App Icon

Temperature

Περιγραφή

Widget shows current temperature in Celsuis, Fahrengeit, Kelvin degrees. Press START button or tap the screen to change units. Large font used.</p><p></p><p>It reads at first the internal sensor data. Sensor is affected by the body heat so value is the average between your body tempearture and environment. If you need to know environmental tempearature, take off the device of your wrist. Wait for 10 minutes until device will have the environment temperature. For some devices you need to have Tempe external sensor connected to the watch (i.e. Forerunner 245, Gpsmap 66/86).</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

1.9.9 - Removed completely Edge Explore again. Added special message string for the devices without internal temperature sensor.</p><p>1.9.6 - Removed support for Edge Explore (among with Edge 1000, sorry, that is Garmin limitation, they said no temperature sensor in Explore)</p><p>1.9.5 - new devices added</p><p>1.9.1 - SDK 3.2.2, glances added</p><p>1.7.1 - SDK 3.1.9, new devices added</p><p>1.6.7 - SDK 3.1.7</p>

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Δεδομένα αισθητήρα (δηλ., ANT+, καρδιακός ρυθμός, πυξίδα)
  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Μέση βαθμολογία: (80 βαθμολογίες)

Jimba Rauer
4 Μαΐου 2021 | Έκδοση 1.9.9

This app works great, thank you. I use it with a Garmin Venu and the Garmin Tempe sensor and it works just fine. It reads the watch first then it reads the Tempe sensor. I've had to go in and manually connect the Tempe sensor to my watch before but that's not this app's fault.

Pollon
21 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 1.9.9

Richiede sensore esterno con VENU SQ

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
23 Απριλίου 2021, Navicom

You must have external Tempe sensor. It is Garmin Hardware design, not our fault. Thanks for 1 star.

Przemysław Kaczorek
13 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 1.9.9

Działa z czujnikiem ANT, prawidłową temperatura pojawia się po ok. 30 sek.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
23 Απριλίου 2021, Navicom

This is how Garmin hardware works, it is by their design. Thanks for review.

Денисенко Роман
6 Απριλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 1.9.9

Это температура микросхемы, не окружающей среды. Соответсвеннено нет смысла от этих данных. Руку тоже не измеряет.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
6 Απριλίου 2021, Navicom

Об особенностях измерения написано в описании. Это свойство аппаратуры Garmin. Сожалеем, что именно для вас этот виджет оказался не применим, благодарим за оценку!

Paco Vigil
16 Μαρτίου 2021 | Έκδοση 1.9.9

Does not work !!!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Μαρτίου 2021, Navicom

Tell us more about your device. Please contact us via form: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/7a18ba6f-15ea-443c-a5a1-d74266e63c5e/contactdeveloper

Zachary Nikolayev
27 Φεβρουαρίου 2021 | Έκδοση 1.9.6

Pretty useless. Unless you have 10 min to wait around just to find out ambient temperature of your environment.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
28 Φεβρουαρίου 2021, Navicom

Thank you! Have a wonderful day!

Agus Pianoman
21 Φεβρουαρίου 2021 | Έκδοση 1.9.6

It works fine. I take off my watch and, in a few minutes, it shows the same temperature as my weather station. Thank you!!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
28 Φεβρουαρίου 2021, Navicom

Great! Thanks for your review!

Pablo Sonder
16 Φεβρουαρίου 2021 | Έκδοση 1.9.6

Not effective

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
19 Φεβρουαρίου 2021, Navicom

Read the description: "It reads at first the internal sensor data. Sensor is affected by the body heat so value is the average between your body tempearture and environment. If you need to know environmental temperature, take off the device of your wrist. Wait for 10 minutes until device will have the environment temperature." It is Garmin Hardware design. If you have any propositions and concerns - contact Garmin Support.

KAyers84
6 Φεβρουαρίου 2021 | Έκδοση 1.9.6

Downloaded it after checking to see if my watch was compatible....but its not supported after all.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
7 Φεβρουαρίου 2021, Navicom

Sorry about that. Some devices need to connect external Garmin Tempe sensor to display temperature. We will improve message for these cases.

Константин
2 Φεβρουαρίου 2021 | Έκδοση 1.9.6

Работает корректно. При сравнении с комнатным термометром совпадает до десятой градуса. До - 5°С работает точно. При более низкой температуре не проверял.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
7 Φεβρουαρίου 2021, Navicom

Спасибо за отзыв! Это значит, ваши часы измеряют температуру корректно, датчик хороший. Программа лишь считывает то, что предоставляет аппаратура.

Alecroft
26 Ιανουαρίου 2021 | Έκδοση 1.9.6

No funciona o estoy muerta porque si mi temperatura es de 30º o menos, sería imposible estarlo

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
27 Ιανουαρίου 2021, Navicom

Read the description: "It reads at first the internal sensor data. Sensor is affected by the body heat so value is the average between your body tempearture and environment. If you need to know environmental temperature, take off the device of your wrist. Wait for 10 minutes until device will have the environment temperature." It is Garmin Hardware design. If you have any propositions and concerns - contact Garmin Support.

