App Icon

CleanAnalog

Περιγραφή

Unfortunately this Watch App will not be supported on the newer Garmin watches including the Fenix 6 series. Garmin have increased the number of display pixels on these watches without increasing the allowable size of third party watch apps, hence there is insufficient memory on these new watches to support this watch face. This deficiency on behalf of Garmin will result in less apps available for their newer watches.</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

7.4.0 - Support for new watches using SDK 3.0.11</p><p>7.3.2 - Support for SDK 2.4.9</p><p>7.3.1 - Support for Fenix 5 Plus series, and now using SDK 2.4.7</p><p>7.3 - now using SDK 2.4.5, change the way the centre Arbor works, does not switch off when turning off the second hand, second switched off via the second hand thickness</p><p>7.2.1 - notifications & alarms only show if they are not zero(0)</p>

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Εκτέλεση στο παρασκήνιο όταν δεν είναι ενεργό (ενδέχεται να επηρεαστεί η διάρκεια ζωής της μπαταρίας)
  • Δεδομένα αισθητήρα (δηλ., ANT+, καρδιακός ρυθμός, πυξίδα)
  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Το προσωπικό σας προφίλ φυσικής κατάστασης του Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Μέση βαθμολογία: (260 βαθμολογίες)

Johan Rosman
7 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

Great app and an excellent way to work around limitations that Garmin sets for puzzling reasons. Love it !

Pete Colman
4 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

Fresh look with the ability to change fonts, and all the settings imaginable!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
4 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, sedwards

Thanks Pete

John
4 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

Could not get the watch face to appear on my forerunner 45, so I was unable to test it's features

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
4 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, sedwards

Hi John, can you please contact me at [email protected] so that I can help you. For those reading reviews, can you please make contact with the developer before placing a review as most often the issue relates to a Garmin software issue and not that of the phone app itself.

Audrey
2 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

I can’t uninstall this app.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
2 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, sedwards

Please do not post low ratings until you have first made contact for support. In this case the uninstall process is not something as a developer we are in control of, this process is a function of the software from Garmin. To uninstall you will need to change the watch face on your watch to a different watch face, then uninstall it. This is a known issue with Garmin watches. It would appreciated if you have further issues to contact me by email, and if possible could you please change the rating,

Ranked1
18 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

By far my favourite face on Vivoactive 3. It’s really the only one I use but for some reason it now kills the battery. I have it on my 645 in the same configuration and it doesn’t have the same negative impact on battery life. It’s very frustrating that this issue has come up as I can’t use it on my Vivo 3 anymore. Still gets 5 though.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
2 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, sedwards

This is very unusual, you should get roughly the same battery experience on both watches. Can you email me at [email protected] and I will see if I can resolve this for you.

Ebbe R
16 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

I like that when the second hand and the minute hand are turned off it becomes a single hand watch for days when precision is not wanted. A longer hour hand when minute hand is off would be nice.

Anita van der Wal
14 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

Great watch app but cannot change the colours of the numbers 3,6,9 and 12 seperately

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
2 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, sedwards

Can you contact me by email at [email protected] so that I can assist you with this. It may be that you have one of the presets turned on, in which case you cannot change any of the watch elements. If this is the case you will need to change it from a preset face to the custom option and then change the colours. Also it is likely you have the feature that shows the status via the colour of the numerals, such as messages, alarms, battery level, you will need to turn this feature off to also change the numeral colours.

Giantmtbiker01
6 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

Rating is a 5 as the app downloaded onto Fenix 5 and worked as it should, the simplicity of changing the settings and is a good looking watch face with plenty of options. Excellent work!

Shandra
5 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

Really nice option but I can’t deactivated from my watch. It keeps giving me a connection error when I try to uninstall it.. :s

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
2 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, sedwards

If you wish to uninstall it you will first need to select a different watch face via the watch, then uninstall via the app on your phone.

Linda
2 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

I have just downloaded this face onto my Garmin 735xt so far I love it, but waiting to find out if I can opt for the white face option or something other than black???

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
2 Νοεμβρίου 2019, sedwards

Hi Linda, pleased you have this working now.

อู๋
2 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

Forerunner 45s​ can't setting show not connect server

it's ya boi Austin Pacl
29 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

It is amazing. You can look at the digital time and the analog clock.

Manuel Capinha
19 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

Loved it. Customizing is a bit tricky but wonderful end result.

Marta
16 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

Error occurs when trying to uninstall. Am I stuck with it forever?!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
16 Οκτωβρίου 2019, sedwards

If the watch face is active on your watch when trying to uninstall the uninstall will fail. This is the same for all watch faces.

Kate
8 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

Looks great, but in the 12 hours I had it installed it drained 40% of my battery.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
2 Νοεμβρίου 2019, sedwards

Hi Kate, if you are still having this problem email me and I will see if I can help understand why this might be happening.

Julia Grün12345
5 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

1 jahr lang hat alles super funktioniert und ich war sehr zufrieden, bis meine uhr ein anderes design verwendet hat. Ich habe es einmal deinstaliert und instaliert aber es ist nicht besser. SCHADE

David - Garmin
2 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

Wonderful!

Аrkаdiу
27 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

Отличная идея, но не могу применить настройки из-за какой-то ошибки. С уважением, пользователь vivoactive3.

Keren
27 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

I loved that face, but today the app got stuck and I had to uninstall it.

telrin
10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

I use ForeAthlete45. it's very beautiful. But when I try to change this watch face, my GERMIN watch is restarted. That is a pity.

Conner
6 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

Straight to the point here. I really love the smart look design. I found half the description or instruction was cut of by my screen and how do I get the second hand to stay on my watch permanently?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
6 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, sedwards

The second hand may not stay on permanently as this depends on which Garmin watch you have. Regarding the cut off screen this may be an issue which Garmin has introduced in the settings recently, https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Bernhard
31 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

Love the plethora of available settings and ways to customize the look. Excellent work. One thing that's frustrating though is that every time I change a setting I need to uninstall the app, unplug, and reinstall the app and reset the settings - according to previous posts that seems to be a Garmin Software "feature" (bug). Nevertheless even with that downfall it's more than worth to have that app on the watch.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
6 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, sedwards

Yes Garmin have introduced a significant bug relating to setting which they are trying to resolve, https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Kristijan
29 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

My watch freezes when I try to uninstall. It's not the currently set watchface.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Αυγούστου 2019, sedwards

Please stop posting 1 star reviews, Garmin have recognized it is their software at fault and not the developers. It would appear Garmin have broken the use of settings in watch apps with their latest release of Garmin Connect: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Chica
29 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

Trotz mehrfacher Deinstallation ist keine Änderung des settings möglich. Schade

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Αυγούστου 2019, sedwards

Please stop posting 1 star reviews, Garmin have recognized it is their software at fault and not the developers. It would appear Garmin have broken the use of settings in watch apps with their latest release of Garmin Connect: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Karen
28 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση 7.4.0

My favourite watch face!, and fully customizable. Keep up the good work!

  • 2 από 9

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.