App Icon

A4

Περιγραφή

Hi,</p><p>I am sorry but I do not have a time for individual answers. CIQ is my hobby, not my work and incoming emails are hundreds per month. So here are answers for most often questions:</p><p></p><p>All my apps are for free without unlock keys!!</p><p></p><p>Api key for weather you can get for free here: </p><p>https://openweathermap.org/appid</p><p></p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

1.20 - added support for VA3</p><p>2.00 - redesign</p><p>2.01 - added status icons</p><p>2.02 - added new background style</p><p>2.1x - added more user settings</p><p>2.15 - memory optimisation</p><p>2.20 - new weather API from https://openweathermap.org

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Εκτέλεση στο παρασκήνιο όταν δεν είναι ενεργό (ενδέχεται να επηρεαστεί η διάρκεια ζωής της μπαταρίας)
  • Αποστολή/λήψη πληροφοριών προς/από το Internet
  • Θέση GPS
  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Το προσωπικό σας προφίλ φυσικής κατάστασης του Garmin Connect™
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Μέση βαθμολογία: (53 βαθμολογίες)

69smir
24 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.00

Seconds needed to be perfect wf. But anyway you don’t care about your customer’s opinion. ;)

69smir
24 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.00

Seconds needed to be perfect wf. But anyway you don’t care about your customer’s opinion. ;)

69smir
24 Ιουνίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.00

Seconds needed to be perfect wf. But anyway you don’t care about your customer’s opinion. ;)

Threepwood87
11 Μαΐου 2018 | Έκδοση 1.20-upd4

Weather instead of Seconds would be nice Like your other watchfaces. But great Work.thx

Andy Dyson
6 Μαΐου 2018 | Έκδοση 1.20-upd4

Works well. Nice interface

Daniel.50
4 Δεκεμβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.20-upd

Very good, if seconds indicator would work it would be the best watchface for my taste and get five stars (vivoactive 3)

Christophe Dupont
8 Οκτωβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.20

can't succeed to change color in blue or red is nice v.1.2 on a quatix 5

Chris Shaw
25 Αυγούστου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.10-upd

One of my favourites as it shows everything I need. Only issue is the seconds display freezes every ten seconds until I press a button or receive a notification then it runs for another ten seconds and freeze again. A few more colour options for customising the digits/hands would be much appreciated. Only thing stopping me giving 5 stars! (Fenix 5X)

Zz
19 Απριλίου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.10

It can not beuninstalled.

SandyRocks
17 Απριλίου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.10

Nice watchface. Elevation data not working on my fenix 5x

Bob
14 Απριλίου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.10

Great looking watch face. Could color options be added to Fenix 3 ?

Lesley McDowell
13 Απριλίου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.0

My new daily driver! Great job!

JimDGrease
12 Απριλίου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.0

Honestly previous version was better. Because now missing options of changing color and style

Mark Barnett
11 Απριλίου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.0

My fav face. Only thing I wish I could do is turn the minute display off.

Borók Csaba
6 Απριλίου 2017 | Έκδοση 1.0

Nice watch face! Great job again!

JimDGrease
8 Μαρτίου 2017 | Έκδοση 0.9

Very nice watch face

Andries Pretorius
22 Νοεμβρίου 2016 | Έκδοση 0.9

Great face! Lots of info and nice colour options and backgrounds. All that and time is still very easy readable. Stylish and not to busy. Would like the second time to be digital.

Sig45
17 Νοεμβρίου 2016 | Έκδοση 0.9

Nice face. Color options are great. Thanks

EGO
16 Νοεμβρίου 2016 | Έκδοση 0.8

Nadhera,len keby namiesto dualneho casu bola moznost zvolenia napriklad vyskomera atd.

  • 2 από 2

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.