App Icon

GPS Metrics

Περιγραφή

GPS Metrics shows you, at a glance, your current direction, track (movement heading), speed, g-force, and Coordinates. </p><p> </p><p>All measures are accessed from the same screen. </p><p>The units of altitude, coordinates, and speed can be chosen. </p><p>There is a quick unit charger, as well as the option to show the UTC time instead of the local time. Degrees and compass direction can be swapped out for mils instead.</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

Version 3.0.1 - 12/8/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] Crash on export metrics on the wait for GPS screen</p><p></p><p>Version 3.0.0 - 11/24/2019</p><p>- [Modified] Refactor of code base</p><p>- [Added] Support for a bunch of new devices</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.4 - 6/20/2018</p><p>- [Added] Support for Fenix 5+ series</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.3 - 6/18/2018</p><p>- [Fixed] Crash on tones toggle</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.2 - 6/18/2018</p>

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Θέση GPS
  • Δεδομένα αισθητήρα (δηλ., ANT+, καρδιακός ρυθμός, πυξίδα)
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Μέση βαθμολογία: (123 βαθμολογίες)

Bartolomeo
23 Αυγούστου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Hi you can update it by entering the option to change the map datum from vgs84 to eu1950

Chris
28 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Excellent Widget. Compass seems to point to True North, not Magnetic North. Should default to system settings. Would be nice to also be able to save the Compass Bearing.

Muddiver
11 Ιουλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Great app! I like yhe fact that you can change to MGRS. Changing to UTM would be nice too. The only problem is the altitude in the app is off from what my watch says. Anyone know how to reset the alt?

ChrisG
23 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Great app. displays just about what I need. no frills required.

Volker
13 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

works for me, works very well I just fail to find out on how to reset the altitude, could anybody help me on that one....?

Tristen Strong
10 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

It’s a great widget but my time on the top is messed up and I can’t fix it

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
24 Μαΐου 2019, GriffW

You probably accidentally enabled UTC. Hold up and disable that setting.

Steph
26 Απριλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Best App to get fast gps fix!

Daniel José González Rodríguez
23 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

no esta mal, pero para ser la mejor... solo necesita algo... poder introducir las coordenadas para hacer navegacion

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
28 Μαρτίου 2019, GriffW

That functionality is out of the scope of this app. This app shows you various GPS metrics at a glance. If you would like something that navigates you to a specific point, that feature already exists on most watches now.

Glisse mig
20 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Same comment as Marc, great widget. Many thanks to the developer! It would be so great if UTM (WGS84) could be added as well! Needed to be used with French maps from our national map provider IGN. Many thanks.

Thomas
19 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Would be great to have a field for julian date, and seconds for UTC time. If I need to change a setting, I'll change my review to five stars. Very useful, but would be better for what I'm using it for if those two things could be added.

Kazi Jahidul Islam
28 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

In my forerunner 645 music it is giving wrong GR .Can you pl tell me how can I get correct GR..

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
12 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, GriffW

Hi, you altimeter needs to be re calibrated. I would refer to your 645 manual to start the process

MaJa
27 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Great widget. Many thanks to the developer! It would be so great if UTM (WGS84) could be added as well!

Jakub
22 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Appka jest naprawde dobra posiada to czego nie ma w Garmini 235

Randolf
4 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Good but where can I view the saved metrics? Thank you!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Ιανουαρίου 2019, GriffW

1. Select “Garmin Devices” from the main menu. 2. Select the device for which you want to change the settings. 3. Select Connect IQ Apps. 4. Select the type of App. 5. Select the App for which you want to change the settings. 6. Select “Settings”

Cand
3 Ιανουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Parfait et fonctionnelle ne pas oublier de la téléchargée si besoin de se localiser ou de transmettre son emplacement, indispensable !

Fabio
9 Δεκεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Good wiget, in order to get 5 stars it should be added the ability to choose what coordinates format (lat long, mgrs, UTM) to use. Improve the settings menu please!

Krit Watyueang
2 Νοεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

nice app

Steph
1 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Great Widget! I use it to get a fast GPS position for my watchface to calculate the sunrise and sunset times. Thanks a lot for this nice tool.

Matthieu Antoine
26 Αυγούστου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Nice app! Love it as it is simple but complete. Nothing to add.

John
24 Αυγούστου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Hi thanks for the App. But I don’t need the unit changer option and it’s just a nuisance and would be nice to select Off.

Enrico
18 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

is it possible to improve the application with the name of the location based on GPS coordinates?

Cédric D.
11 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Simple and efficient. Thanks!

MH2510
9 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

Awesome - can you add the option to choose wich GPS satelites are used? Would be happe to see GPS+Galileo as option for this widget... :)

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
9 Ιουλίου 2018, GriffW

Hi, Garmin does not expose satellite information like that to Connect IQ Developers. I’d love to add it, if it was available.

Mark Moore
6 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.1.4

I'll add my voice to the list requesting UTM WGS84. Otherwise, it'd be great.

.
12 Μαΐου 2018 | Έκδοση 2.1.0-upd1

How to change cord format to MGRS? This widgest have this format?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
12 Μαΐου 2018, GriffW

In the future just shoot me an email if you have a question: The same way you change any other connect IQ app settings: 1. Select “Garmin Devices” from the main menu. 2. Select the device for which you want to change the settings. 3. Select Connect IQ Apps. 4. Select the type of App. 5. Select the App for which you want top to change the settings. 6. Select “Settings” 7. Select the field that you want to edit.

  • 3 από 5

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.