App Icon

QRCode Viewer

Περιγραφή

</p><p>IMPORTANT: When you try to write to me using the "contact the developer" link, remember to fill in your email address so that I can answer you.</p><p>--</p><p>Store and display up to 8 codes (QR codes, Aztec codes, barcodes, and many others...).</p><p></p><p>1. Fill widget settings using Garmin Connect™ Mobile on your phone (to add new code)</p><p>2. On your watch, go to the widget and press select button to choose a code</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

1.5.2 : Add new devices</p><p>1.5.1 : Add German translation</p><p>1.5.0 : Use previous/next button to change code (App version)</p><p>1.4.1 : Add Thai translation</p><p>1.4.0 : Display status information using colored border</p><p>1.3.0 : Add code type in widget settings. List of supported code types : https://github.com/metafloor/bwip-js/wiki/BWIPP-Barcode-Types</p><p>1.2.3 : Improve display on large screen</p>

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Αποστολή/λήψη πληροφοριών προς/από το Internet
  • Θέση GPS
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Μέση βαθμολογία: (31 βαθμολογίες)

Aleksey Kolesnikov
10 Ιανουαρίου 2021 | Έκδοση 1.5.2

I have load some card codes to test it with "demo" token and widget seems to work properly. Some days after this codes were disappear before I reach testing shop ¯\_(ツ)_/¯. Now I can confirm that random time codes deleting is working.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
10 Ιανουαρίου 2021, macherel

Thank you for your feedback. Some users told me that settings are removed after charging the watch. It must be a Garmin IQ issue but I never be able to reproduce. Have you tried the "Barcode Wallet (1D/2D)" app ? is there the same issue ? Please contact me using the "contact developper" link and check that your email is correctly filled so that I can answer you.

Vinh
17 Δεκεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.5.2

It wasn’t displayed anything I set

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
19 Δεκεμβρίου 2020, macherel

You must have made a mistake in settings. Please use the "contact developer" link and let your email address so that I can help you

Guido
24 Νοεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.5.2

Very useful widget, but It seems that currently it can display only qrcodes, not linear barcodes, currently when I try to set the code type to, for example, "ean13", accessing my code on the watch I get "Error: 0 Please contact"

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Νοεμβρίου 2020, macherel

To contact developer, it is better to use the "contact developer" link and put your email so that I can respond. Regarding your error, ean13 code works only with the first code without a token. You will need a token to use more than one code.

Вячеслав
15 Νοεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.5.2

After updating the watch firmware, the saved QR code is lost. Firmware 5.00 - No qr code Wrote the code again Firmware 5.20 - No qr code Wrote the code again Firmware 5.30 - No qr code Wrote the code again Firmware 5.50 - No qr code Wrote the code again Very bad!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
16 Νοεμβρίου 2020, macherel

I'm very sorry to learn that it fails after firmware update. Please prefer using "contact developer" link with your email to find a solution together.

402c3922-fae4-4420-b71e-a83066d4312c
3 Νοεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.4.1

Great widget, thank you very much, I plan on using it for Covid-19 lock down derogations. One remark though, on my Vivoactive 4 the qrcode is too small and I can only make it smaller with the settings, not bigger. It would be great to be able to increase size so that the entire screen is used and the qrcode is more easily readable.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
3 Νοεμβρίου 2020, macherel

First of all, I would like to warn you that the widget does not replace the Covid-19 lock down derogation. I will advise you to always have the digital version of the certificate nearby to present it to the police if they ask you. Regarding the QR code size, I'm aware of this problem but it's difficult to solve it. By default widget try to best fit the screen size. If each square is one pixel larger, the resulting image may be too large. Please use the "contact developer" link with your email so that we can try some tricks

Mehmet Öztürk 🇹🇷 🇩🇪
17 Οκτωβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.4.1

It took many trials enable external da, disable, disable offline mode enable... to get it run. Now it runs good with my 3 QR-Codes and 5 EAN-13 barcodes.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Οκτωβρίου 2020, macherel

Thank you for your feedback. I know there's too many settings. By default, you should not change anything (except adding your codes and types). I take this opportunity to inform that, for those who have a token, I write a new app name "Barcode Wallet (1D/2D)" that is more simple, more robust and that is not limited to 8 codes.

