App Icon

My Day Advanced

Περιγραφή

Are you tired to scroll through the basic Garmin widgets? Then "My Day Advanced" (MDA) may be for you. It combines several Garmin widgets: My Day, Steps, Floors, Intensity minutes and Calories burned.</p><p></p><p>The design is inspired by the garmin widgets. Nevertheless, there are some restrictions as well as some enhancements.</p><p>Restrictions: </p><p>- Latest activity on the My Day page. Developers have very limited access to the latest sport. Therefore this field is omitted at all.</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

v0.4.1: fixed that the progress bar resets itself if the goal is almost reached</p><p>v0.5.0: new launcher icon, smaller bug fixes, code refactoring, prepared code basis for further features</p><p>v0.6.0: bigger code refactoring. Implemented extra features</p><p>v0.6.1: from the summary page you can review the maxima of the last 7 days by pressing on enter</p><p>v0.6.2: showing goal reached for steps and floors climbed in summary view</p>

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Μέση βαθμολογία: (59 βαθμολογίες)

Jens Kloehn
28 Δεκεμβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση v1.1.2a

Easy and good. Fenix5

Luciano
8 Δεκεμβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση v1.1.1f

Great! Would be nice to have the split between burned and basal calories, so I could remove also the default calories widget drom my Fenix 5s

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
8 Δεκεμβρίου 2017, topcaser

This is as stated in the apps description not possible for developer

Игорь 🌀
29 Νοεμβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση v1.1.1f

Отличный виджет! Поддержите разработчика и получите дополнительную функциональность! Легко увидеть статистику на ходу! Всё читается прекрасно! Так держать!!!

Marijn Tulp
24 Νοεμβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση v1.1.1e

Great to have all statistics in one widget. On my vivoactive 3 I cannot go further than the Steps page. Is this a bug?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
24 Νοεμβρίου 2017, topcaser

Hi, I will remove the support for the VA3. The reason is, this device is too buggy. I don't own such a device and have to rely on the simulator which Garmin delivers. Since the behavior between the physical device and the simulator is so different, I unfortunately have to remove the support. Otherwise I would get a lot of such reviews like yours although it's not my fault. Sorry to the VA3 users.

Adam Rykala
23 Νοεμβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση v1.1.1d

Brilliant. Helped me trim down my widget collection and find the info i want very quickly indeed!

Keith Cole
25 Σεπτεμβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση v1.0.6

Love this widget. Is there any possibility of adding the new stress feature to it?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Σεπτεμβρίου 2017, topcaser

Good idea, but I didn't find anything in the API description, which means that developers don't have access to. Furthermore the stress level isn't a daily goal but a current value which means that the are level doesn't match 100 percent to the philosophy of this widget.

Mikael Jonsson
20 Σεπτεμβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση v1.0.6

When adding the goals in numbers not just the circle this one is a keeper :-) small numbers are fine, just so that it's possible to see the actual goal.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
20 Σεπτεμβρίου 2017, topcaser

Hi clashman, I don't think that the goals in numbers fit in the screen. I have introduced a % number value instead of the pies and this string consists out of 4 characters: two numbers, one space and one the % sign. This fits to the screen. But for the step goal I would need 5 characters.

Jan1975
18 Σεπτεμβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση v1.0.6

Fantastic app! Not only does it provide a summary on your progress for the day but also useful comparisons for the last week. Awesome stuff!

Gabriel Fanous
30 Αυγούστου 2017 | Έκδοση v1.0.5

Really great app. Everything you need in one simple beautiful layout. 5 starts.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Αυγούστου 2017, topcaser

Thanks for the positive review. Please get in touch with me via the contact developer button.

Tony Ellery
30 Αυγούστου 2017 | Έκδοση v1.0.5

Just got my Garmin Fenix 5X a week ago and find this widget ideal and very convenient for tracking the key parameters of my daily fitness programmes. Steps, floors climbed, intensity and calories at a glance - just what I need to get me active and reward me with four green ticks when I hit all my targets.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Αυγούστου 2017, topcaser

Thanks for the positive review. Please get in touch with me via the contact developer button.

Mark Lee
23 Αυγούστου 2017 | Έκδοση v1.0.5

The app itself isn't bad, but I made a donation to get the premium features and haven't had the PIN in 10 days. Reminder email sent via the contact developer button but still ignored.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
23 Αυγούστου 2017, topcaser

I sent you the pin at the very same day you did the donation. I also send you the email again on your reminder email. Please check your spam folder. Any maybe you want to consider to make a new and better review.

Raphael
14 Αυγούστου 2017 | Έκδοση v1.0.5

La migliore nel suo genere sinora utilizzata, mai più senza..! Appartiene al genere "un'un'occhiata e so tutto". Ottima!!!

max
12 Αυγούστου 2017 | Έκδοση v1.0.4

All summary infos I need!!!

Stephan
12 Αυγούστου 2017 | Έκδοση v1.0.4

Good Widget with everything in one place. Check it out.

Vitaly
12 Αυγούστου 2017 | Έκδοση v1.0.4

Great alternative to in-built my day widget. All in one page with details on demand just in one click. Nice job!

Jan Čapek
4 Αυγούστου 2017 | Έκδοση v1.0.0a

This is great app which summarize all activity tracking screens under one widget even with detail views and weekly graphs, so I keep my watch perfectly organized. And it also includes some additional benefits. :)

Max Jaeger
26 Ιουλίου 2017 | Έκδοση v0.9.3a-upd

Nice overview widget!

Erhan Çetin
20 Ιουλίου 2017 | Έκδοση v0.9.3a

Good view

burticek
14 Ιουλίου 2017 | Έκδοση v0.9.2b

A lot of useful information in one widget. I use it on F5X instead of Garmin's widgets.

raven66
5 Ιουλίου 2017 | Έκδοση v0.9.0a

Very elastic, many data fields, much better than standard Garmin widget.

Cloudjang
25 Ιουνίου 2017 | Έκδοση v0.8.5

很棒 很酷 很有用!! Good! Cool! Useful!!

Guillaume Kulakowski
21 Ιουνίου 2017 | Έκδοση v0.8.0b

Very good widget ! All widget in only 1 place !!!

Mitch
19 Ιουνίου 2017 | Έκδοση v0.6.7

Great job. Concerning the language in details, it's ok for French PS : amazing widget

Jonathan Sotiropoulos
15 Ιουνίου 2017 | Έκδοση v0.4.1

Very nice widget ! It's possible to have the distance on the step widget please ? Thanks

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
15 Ιουνίου 2017, topcaser

Hm, the distance is already there. In the steps detailed view press down and you can see the distance (distance is shown in km or in mi depending on your system's setting). If this is not what you mean, please contact me via the contact developer button.

Christophe Bailleux
14 Ιουνίου 2017 | Έκδοση v0.3.1

Working fine on 5x.

  • 2 από 2

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.