforts. I am very happy with this cool App.

Simon
14 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4.1

Top! And top Developer with fast response time!

Ace-B
10 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4.1

Very good data screen, like all others data screens from this author.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Αυγούστου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Ace-B RunSafe

Hann L.
9 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4.1

Lots data to help u out

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Αυγούστου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Run:)

Marxwell
22 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4

Tenho o Garmin VivoActive 3 MUSIC já fiz tudo pra visualizar o app no relógio e não consigo localizar, mesmo já instalado. Como fazer pra ativar?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
27 Ιουλίου 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a problem, but this is not an Application. This is a Datafield and will not show on the application list. DozenSwim to be added to the built-in Swim as a datafield. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenSwim Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences. Please Update this review when you install the Datafield. Thanks Brian. .... Desculpe, você está tendo um problema, mas este não é um aplicativo. Este é um campo de dados e não será exibido na lista de aplicativos. DozenSwim a ser adicionado ao Swim integrado como um campo de dados. A partir do mostrador do relógio, pressione o botão de menu longo (tela de toque longo da tela sensível ao toque) “ACTIVITY” é o built-in que deseja configurar (Run, Bike, Row, SUP ou Swim) No menu principal, selecione: Settings, Atividades e aplicativos, “ATIVIDADE”, “Atividade” Configurações, telas de dados Selecione a primeira tela: depois Definir layout para a tela inteira Defina o campo 1 como ConnectIQ Fields, DozenSwim A maioria dos relógios é igual à descrita acima, mas pode haver pequenas diferenças. Por favor, atualize esta revisão quando você instalar o Datafield. Obrigado Brian.

Stephen Schwartz
3 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4

Seems great but having a serious problem saving changes to the config. https://forums.garmin.com/sports-fitness/running-multisport/f/forerunner-645-645-m/166665/can-t-change-data-field-settings

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Ιουλίου 2019, fbbbrown

Hi, Sorry you are having an installer issue. I'm not sure why the Installers are not reliable. However, the coded minimum value is 1 and the Maximum is 25. These restrictions are enforced at the Installer (Connect, Connect IQ store or Express). I suggest to reinstall : uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. That should correct your issue.

Andrea Bartoli
1 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4

Seems good, but how to add it on the watch? Cannot find proper instructions. Thanks for your support

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Ιουλίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings , Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

Jan Van de velde
28 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4

Great data field, I love it. Only the Power field does not work on my 945. It always displays -1...any ideas?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Ιουλίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, use the Stryd power device without the Stryd datafield.

Marek Checinski
25 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4

Great running app, using it for over a year and won't change for anything else in near future! ps. I do have a quick one though- just recently I reckon I can't see HR data field, which should be just next to CAD one, instead I see something like 'ACAD'. What is that actually and how can I change to original HR field? thanks much! (Fenix3)

oryansirishpub
24 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4

Great data field. Easy to see everything in one mode. Visually perfect.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Ιουλίου 2019, fbbbrown

Keep Running :)

Johan Frendberg
18 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4

Very good

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Ιουλίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks and Run :)

Lee Hogan
17 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4

Seems good. One issue though....how do I get the status bar indicating GPS and watch battery to disappear with this app? It's obscuring the cadence/Heart rate numbers....

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Ιουνίου 2019, fbbbrown

Lee, thanks for reviewing. Which device are you using? Use the Contact Developer link to email me.

Mihai Barbat
16 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4

Hi. Can you please tell me what is the blue B representing and the 5 dots under the time? Thank you for the work you put in this awesome thing.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
16 Ιουνίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, B is the bluetooth connection is active. The five dots is the GPS strength.

Luis Arturo Graterol
15 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4

Excellent app. Would implement the dark option to Vivoactive 3 Music?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
16 Ιουνίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, for the VA3 the color setting is in the Run app settings.

Bruno
13 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4

Please combine with navigation app, so I can use dozen and navigation on the map page

Paul
13 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4

Sorry,tried several times to get this to work on the Vivo active 3 music and still not showing on the watch properly.4 attempts at downloading/removing but still no joy.connect says it is downloaded ?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
15 Ιουνίου 2019, fbbbrown

It is s datafield and needs added to the builtin Run app.thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences. Please adjust your review once added to the Garmin Run app.

Gareth Shaw
11 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4

You’ve not run until you’ve dozen run. Best Garmin datafield? By a marathon.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
11 Ιουνίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks! There is a lot more on the way, RunSafe+.

Nick Lee
11 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4

Installed. Can someone teach me how to change data field on garmin 245? I only know how to change watch face. Thx

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
11 Ιουνίου 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing! From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings ,Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ,ConnectIQ Fields,Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

h0lmes
1 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4

This is the best datafield for runners. As it stands is close to perfect but I do have a suggestion. Would it be possible to indicate if the current pace is above or below the average pace by adding an up/down arrow or possibly colourise the pace red or green?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
5 Ιουνίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and I will add this feature to CIQ 3.0 watches.

mark_brown
1 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4

I wrote a review before, but DozenRun is still the best running data field.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
5 Ιουνίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

Gavin Loh
29 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.4

Love the data fields. My only suggestion is for the cadence and hr fields at the top to not have coloured backgrounds as the numbers can be hard to read in daylight. I'm using Fenix 5.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
5 Ιουνίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, what background is harder to read?

Primož Knez
26 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.3

Great display. Just have to figure out why the power filed from Stryd is showing -1 value. And ideas? I saw same issues, from others but didn't saw solution.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
5 Ιουνίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i believe the stryd app cannot be running for the values to show.

Chris Blasko
21 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.3

Been using this app for a long time and love it except it disappeared and I can’t seem to get it back in my Fenix 5?

Todd
16 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.3

Love all the information packed on the screen. Wish there was a way to manually cause the metrics to rotate, instead of just the 5 second timer. Maybe tap the screen on Vivoactive 3

Mac Bijman
16 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.3

Nice and clean! Like to have average pace instead of Cadence if possible.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
5 Ιουνίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i will be making improvements with the IQ 3.0 watches to allow this.

  • 1 από 10

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.