App Icon

Clock32

Περιγραφή

FAQ:</p><p>---</p><p>Q: How To customize colors and other options of the Watch Face?</p><p>A: Open Garmin Connect mobile app --- Go to Garmin Devices --- Choose your watch device --- Select Activities & App Management --- Select Watch Faces --- Choose Clock32 and select "Settings" option</p><p>---</p><p>Q: How to enable seconds to be always shown?</p><p>A: Only newer models of Garmin devices support this feature.</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

1.2.1</p><p>- Added support for Fenix 6, 6S, 6S Pro, 6X Pro</p><p></p><p>1.2.0</p><p>- Added support for following devices:</p><p>Forerunner 245</p><p>Forerunner 245 Music</p><p>Forerunner 945</p><p>Vivoactive 3 Music LTE</p><p>D2 Charlie</p><p>D2 Delta</p><p>D2 Delta PX</p><p>D2 Delta S</p><p></p><p>1.1.9</p><p>- Reverted seconds always shown feature due to bugs :( Investigating. Stay tuned.</p><p></p>

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Μέση βαθμολογία: (146 βαθμολογίες)

Kenneth Mudrak
18 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.2.0

Downloaded watch face looks nothing like the demo and examples.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
18 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, Vlood

Hello, Kenneth Mudak. Maybe you downloaded different watch face?

BrianCWH
16 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.2.0

This watch face is very good. I like it very much. Would you let me know when the icon⛔️ will show up?

Dennis Gome
12 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.2.0

Great variety of data and not too busy on the screen. Gives all the key data i like.

Roberto Gallego
4 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.2.0

I love this face for my fenix 5S but i change to fenix 6 and it's not compatible....i need this face in fenix 6 please!! Regards and thanks!

Cristian Rosa
14 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.2.0

Very nice one! Please add an option to change Goal progress back color.

Saad Mufti
13 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.2.0

Really like the look. And battery consumption is very low since I installed this. On the other hand, the heart rate display is useless as I'm not sure what value it shows, doesn't seem to update in real time and always differs from what I see in the dedicated heart rate widget by large amounts. The second display comes and goes with seemingly no pattern I can see, it is sometimes there and sometimes missing.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Νοεμβρίου 2019, Vlood

Hello. Thank you for review. Would be great if you read description before giving three stars. Heart rate data is exactly what I got from Garmin API. They seem to give some interval HR which is updated in half a minute or so. Don't think it is possible to get real time data. Seconds are shown whenever you raise your hand. Always showing seconds is tricky and i will deliver it when i have time to fix errors and properly develop the feature.

Aaron Rindy
13 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.2.0

Works well nice simple, clean. Would like to see seconds always on!!!

Stefan
1 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.2.0

Like this one. Very good structure. Five stars when seconds always on. Read that you are working on that. Looking forward to it.

FLesleyP
31 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.2.0

I really like this. But.. Why has it started to be replaced by an analog? Only reappears after I've turned off watch and/or fiddled with both watch and app on phone. Infuriating.

Krzysztof
12 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.2.0

I realy like it. It is clean and well made. One problem apears on FR645. There is a lag on HR. HR is refreshing very slowly and its always diffrence with HR widget from Garmin.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
31 Οκτωβρίου 2019, Vlood

It is not a problem of my Application. This is how Garmin provides data. I just show it without any delay. That is what i got. Thank you for review!

Guillaume Vaillant
2 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.2.0

Can't have seconds on fenix 3 HR

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
31 Οκτωβρίου 2019, Vlood

Seconds are visible in active mode. Please read description.

lailing
18 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.2.0

look great , but i cant change the colour even I saved in the setting.

Wojciech
8 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.2.0

Very nice, clean well design watch face. Move bar does not show on FR945. When "always on" seconds and HR will be available will be my favourite.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, Vlood

Thank you for review. HR and Move bar are working fine on FR945. Please check move bar status in you Connect IQ app, it may be disabled. Also check Clock32 settings. Same for HR. Seconds "always on" feature is in development.

69smir
7 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.2.0

Looks great! But much better on your pictures than on my watch (D2C)! Because there is bigger font on pictures. Would You pls make bigger font or possibility to change it? Thanks.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, Vlood

Thank you for review. Sorry disappoint you. It is a pity to have 4 stars because of you presumption that the font should be bigger. I do not even have screenshot of D2C watches here.

Sajeevan
1 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.1.9

Unable to change the hour, minute colour. After saving the changes, the settings reverts back to the default

D
19 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.1.9

One of the most readable, cleanest, complete, and well-designed watch face UIs available. I have one suggestion: make the seconds toggles like this: 1. off, 2. auto-move on (wrist), 3. always on. Someone left some nonsense comment about this being "rough around the edges", and I thought an actually accurate response was needed. I've tried 30-40 watch faces, and this is among the very best. Thank you to the developer for this great contribution.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, Vlood

Thank you so much for your words. Unfortunately i do not have a lot of free time to work on project. Thanks for the nice suggestions. Seconds "always on" is first priority feature now. It was implemented already but have some bugs need to be fixed.

Clément Dhormes
17 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.1.9

Great, but the Seconds display does not work!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Ιουλίου 2019, Vlood

Thank. Please check it properly. Try to raise your hand and see if they appear. It called active mode and it is described in app info.

Rob_Swinnen
21 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.1.9

The seconds indicator are inconsistently showing. Sometimes it shows, sometimes not..

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, Vlood

This is how it meant to be. It called "active mode". You raise your hand - it shows. Please read the description.

Tom
9 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.1.9

Looks cool and good but even when my Bluetooth is connected it says its not but when i am in the app its say it's connected, i know its not a glitch but could you just have it indercated when you are.

Darko Vojinovic
29 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.1.9

Love it , would love to have ability to change size of HRS and MINS numbers separately so I can make the mins slightly smaller . Tactix C .

Kirk Trimby
12 Απριλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.1.9

Really doesnt look that good actually on the watch, looks pretty rough around the edges.

Martin Sippel
24 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.1.9

Schön schlicht und alle Infos auf einen Blick

Steve
22 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.1.9

Awesome watch face, my one wish would be for the heart rate to change colors depending on your zone, that would be pretty cool

John
18 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.1.9

This is a very nice looking watch face. The heart rate is not accurate or maybe it doesn't update enough.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
12 Απριλίου 2019, Vlood

This is how heart rate works with Garmin API. I only represent what i got from the device and when i have it. Can't force it to update more often. Please consider it next time you give 3 stars to someone else.

David Chandia
11 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.1.9

Gran trabajo! Limpio y de fácil navegación!

  • 2 από 6

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.