App Icon

Yoga+

Περιγραφή

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>This is a Premium application for $2 USD, and the free version is time limited to 10 minutes.</p><p>Our watches needed support for Yoga, Pilates, Barre and Meditation, the Yoga+ application provides real time data and posts data to Garmin Connect Web and App. </p><p>***Users migrating from the Pilates application your code will work with the Yoga+ application. </p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

To purchase for $2 USD +paypal fee for the unlock code (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Yoga+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#yoga</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>In Development: </p>

Απαιτήσεις

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Αποστολή/λήψη πληροφοριών προς/από το Internet
  • Αρχεία FIT (εγγραφές δραστηριοτήτων)
  • Καταγραφή τυχόν επιπρόσθετων στοιχείων στα αρχεία δραστηριότητας
  • Θέση GPS
  • Δεδομένα αισθητήρα (δηλ., ANT+, καρδιακός ρυθμός, πυξίδα)
  • Το προσωπικό σας προφίλ φυσικής κατάστασης του Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Μέση βαθμολογία: (78 βαθμολογίες)

Seanbah999
10 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση 3.1

Love this app and now has HRV builtin, so much information with my FR645. Unlocking is so easy thanks.

Bruce Cantrell
12 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.14

Installation was easy, looking forward to my first Pilates class. Thanks!

Shanaaz
22 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.14

I have a Garmin vivoactive 3 music watch and I just bought this app this morning to add pilates to my workout. The trial version was working well until the upgrade this morning. When I start Yoga+ on my watch it displays IQ and an exclamation and does nothing. SO NOW WHAT? Please assist me

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
7 Αυγούστου 2019, fbbbrown

sorry you are having an issue, there was an update to correct several installer issue that could result in your problem.

Denise Dahlgren
30 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.11

I just downloaded the yoga app and wanted to pay for the premium version, but was never prompted to pay. Help!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
5 Ιουνίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing to Purchase use this link http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/

Melissa
14 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.11

I paid for this app yet every time I try to use it the app cuts of after 10mins with screen saying trial version as ended, this happens even tho the settings of the app has the version expiring 2020!!! I’m so disappointed.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
15 Μαΐου 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, the app should unlock with a vaild email. With the new unlock system, 1.) in Connect app only enter your email and uncheck the verify/validate, then save. 2.) With Connect phone app open and access to the internet, start the Watch app and wait at the start screen until the red bar disappears.. If you still have an issue contact me directly using the Contact Developer Link. Please adjust your review. Thanks Brian

Nigel Panton
1 Απριλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.10

I found it very complicated to set up as the instructions sent did not work. I eventually worked out in a completely different way. I hope the app is better than the instructions ¡

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
10 Απριλίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and Sorry Nigel you had a problem, i just changed my system and was in the process of updating.

Nicolas
31 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.10

Merci pour cette application. Rien a dire pour le yoga ! Serait il possible de paramétrer une durée de méditation avec alarme qd on y arrive ??? Merci

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
1 Απριλίου 2019, fbbbrown

merci de votre avis, il y a une minuterie dans les paramètres.

Caro
9 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.9

Bonjour, faut il acheter toutes les mois l'application? car apparemment, je ne peux plus l'utiliser soit 10mm comme lorsque je l'ai télécharger J'avais eu un code d’activation le mois dernière et j'ai utilisé l'application très souvent. Je fais du Pilate, c'est noté yoga mais est- ce la méme chose?. Sinon très bonne appli

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
1 Απριλίου 2019, fbbbrown

merci pour l'examen, entrez à nouveau votre code et l'application sera déverrouillée. Pour changer d'activité longue, appuyez sur le bouton Menu de l'écran de démarrage et sélectionnez l'activité.

ElDje
7 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.8.1

Wonderfull app ! Simple and easy to configure. With a wonderfull support (reactive, positive, end user-oriented).

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Christie Bianchi
23 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.7.0

Love this app! I had trouble getting past the 10 minute free trial but emailed [email protected] and got a response super fast!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks and glad i could help!

Jessica Delph
21 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.7.0

I paid for the App and got the code. Uploaded it with the correct email address and synced my watch but my Watch is still saying I only have the 10 minute trail.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for review, i suggest restarting the watch and making sure the email/code are entered. If that does not fix, please reinstall and enter the code/email.