DK
16 Ιανουαρίου 2021 | Έκδοση 1.9.6

Garmin Vivoactive 3. Seit 3 Tagen funktioniert das Widget nicht mehr.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
27 Ιανουαρίου 2021, Navicom

Sorrt about that. Code is not changed on our side. All changed in your device. You need to contact Garmin and ask them why do they remove functions from your device with the "updates".

Maciej Piecko
24 Δεκεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.9.6

It is working with FR245 and Tempe ext. sensor only when currently connected to the sensor. Wigdet connects to the sensor automaticly every time its displayed and when widget is not visible it disconects from the sensor. The connection time is long, I have to wait a while to see the reading. I doubt if it is useful in that configuration.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
24 Δεκεμβρίου 2020, Navicom

That is Garmin design and the way how the Tempe works internally - it lowers power consumption and broadcast information rarely. If you are electrical engineer, or have another ideas how to improve the situation - you can write garmin.com/ideas. Thank you for review.

Filippo
16 Δεκεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.9.6

Non funziona su venu sq

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
20 Δεκεμβρίου 2020, Navicom

You must have Tempe external sensor paired with your device to get the temperature readings. Sorry about that, your device does not have internal sensor.

Takenya
23 Νοεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.9.5

This was weird. The site said it was compatible and I installed it. When I went to look for it, I found it but instead of a temperature, it said 'App is incompatible with this device'

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
24 Νοεμβρίου 2020, Navicom

Edge Explore had correct fw that worked normally. Since the last update they "improved" something. Blame Garmin, not us. We just read information from SDK. Now it's gone. May be we need to completely remove app for your device. Sorry.

Christian Clausen
19 Νοεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.9.5

Uploaded to Forerunner 720xt, but can not be found on device.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
22 Νοεμβρίου 2020, Navicom

It is in widgets carousel. Forerunner 920XT can support only external Tempe sensor.

GEN 1A
17 Νοεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.9.5

Hier passiert nichts. Einstellungen zeigen nur die App Version an, nichts weiter. Ich mußte die Uhr booten, um die App zu installieren. Die Uhr zeigt weiterhin die falsche Temperatur an. Dafür hatte ich diese App nicht installieren müssen. Der gleiche Murgs, der schon werksseitig indtalliert war. Völlig unnötig. Ich hsb erwartet, daß ich hier ein Offset eingeben kann, um den Fehler, der durch die Körperwärme entsteht, auszugleichen.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Νοεμβρίου 2020, Navicom

Sorry about that. It is Garmin hardware design. It is not our fault. If you have ideas how to improve sensors, please share on garmin.com/ideas

Vasilis
6 Νοεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.9.5

I put my watch (fenix 6x) in the desk and i leave it 20 min.The measurement was to high,at least +4°C.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
10 Νοεμβρίου 2020, Navicom

May by you have faulty device? Then exchange it by warranty case. App shows the data from Garmin OS, so nothing can do about your case, sorry about that.

Утес
25 Οκτωβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.9.1

Достойно пашет !!!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Οκτωβρίου 2020, Navicom

Спасибо!

Samantha Jones
16 Οκτωβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.9.1

This doesn’t work for me there is no measurement displayed just a min empty red bar. I have the Garmin Fenix 5s

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
18 Οκτωβρίου 2020, Navicom

Please update your device via Garmin Express and make reset. It if does not help, your device is faulty and needs to be exchanged.

Naomi Tullos
6 Οκτωβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.9.1

Its always in the 70°s, thermometer says im 98.7 , definitely not accurate

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
7 Οκτωβρίου 2020, Navicom

Variants: 1) Internal sensor is faulty. You need to replace your device. 2) SW obsolete. Update it via Garmin Express 3) Usage scenario does not fit the hardware capabilities. It reads at first the internal sensor data. Sensor is affected by the body heat so value is the average between your body tempearture and environment. If you need to know environmental tempearature, take off the device of your wrist. Wait for 10 minutes until device will have the environment temperature. Device cannot measure your body temperature precisely as medical thermometer (please do not expect 36.6 / 98.0). It is hardware limitations and device was designed for such usage. Developers cannot do anything with that, sorry.

Mikel Sasieta
10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.9.1

garmin explorer, como a funcionado durante 2 años que tengo el gps? y ahora me venis con el cuento(You device does not have internal temperature sensor.) sospecho que sera marketing, pero no penseis que voy a cambiar el gps por eso.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
11 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020, Navicom

Please follow the Garmin support, not the 3rd party developers that use SDK provided by Garmin. We do not know why they removed functions from your device. Support for your device will be deleted from our app, we do not want more one-star ratings due to that, sorry.

Алексей
9 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.9.1

Всё классно, спасибо.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020, Navicom

Прекрасно, очень рады, что понравилось! Успехов!

Pablo Vallés Urriza
3 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.7.1

Ya no funciona, podrian volver a poner la primera versión?, es la q funciona, muchísimas gracias

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
4 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020, Navicom

Nothing was changed in the code since last update. Only Garmin software engineers can disable or enable features in your device. Why did they do that - we do not know. May be it is an issue, and you need to contact Garmin Support and assign new ticket to investigate. Also you can contact us and provide more details, like what is the device, sw installed on it. We will try to explain issue to Garmin.

Michael
17 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.7.1

Reads and displays the data of the internal temperature sensor. No more, no less. Perfect. Thank you.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
4 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020, Navicom

Thank you!

  • 1 από 3

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.