App Icon

Hiking App Professional

  • RH-SPORTS
  • Device App Device App
  • 124278
  • 90
  • Απαιτείται πληρωμή

Περιγραφή

The Hiking App Professional supports you in improving your hiking, walking or mountaineering performance by tracking the most important parameters like distance, speed, pace and time with high sensitivity GPS. Additionally ANT+™ compatible sensors for heart rate, foot pod and temperature monitoring are supported. It is designed as a watch app (and not as data field or widget).</p><p></p><p>A fully functional FREE VERSION is available with a basic feature set. This allows you to intensively test the program on your Garmin device before upgrading to the PREMIUM Version with more advanced features. Please note that most of the configuration changes DO NOT APPLY on the watch in the FREE version.</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

Bugfix when switching from Garmin map to another page</p><p>Allow user to select which satellites to use (requires CIQ 3.2 or higher)</p><p>Power mode settings completely reworked</p><p>Several GUI and stability improvements</p><p>Improvements for devices with CIQ 2 and higher:</p><p> - Store number of steps and floors in FIT file to make it visible in Garmin Connect later</p><p> - Indicate if GPS is switched off

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Αποστολή/λήψη πληροφοριών προς/από το Internet
  • Αρχεία FIT (εγγραφές δραστηριοτήτων)
  • Καταγραφή τυχόν επιπρόσθετων στοιχείων στα αρχεία δραστηριότητας
  • Θέση GPS
  • Δεδομένα αισθητήρα (δηλ., ANT+, καρδιακός ρυθμός, πυξίδα)
  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Το προσωπικό σας προφίλ φυσικής κατάστασης του Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Μέση βαθμολογία: (90 βαθμολογίες)

Alfons Kinzel
25 Ιουλίου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.4.2

Nachdem ich zunächst die MTB-App installiert und getestet habe, habe ich mir nun auch die Hiking-App installiert. Messungen und Angaben fantastisch. Danke

Thomas
23 Ιουλίου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.4.2

What is the meaning of "up" and "Down"

bartek45
23 Ιουνίου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.4.2

Great job!!! Worth the money I have donated.Would it be possible to add barometer sensor data in options? It would be wonderfully.Please!!!

Hali
1 Ιουνίου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.3.0 (REV)

Großartig!

Felgherino
14 Μαΐου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.3.0

Altimetro sballato, errore anche di 100 metri, provata più volte con Fenix 3HR.

David Spitler
27 Μαρτίου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.2.0

This is just the perfect hiking app: multiple configurable information screens give me exactly the information I need when I need it. Works flawlessly.

HubertGo
18 Μαρτίου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.2.0

Funktioniert toll in der Pro Version mit vielen Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten

tudor_1979
14 Φεβρουαρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.1.0

I just ruined a perfect day. After 6 hours of hiking it stopped and lost all the data. Now I am no longer able to show how and where I carried my daughter at the age of 6 monts. The data dit not record and the software somehow disappeared from the garmin HR.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Φεβρουαρίου 2017, RH-SPORTS

I simply don´t know how such comments could improve the quality of the app as you do not provide any details what happened. Did you run out of battery, or did the app crashed? Which watch type you are using? Which firmware is installed? Please provide that feedback, then I can help.

BILL
8 Φεβρουαρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.1.0

Great app, also find it hard to exit the app when finished. the GPS connection is far better than some of the other app's Thank You - - Bill White - Nw Zealand

DawidDejw🏃🏻‍♂️🧘🏻‍♂️🚶🏻‍♂️🚴‍♂️
29 Ιανουαρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.0.0

i think it is geat app for my 920 xt, but i have a problem with distance. Todaday i went for a walk with this app and endomondo on my phone. Endomondo showed me 3.3 km and this app showed 2.56 km. it is to much diference for me. ich have gps in low power mode (20% gps on). is it the cause?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Ιανουαρίου 2017, RH-SPORTS

When you select a low-power mode then distance is derived from the accelerator sensor which is not very precise. I will make further tests to find a good compromise between precision and low-power but there are physical limits!