Vasudev Kulkarni
21 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.7.0

Excellent App, use it daily for my Yoga. Very easy to use. Definitely recommend all the apps by the developer....such a great value for money.. Thanks

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Skippy
9 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.7.0

Excellent. I read that mediation after exercise is good so looked for a mediation watch app and it turns out that I already owned it as part of this developer's bundle as I use weight training and run plus. I set it for 10 mins in garmin express and it beeps at the end of the session. Simple and better then my phone which wants to interrupt me all the time!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks and thanks for help make a great improvement!

Rebeca
1 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.7.0

Hola, tengo un reloj Garmin forerunner 235 y estoy interesada en comprar el código de desbloqueo de la app Yoga +. No me queda claro si es que el pago es una sola vez o se trata de una suscripción mensual. Favor aclarar.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
1 Ιανουαρίου 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por su revisión, el pago es solo una vez y es bueno para la vida del reloj. ...... thanks for your review, payment is only once and is good for the life of the watch.

David Naumes
30 Δεκεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.7.0

I bought the Yoga app for my Garmin vivioactive and all it tracks is the time? No calories. Plus can I use my heart rate monitor and will it track my heart beat??

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Δεκεμβρίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, that is not normal. If your using an ANT Chest HRM the app will generate calories based on the internal firmware. I suggest uninstalling the app, restarting the watch and reinstalling. The app may not work with a Bluetooth HRM.

Lorena Venecia
12 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.7.0

Pague y no pude bajar la aplicación porque en ese momento se me bloqueó el cel, que puedo hacer y ya está pagada por papal, saludos

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
29 Νοεμβρίου 2018, fbbbrown

Contáctame directamente y te ayudaré. Contact me directly and I will help.

Sandra
20 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.5

Quiero utilizar yoga Y pilates ero la app solo me deja utilizar una.Es una pena. I would like to use yoga AND pilates,but the app does't allow it.Thats not so good

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
13 Αυγούστου 2018, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión. Para cambiar de Pilates y Yoga, en la pantalla de inicio, mantenga presionado el botón hacia arriba o mantenga presionada la pantalla, luego seleccione la actividad que necesita para yoga, pilates, barra o meditación. ... Thanks for the review. To switch from Pilates and Yoga, at the start screen long press the up button or long touch the screen, then select the activity you need yoga, pilates, barre or meditation

headaches
11 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.4

Hi, i payed and got code. I wrote email, code on the yoga, but '10 min trial version' only appeared.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
11 Ιουνίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, be sure to use your paypal email and enter without any typos. Sometimes a reinstall of the app corrects this issue, too. Contact me directly if you are still having an issue.

Doreen
8 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.4

Hi, where can I find the code after payment via paypal? Thanks

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
8 Ιουνίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! I think i found you in paypal but it is best to contact me directly for a code. If you didn’t get your code use the contact developer link on the app page or the email contact on my website. I will promptly send your code!!

DerVerrater
3 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.4

The apps are good however i feel the icons could be improved/slimmed down as they stick out as a bit chunky comparativley on my vivoactive. None the less the set is a fantastic bargin.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
3 Ιουνίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, send a photo of the icon so i can correct. :)

Sara
19 Απριλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.4

I don't know where i must to write the code for the complete app.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
20 Απριλίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, it is best to contact me or check out the app page. Instructions are provided there. Also here is the link for the how-to and FAQ Picture Tutorial How to Use and install go to: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/

JoesLost
8 Μαρτίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.4

Great selection of apps from developer. Frequent updates and new releases. Good job.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
12 Μαρτίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review!

Brody
14 Φεβρουαρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.2.0

How do you get it to go past 10 minutes? It will only allow me to time for 10 min.,

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Φεβρουαρίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, on first page is a link to purchase a code. And beloiw, too. To purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1784 (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)

Boothygirl
11 Φεβρουαρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.2.0

I love all the developer’s apps. He is responsive to other’s feedback and the bundle is so reasonably priced. This is the first review I’ve left. If you update this app could you add barre as an option with similar inputs to pilates?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
11 Φεβρουαρίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, yes i can add Barre as an option.

Matimio
10 Φεβρουαρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.2.0

Looks Good so far! Can't figure out what the percentage in the top right corner of the UI is, or how to change it. Other than that, I think it should be a fun and useful App. Love the fact that you can change between Yoga, Meditation and Pilates.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
11 Φεβρουαρίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, that is your heart rate as a percentage of maximum heart rate.

  • 1 από 2

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.