App Icon

A4

Περιγραφή

Hi,</p><p>I am sorry but I do not have a time for individual answers. CIQ is my hobby, not my work and incoming emails are hundreds per month. So here are answers for most often questions:</p><p></p><p>All my apps are for free without unlock keys!!</p><p></p><p>Api key for weather you can get for free here: </p><p>https://openweathermap.org/appid</p><p></p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/showthread.php?332843-How-to-App-Settings</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

1.20 - added support for VA3</p><p>2.00 - redesign</p><p>2.01 - added status icons</p><p>2.02 - added new background style</p><p>2.1x - added more user settings</p><p>2.15 - memory optimisation</p><p>2.20 - new weather API from https://openweathermap.org

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Εκτέλεση στο παρασκήνιο όταν δεν είναι ενεργό (ενδέχεται να επηρεαστεί η διάρκεια ζωής της μπαταρίας)
  • Αποστολή/λήψη πληροφοριών προς/από το Internet
  • Θέση GPS
  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Το προσωπικό σας προφίλ φυσικής κατάστασης του Garmin Connect™
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Μέση βαθμολογία: (50 βαθμολογίες)

REM
19 Απριλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.21

Dudosa efectividad el objetivo principal es bloquear tu dispositivo sin dejarte hacer nada asta el punto de tener que resetear para devolver funciones

Tomáš Kučera - Vyhlídka
2 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.21

Pekny cifernik doporucuji.

jjaavviicc
26 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.21

Beautiful face, light and clean, even though showing useful data. The only disadvantage I see is the user has little options on the data that he can choose tp be shown on the gauges. Is there anything that can be done about it?

Novan Ady
2 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.21

no seconds in my VivoActive 3, other than that just great..

Terrence Simmons
19 Νοεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.21

To the developer, this face looks awesome, it has the reading I want on my watch for everyday information. However, it no longer loads on my Fenix 5X. I understand it is your hobby, but do you have a fix for this face?

Muammer
3 Νοεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.21

Almost perfect watch face but with second hand and more flexible options deserves 5 star.

Gerardo Perez
10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.16

It was great until it stopped working with the latest software update (10.00) of the Fenix 5X. This could be a 4 (or maybe 5) star review if the watch face had seconds...I’m rating it one start because the developer simply doesn’t answer messages (or emails). I’ve tried 3 times and nothing!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
24 Οκτωβρίου 2018, Stanislav.Bures

That is true. Sorry, but it is my hobby, not my work. Some people sending me donations and I appreciate it, but it is few dollars per year. I get hundreds of emails per month..

Ronald Vestering
5 Αυγούστου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.16

i love this watchface, but today i got the message that the trail has been expired and for more info to unlock see the download page. first i didn't know that it was a trail version and second i can't find any information how to unlocked it :-(

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
24 Οκτωβρίου 2018, Stanislav.Bures

That must be a mistake - my apps are for free without trial version

Sean Simpson
16 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.16

Great face - almost perfect. - Garmin logo looks off (doesn't have that blue triangle) - Needs a seconds hand option - Needs a "light color mode" - white background with black hands/numbers/etc.

69smir
16 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.16

Heart rate zones are not correct. No Seconds Hand.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
24 Οκτωβρίου 2018, Stanislav.Bures

HR zones are from your generic profile on connect.garmin.com

Optimopino
15 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.15.1

This is my new favorite! Thanks to the developer.

Nobbe
14 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.15.1

Great watchface! I really do like the new layout. Would be nice if people stop writing spam complaints.

69smir
12 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.15.1

All the same... Correct HR Zones finally, genius. Who needs super-puper design if it doesn’t work?

Dariusz Łakomy
4 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.10

You should also ad an option to turn off status icons because after your mods some options look silly.

69smir
3 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.10

Heart rate zones are not correct. No Seconds Hand.

69smir
3 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.10

Heart rate zones are not correct. No Seconds Hand.

Christopher Schleeter
3 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.02

Nothing special, it's kinda pixelated.

Threepwood87
29 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.01

Great. Would be nice to Set The GMT hand as step indicator and Change The colors of The Info circles. Thx for your Work

Jason
29 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.01

Perfected the old layout more.New layout is a piece of junk. I just wish the old layout had the ability to have hour instead of minutes on the dial face.

69smir
27 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.01

Heart rate zones are not correct. No Seconds Hand.

Threepwood87
24 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.00

Nice Update, great work. Thx

69smir
24 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.00

Seconds needed to be perfect wf. But anyway you don’t care about your customer’s opinion. ;)

69smir
24 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.00

Seconds needed to be perfect wf. But anyway you don’t care about your customer’s opinion. ;)

69smir
24 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.00

Seconds needed to be perfect wf. But anyway you don’t care about your customer’s opinion. ;)

69smir
24 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.00

Seconds needed to be perfect wf. But anyway you don’t care about your customer’s opinion. ;)

  • 1 από 2

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.