App Icon

SeiWatchFace3

Περιγραφή

Caution</p><p>If there is a problem when upgrading please remove the previous version and reinstall.</p><p>If setting of option from smartphone does not work, please set it from PC.</p><p>If sunrise sunset after installation is incorrect, please receive GPS quickly.</p><p></p><p>SeiWatchFace 3 is a version that tune up SeiWatchFace 2 to round type.</p><p></p><p>For the following devices, it alw...

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

2019.1.19 Ver. 2.0 l</p><p>The fixed scale of Elevation Graph was made selectable.</p><p>2019.1.16 Ver.2.0k</p><p>Fixed bug in heart rate graph (50 - 150 bpm).</p><p>2019.1.16 Ver.2.0j</p><p>Changed to select graph selection method by data field selection.</p><p>2019.1.12 Ver.2.0i</p><p>In the variable scale graph of SLCP, it corresponds to protrusion.</p><p>2018.1.7 Ver.2.0g</p><p>Added white ...

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Θέση GPS
  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Μέση βαθμολογία: (48 βαθμολογίες)

Mitru Raul
5 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση Ver.1.3h

Very nice watch face, nice font! Hope to see descending floors too in a future update, maybe ascending/descending floors in the same slot. Great job!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
5 Ιουνίου 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the high rating of five stars. Descended of Floors will be uploaded correspondingly when I return from work today.

Vadim 🇧🇷
4 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση Ver.1.3h

does not work! error when I enter the settings

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
4 Ιουνίου 2018, SeiOkamoto

Have you read the attention of the explanation? Most of the reason why you can not set it is a malfunction of GARMIN MOBILE. If you can not set it by taking countermeasures of the explanation, one star will be accepted, but please do not evaluate it low if you are not dealing with explanation.

David Steinlauf
31 Μαΐου 2018 | Έκδοση Ver.1.3g

I am blown away with this developer. 1st off hands down best watch face I've used to date. I asked for the time to next sun event to be added "thinking weeks or months from now in a later update" and it was done in less than 1 day! Super impressive! Thank you so much, keep up the great work.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
31 Μαΐου 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the high rating of 5 stars. Also thank you for lots of compliments.

steide
28 Μαΐου 2018 | Έκδοση Ver.1.3e

Can you add inHg option for pressure?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
28 Μαΐου 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the high rating of 5 stars. Since conversion to inHg is easy, it corresponds with the next version. Please wait a moment.

David Steinlauf
19 Μαΐου 2018 | Έκδοση Ver.1.3e

Best watch face I've found so far. Only 4 stars because I've emailed developer multiple times without hearing back regarding sunrise/sunset time till next feature. Other than that the only thing I'd love to see to truly make this a incredible app would be the addition of high/low tides.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
20 Μαΐου 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for your compliment. The mail addressed to the developer seems to have not arrived for some reason. It was not in the trouble folder. I knew for the first time in this review. It may be wrong, but for the next sunrise sunset, please turn on the optional Next Sunrise Sunset. I will investigate the high tide low tide. I would like to respond if I know the calculation method.

Maciek
14 Μαΐου 2018 | Έκδοση Ver.1.3b

Superb watchface - have all that is possibly needed. Unless some would say having weather tool would be nice (to have complete watchface) - i would strongly suggest to have it as other watchfaces here: https://darksky.net/dev - it works as a charm with free API key for thiose weather features. Thanks again for great work, keep it up.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Μαΐου 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the high rating of 5 stars. Correspondence to the weather forecast is difficult with me now. But, I'd like to study.

steide
8 Μαΐου 2018 | Έκδοση Ver.1.3

Almost perfect! Can you add an option to display pressure in mmHg?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Μαΐου 2018, SeiOkamoto

Added unit of mmHg of Sea Level Calibrated Pressure. Download and try it.

Scott Clark
5 Μαΐου 2018 | Έκδοση Ver.1.2e

I've been using this watch face about a month, and it's fantastic. I give it a 4 star (rather than 5) because it's lacking the day of the week. I've never met anyone who used the Julian calendar but everyone needs to know what day it is. Sometimes I need that reminder.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
5 Μαΐου 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for using SeiWatchFace 3. The day of the week already corresponds. Today's display of my watch is Sun 6 May. Is your request a different thing? I do not understand the Julian calendar. Is it possible to let me know the details in Contact Developer?

Marcin
1 Μαΐου 2018 | Έκδοση Ver.1.2b

Excellent job. This watch face has everything I need.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
2 Μαΐου 2018, SeiOkamoto

There was a time when the display position shifted in Ver.1.2c. Please download the latest 1.2d.

Marcin
30 Απριλίου 2018 | Έκδοση Ver.1.2a

Everything is great, but I what to ask you about hour setting. Can you disable display 0, for example not 09:00 but 9:00? Thanks for your great job.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
1 Μαΐου 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the high rating of five stars. I corresponded one digit of hour. Download and try it.

MBBRN
29 Απριλίου 2018 | Έκδοση Ver.1.2a

Just found this watch face and love it. The font is great! But I cannot get it to show me a time for sunrise/sunset? I do not have GPS set to ON on the watch - is that part of it? Keep up the good work, just downloaded this week and already an update :)

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Απριλίου 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the high rating of 5 stars. Sunrise and sunset should be displayed once you run the activity and receive the GPS.

Jason
20 Απριλίου 2018 | Έκδοση Ver.1.1b

Coming from 6-8-10 fields this watch face looks great and has just about all the data fields I’m looking for. I would like an option to turn off the ‘seconds’ as it seems drains the battery faster than I’m used to seeing. I’d also be OK with an option to remove the am/pm field. How about adding a moon phase data field? Anyway to have temp display in Fahrenheit and elevation displayed in feet? I’m in America and we don’t maths so well. Regardless, one of the best looking and functional ‘faces’ I’ve come across. Thanks.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
21 Απριλίου 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the high rating of 5 stars. AM / PM and seconds can be erased if they are the same as the back color. However, since seconds affect battery consumption, add the option to turn off in the next version. We also add the Fahrenheit and Foot Unit options in the next version. When examining the age, it seems quite difficult to calculate accurately. Since we can not fix it now please wait for the next version for a while.

WK
19 Απριλίου 2018 | Έκδοση Ver.1.1b

Perfekt! Alle Daten auf einen Blick, top Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
20 Απριλίου 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the high rating of five stars

Petri
18 Απριλίου 2018 | Έκδοση Ver.1.1a

Ten points this watchface!! :) Developer change steps goal opportunity/request very quickly even in the same day. Keep going!! Have nice spring!! :)

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
19 Απριλίου 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the high rating of five stars. It is regrettable that GARMIN does not have 10 stars.

Petri
17 Απριλίου 2018 | Έκδοση Ver.1.1

Very cool watchface! Only what I miss, daily step goal?! Is it possible to add one choice some datafields opportunity? Please. Then five stars! :)

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
18 Απριλίου 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thanks for the evaluation. I uploaded version 1.1a corresponding to Steps Goal and Floors Climbed Goal. Please download and try it.

SteMan
14 Απριλίου 2018 | Έκδοση Ver.1.0b

Its best wach face! But if u wanna be complet, add in options a altimeter, not just elavation! Please!!! It is best whach face with all info what I need! Very, very nice! Good job & keep working! P.S. Let me know, ur paypal account ... Thank you very much! Sorry for my english ...

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Απριλίου 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the high rating of five stars. Altimeter's correspondence if possible, I would like to correspond with the next version. I do not have Paypal. SeiWatchFace is free.

  • 2 από 2

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.