App Icon

A4

Περιγραφή

Voluntary donation:</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2vyeuAg</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p></p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p></p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p></p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

1.20 - added support for VA3</p><p>2.00 - redesign</p><p>2.01 - added status icons</p><p>2.02 - added new background style</p><p>2.1x - added more user settings</p><p>2.15 - memory optimisation</p><p>2.20 - new weather API from https://openweathermap.org</p><p>2.31 - added support for new devices - some memory optimisation</p><p>2.32 - bug fix

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Εκτέλεση στο παρασκήνιο όταν δεν είναι ενεργό (ενδέχεται να επηρεαστεί η διάρκεια ζωής της μπαταρίας)
  • Αποστολή/λήψη πληροφοριών προς/από το Internet
  • Θέση GPS
  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Το προσωπικό σας προφίλ φυσικής κατάστασης του Garmin Connect™
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Μέση βαθμολογία: (66 βαθμολογίες)

Torsten Stonek
10 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.40

Very nice Design.

David
28 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.40

Very nice watch face. I would like if it is possible the option to change the colours. Thank you

julien
20 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.40

Very nice

Michael
10 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.40

What is the left circle for??

Jan Doleček
6 Νοεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.40

Great watch face. I love it very much. It is the best looking watch face I have found so far. The only thing is, I don't get the percentage number on weather complication. I assume, it is humidity. Maybe rain precipitation would be more handy. And to make it the best, adding elevation would be great :-)

Chrissie
15 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

Very very nice! Would be great if it works with fenix 6s Pro!

Crille
3 Οκτωβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

Hi, I love the A4 watch face, very good and nice looking, however, I have a wish, I would like to be able to add the Fenix ​​logo instead of the Garmin logo, could this be possible in the next update

Gerald Begnaud
18 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

Works great on the Fenix 5X as stated on the earlier review. Thank you!!

T M A 7 2
9 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.32

Great ! Works again with F5X :)

Gerald Begnaud
24 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.31

Hi Bures, the analog A4 watch face was doing very well with no issues whatsoever with the first earlier update. But with the new update. After deleting and reinstalling the watch face with no problem. but after you change some settings. Then go back to watch face it diverts back to the Garmin default watch face as before. Fenix 5X

Gerald Begnaud
23 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.30

Another great looking analog watch face! Thank you for all your wonderful watch faces!!

Peter Stevens
26 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.21

Awesome watch face and I would go as far as saying one of the best analogue ones available. Unfortunately second hand moves intermittently on Fenix 5 plus

Gerald Begnaud
8 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.21

Awesome watch face! Will no longer load on my Fenix 5X go's straight to default watch face every time. I tried every trick in the book, hope you can find a fix for this watch face for the Fenix 5X I really like it's features. thank you for your time!

Ronald
30 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.21

Beautiful but will not work in Fenix 5x?

REM
19 Απριλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.21

Dudosa efectividad el objetivo principal es bloquear tu dispositivo sin dejarte hacer nada asta el punto de tener que resetear para devolver funciones

Tomáš Kučera - Vyhlídka
2 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.21

Pekny cifernik doporucuji.

jjaavviicc
26 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.21

Beautiful face, light and clean, even though showing useful data. The only disadvantage I see is the user has little options on the data that he can choose tp be shown on the gauges. Is there anything that can be done about it?

Novan Ady
2 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.21

no seconds in my VivoActive 3, other than that just great..

TSimm | BTP
19 Νοεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.21

To the developer, this face looks awesome, it has the reading I want on my watch for everyday information. However, it no longer loads on my Fenix 5X. I understand it is your hobby, but do you have a fix for this face?

Muammer
3 Νοεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.21

Almost perfect watch face but with second hand and more flexible options deserves 5 star.

Gerardo Perez
10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.16

It was great until it stopped working with the latest software update (10.00) of the Fenix 5X. This could be a 4 (or maybe 5) star review if the watch face had seconds...I’m rating it one start because the developer simply doesn’t answer messages (or emails). I’ve tried 3 times and nothing!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
24 Οκτωβρίου 2018, Stanislav.Bures

That is true. Sorry, but it is my hobby, not my work. Some people sending me donations and I appreciate it, but it is few dollars per year. I get hundreds of emails per month..

Ronald Vestering
5 Αυγούστου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.16

i love this watchface, but today i got the message that the trail has been expired and for more info to unlock see the download page. first i didn't know that it was a trail version and second i can't find any information how to unlocked it :-(

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
24 Οκτωβρίου 2018, Stanislav.Bures

That must be a mistake - my apps are for free without trial version

Sean Simpson
16 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.16

Great face - almost perfect. - Garmin logo looks off (doesn't have that blue triangle) - Needs a seconds hand option - Needs a "light color mode" - white background with black hands/numbers/etc.

69smir
16 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.16

Heart rate zones are not correct. No Seconds Hand.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
24 Οκτωβρίου 2018, Stanislav.Bures

HR zones are from your generic profile on connect.garmin.com

Optimopino
15 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.15.1

This is my new favorite! Thanks to the developer.

  • 1 από 3

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.