App Icon

Crystal

Περιγραφή

***If you enjoy using Crystal, you can support my work with a small donation:***</p><p>https://goo.gl/vFCE4T</p><p></p><p>***FAQs, including how to change watch face settings:***</p><p>https://github.com/warmsound/crystal-face/wiki/FAQ</p><p></p><p>A crystal clear watch face, with LCD-like goal meter segments, written while snow crystals were falling during an unusually cold spell of weather here in England.</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

2.3.4</p><p>- Fix crash when changing numeric settings (e.g. "Calories Goal") using Connect IQ Store app.</p><p></p><p>2.3.3</p><p>- New Meter Style options, and new Meter Digits Style setting.</p><p>- Fix issue when setting field or indicator count to 0.</p><p>- Fix display of weather icon on Forerunner® 735XT.</p><p>- Fix German translation typo.</p><p>- Technical update to CIQ 3.0.11 SDK. Add support for Forerunner® 245/245 Music/945 and vívolife.</p>

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Εκτέλεση στο παρασκήνιο όταν δεν είναι ενεργό (ενδέχεται να επηρεαστεί η διάρκεια ζωής της μπαταρίας)
  • Αποστολή/λήψη πληροφοριών προς/από το Internet
  • Θέση GPS
  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Μέση βαθμολογία: (712 βαθμολογίες)

Zibri
25 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.4

The best so far. The move bar is nice but not so much useful. Would be great if it could be customized with some other data.

Hubeau
25 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.4

Très bonne application et facilement personnalisation via l'app Garmin Connect du Smartphone. Beau Travail !! Very good application and easily customization via the Garmin Connect smartphone app. Good work !!

Magne Olsen
25 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.4

You could have 5 stars... Without doing any changes, this is my favorite displaydesign. BUT But there is no way to change settings that will give all the fields! Try to change the color and the first error will be that you have to set the calories between 0 and 0!! and then so on.. All the other fields also triggers an error. The effect is, you end up with a display only shoving time and date. USELESS!

Thomas Galsworthy
23 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.4

Love the watch face. Would give 5 stars if it had a 24-hour time display option.

Carmen Frisch
20 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.4

Another problem on my 735XT: Weather doesn't seem to update. It said 19°C with sun and some clouds although it was raining at 16°C since more than hour. Not very useful.

Deidre
19 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.4

I have many different watch faces, but I keep coming back to this one. Have yet to find another that gets so much info packed into a small space and still remain readable, ESPECIALLY for free, with so many customizable options. Awesome watch face.

Karl
19 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.3

Used on the Fenix 5X. Love it. It’s exactly what I was looking for, containing the information I use most, right there. Simplistic in it’s design but with great utility.

Артем
19 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.3

It’s a cool watch face. Can build with enlarge font Hours & minutes, plz

Richie
19 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.3

Looks great but my vivoactive 3 shows “gps” for weather. Is there a fix?

Dawnnhelene
18 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.3

So happy it’s live for the 245 now!! Love this face.

Andre Fonseca
18 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.3

The best I have seen !

Copcazzz
18 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.2

Nice it has Heart Rate monitor however the refresh rate is very slow. Had to change to “Simple Heart” watchface.

Den
16 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.2

На рисунке имеется шкала пройденных этажей, в настройках я ничего подобного не нашёл, когда установил, то там появилась шкала заряда аккумулятора.

Zoran Ristic
16 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.2

Great watchface! Very nice to customize everything! I would like the 2 dots between hours/minutes to!

wmtonn
15 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.2

My favorite.

Yura Ph
14 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.2

It's mega watch face! Thank you for it. Only one wish: please add two dots separating hours and minutes.

Leon
12 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.2

Awesome great job!!

Jamitzky Matteo
12 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.2

Das ist richtig gut . Akles ist drauf was man braucht. Bin echt beeindruckt kein Desin hat mir gefallen aber das schon . Echt super

derpi
10 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.2

Love the watchface. Works very well on vivoactive 3 Music.

Bruno
10 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.2

Works good on vivoactive 3. Well organized watchface. Love it.

Missnessi
10 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.2

Ich bin sehr zufrieden! Endlich ein Design, auf dem all meine gewünschten Informationen sichtbar sind! Danke!

Lauren
10 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.2

I have had this watch face for a while now and I love it, but with the recent update, it now breaks and doesn't allow me to use it every time I try to customize it. Please fix this!!

Vero
10 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.2

I love this watch face but not the color so I tried to change it, but after I change this doesn't work anymore, fix please

Patryk
9 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.2

All fine with very pleasant, clean and visible font!

Andrey
9 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.3.2

Best watchface. Has all information you need and very clean looking at the same time.

  • 1 από 24

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.