App Icon

Superb

Περιγραφή

Please, leave your comments here https://forums.garmin.com/showthread.php?338366-Watchface-Superb</p><p></p><p>Many thanks, when you consider the PayPal donation to my Connect IQ development here: http://bit.ly/1RoLv4i </p><p></p><p>Analog watchface - Simple and readable</p><p></p><p>It also shows </p><p>- bluetooth icon</p><p>- notification icon and count</p><p>- alarm status icon</p><p>- optionally custom fields</p>

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
Μέση βαθμολογία: (206 βαθμολογίες)

Robert Gravenor
13 Νοεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

I try other faces occasionally, but I always come back to this one after a week. It's superb!

백왕
18 Απριλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

젤로 깔끔함 몇년째 쓰고있다

Gerald Begnaud
14 Δεκεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

Awesome watch face! So clean and clear and reliable! Hopefully and the near update you can add a small amount of color options just a little tiny bit. Thank you for this great looking watch face.

Stephen Gunn
24 Οκτωβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

Worked fine on my FR230. I've upgraded to a FR235 and the goal percentage "circle" doesn't work on that watch for some reason. It is fine otherwise.

Inferno-Chris
28 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

Used it on my fenix 3 for 2 years. Unfortuanatly my fenix 3 got broken. I got a fenix 5 now and am missing you wathface... :-(

CGL
16 Φεβρουαρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

Good watchface. Would love to be able to change the hands.

Sotiris Axiotis
7 Φεβρουαρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

The best watch face.. Unfortunately not available for Fenix 5x... Will you make it? Please ?

Random 5
12 Ιανουαρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

Been using this for over a year. Very nice

gthaar
4 Νοεμβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

Great watchface. I would like to have it on the FR935/Fenix5 please!

Chris Hoath
29 Οκτωβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

My favorite stopped working yesterday. Just get the date and nothing else???

Wino
6 Οκτωβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

My favourite face at the moment. Can you make UTC configurable? Need an alt time zone face and would give it five stars if this was available.

Steph
26 Σεπτεμβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

I love it my best can you make it available for Fenix 5. Got the new one and want this watch face. thanks

Vladi Bouček
13 Σεπτεμβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

elegantni, jednoduche = nezere baterii, 100% spokojenost

tf23
14 Ιουλίου 2017 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

Leider keine HF-Anzeige mehr möglich... Ein Beheben dieses Fehlers wäre toll... ########## HF-rate is not working anymore... A fix would be very nice...

Rodrigo
21 Ιουνίου 2017 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

Con la versión 8.20 de FW no indica la frecuencia.

左小司
26 Απριλίου 2017 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

这不就有了吗?哈哈。

杨钧 Yang_Jun
26 Απριλίου 2017 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

为什么没有中文的评论?

Laurent Ferrand
13 Μαρτίου 2017 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

L'écran est très design. Bravo. En revanche l'application fait planter la recharge de la montre en support mural. Incroyable. alors que Via port USB sur ordinateur aucun soucis. J'ai réinitialisé plusieurs fois la montre pour enfin comprendre qu'il faut repasser sur l’écran d'origine de la montre pour enfin retrouver le mode recharge mural. Et en comparant le pourcentage de batterie entre la réalité et le mode affichage de la jauge "superbe" ça ne correspond pas à la réalité non plus... dommage

Tkilcher27
27 Φεβρουαρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

Love this, works great (FR235). On my top 5 list. Small request, could you update so we have the option to change background color?

Michael De Vos
6 Ιανουαρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

Not working on my forerunner 235

Thorsten
6 Ιανουαρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

Really like this watchface. My favourite analog watch face. Would be nice if you could insert the gauges on the left side like it is in ActiFace.

APD344
28 Δεκεμβρίου 2016 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

I loved this watch face and all the info that came with it but the time is not accurate.

Wayne084
26 Δεκεμβρίου 2016 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

My favourite watch face of what's available. Customizable, easy to digest at a glance without searching, day/date and battery life info, easy on battery. No complaints.

BeamMeUpScottE
11 Δεκεμβρίου 2016 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

This is my favorite face. I get time, date and battery level in a glance. Also get steps and number of messages.

Dipika
10 Δεκεμβρίου 2016 | Έκδοση 2.1.2-upd1

Feature to customize fields is super nice! But it is of no use if widget cannot show the correct time. Huge bummer.

  • 1 από 8

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.