Cent_Biker1969
21 Ιανουαρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 0.6.1

super app, habe mir die professional als early bird nach den ersten problemlosen tests gekauft. stürzt nicht ab, macht einfach was es soll. besonders wichtig für mich war die gute ablesbarkeit im 2 datenfeldmodus ohne lesebrille!

Andrew Reese
1 Ιανουαρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 0.6.1

Great app! Glad I purchased. Display is easier to read than some of the others that display this much info on one screen. Love that I can choose from a huge list of options what information I want displayed.

constantin rad
2 Δεκεμβρίου 2016 | Έκδοση 0.6.1

After DONATION I received the key for PREMIUM version very quickly thanks to Robert. It works perfectly.

[email protected]
15 Νοεμβρίου 2016 | Έκδοση 0.6.1

How the hell do you install the app??????

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
20 Νοεμβρίου 2016, RH-SPORTS

There is nothing special. Installation works as with all other apps. Sometimes it is necessary to reboot the watch so that installation works fine.

Hubert-1955
6 Νοεμβρίου 2016 | Έκδοση 0.6.0

Super App mit vielen Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten in der Pro Version.

Nermotar
21 Οκτωβρίου 2016 | Έκδοση 0.5.1

I've checked the app along 30 km though mountains and the result's been excellent. A lot of information on a single screem. I think it'd very difficult to find another app better than this one.

Sabine Hauser
12 Οκτωβρίου 2016 | Έκδοση 0.5.1

Works great

Worldsails2000
25 Σεπτεμβρίου 2016 | Έκδοση 0.5.1

First off the data fields that are displayed are very good and informational. The app has the potential of being a 5 star app. So why only 2 stars? I went on a short 2 mile test hike. Everything worked great during the hike, with the exception of the Nag screen that keeps popping up to remind you that you are on the free version, so minus one star for that. Then at the end of the hike there was no option to save the hike, minus one more star. and the third minus was that I could not exit out of the app. No matter what I did it would not let me out of the App. I had to restart my watch to get out of it. Fortunately this was only a test hike and not an important long one. I understand buying the premium version would do away with the nag screen, but I would not trust this app for any other hikes due to the other issues I had. There are plenty other free apps that do the same thing as this one does. My watch is an F235.

Heiri Schober
6 Σεπτεμβρίου 2016 | Έκδοση 0.5.1

Deine App ist wirklich der Hammer! ..... Mega Hammer App! Ich bin so froh das du diese App kreiert hast. Dankeschön von Heiri.

Tanked Pirate☠️
4 Σεπτεμβρίου 2016 | Έκδοση 0.5.1

Wonderful app. Glad I paid for this! My only complaint, and not really a complaint, but perhaps more of a suggestion for an improvement/update.....Would love to see a map as well of my route. But thank you for a wonderful app! Looking forward to using the cycling app as well!

Don Thornburg
28 Αυγούστου 2016 | Έκδοση 0.4.1

I love the customization and ease of use. Well thought out App...

Chris mccann
3 Αυγούστου 2016 | Έκδοση 0.4.1

Decent App and customisable. Thanks. Two minor issues with it as follows: 1. If you hit pause (accidentally like i did) it appears to finalise the route. You can't unpause and restart like you can with normal Garmin apps. 2. This might be strava's fault but when it uploads to Garmin Connect and onward to Strava it appears to not classify as something that allows you to add to your total distance or ascents for that month or challenge. Minor enough but I use strava to track my performance. Thanks

Calvano915
25 Ιουλίου 2016 | Έκδοση 0.4.1

This app is a bit basic but still was worth paying for premium. It not only adds hiking/skiing/etc recording capabilities (which Garmin could easily allow but do not) but can be heavily customized. It also will read the Tempe sensor while the built in apps do not (from what I have read. I haven't tried it yet). I'm only leaving 1 star off because it would be nice if a mapping functionality was added so you could load a previous track to reference as you hike it again. Otherwise, loving the apps from this dev.

wedras
20 Ιουλίου 2016 | Έκδοση 0.4.1

Super, Thanks

Jasmin_1978
8 Ιουλίου 2016 | Έκδοση 0.4.1

Great app for the beginning. Please add map information. This would be great feature.

  • 3 από 3

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.