V JITNAITHAM
12 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.4.0

The only widget you need for display QR codes on your Garmin gear. Very convenient and manageable. The developer is very active and helpful.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
12 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020, macherel

Thank you very much for your feedback and support. I'm glad this widget can be helpful to other people

Torsten
13 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.4.0

War wie gerufen für Visit42.eu Leider war qr Code nur zwei Tage abrufbar. Nun habe ich ihn mehrmals neu eingegeben und er verschwindet nach kurzer Zeit wieder. Das macht keinen Sinn. Widget Simi sinnlos

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
13 Αυγούστου 2020, macherel

I'm very sorry that you have some trouble with your QR code. The best you can do to resolve your problems is to contact me using the "contact developer" link on the homepage of the widget. Please let your mail so that we can exchange more precisely to solve your problem.

Richard Beijer
17 Μαΐου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.3.3

Works perfectly now on Venu too, after firmware update to 4.50. Very responsive developer.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
18 Μαΐου 2020, macherel

Thank you very much for your review and feedbacks ! :)

Patrick Tossijn
12 Μαΐου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.3.3

This widget with the several available configuration options is doing his job very good. And at least even important the support in case of questions and/or improvementrequests is also very well and with quick response.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
12 Μαΐου 2020, macherel

Thank you for the review! I'm very pleased that the widget fits your needs. :)

ncd91
26 Φεβρουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.2.0

Excellent widget. Handle both Aztec and QR codes even without phone nearby.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
27 Φεβρουαρίου 2020, macherel

Thank you for your feedback and review :)

Martin Jönsson
23 Ιανουαρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 1.1.5

Best option available for QR Codes on Garmin. Works with special characters (å, ä, ö). With a small donation you get access to the web interface to set up text with row breaks (e.g. vCards).

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
23 Ιανουαρίου 2020, macherel

Thanks for your support and your feedback :)

Alexander Molnár
6 Δεκεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.1.5

It's not completely convenient to set it up, but it's a good idea and it does the job

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
6 Δεκεμβρίου 2019, macherel

Thank you for your feedback. If you have any idea to improve settings, don't hesitate to "contact developper" and send me your suggestion. Please note, that a web interface exists to change QR codes for those who have full featured widget (using a valid token)

Juliet
14 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 1.1.3

I'd love to have it offline, but thank you, it's a great widgit for my new watch, I'm flashing my QR codes all over the place!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
15 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019, macherel

Thank you very much for your support. I just send you a token to fully use offline mode.

Stinger Yang
1 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 0.1.0-1

Have to turn on Garmin connect each time you want to use this, and connect watch to the phone, not so convenience as well. An offline version will be better.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
1 Ιουνίου 2019, macherel

Thank you for this feedback. The connection to the phone is still essential for older watches (like the Forerunner® 235 I own). Solutions exist for newer watches but I have not found how to do offline version for all watches yet. However, if the connection to the phone is active and the phone has data access, QR codes can be easily displayed on the watch (nothing special to do with garmin connect)

phlame64
3 Απριλίου 2019 | Έκδοση 0.1.0-1

Awesome app, would love to be able to use it offline!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
12 Απριλίου 2019, macherel

Thank you for your feedback! I did not give up the idea of developing an offline version, but unfortunately I'm having trouble developing such feature :(

Shinyi
17 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 0.1.0-1

請問我該怎麼設定?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, macherel

To configure the widget, please use the smartphone app "Garmin Connect". Please follow detailed instruction here : https://github.com/macherel/Connect-IQ-QR-Code-Viewer/wiki You can also use "Contact Developer" link to send me a mail and have a more precise answer

ext23
30 Νοεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 0.1.0-1

Does not work without bluetooth connected, shows only -104 and if connected it take really long to show the code.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
1 Δεκεμβρίου 2018, macherel

As I have mentioned in the description, "To generate QR code on your watch, it must be connected to your phone with an available data connexion". I want to make an "offline" version to resolve this problem but I don't know how to do this. It's an opensource widget, so if anyone have any idea, he can participate and propose a patch. I noticed that you will like this feature and I appreciate your objective opinion.

Dihy
29 Νοεμβρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 0.1.0-1

Super fast response from developer for the VA3M update! Works great. For those who need help: Install the WIDGET. Then in the GARMIN CONNECT MOBILE APP go to [APPEARANCE] then [WIDGETS] click [QR CODE VIEWER], then [SETTINGS] When here you can add the name of your QR Code to the [LABEL], and then the link or whatever information to the [VALUE]. I linked it to Venmo, you have to use another app to read what the Venmo QR code turns into, then copy and paste that link into the [VALUE] box.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
30 Νοεμβρίου 2018, macherel

Thank you!

Will
20 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 0.0.9-1-upd3

Doesn’t work for Delta QR codes for boarding passes

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
20 Ιουλίου 2018, macherel

I'm sorry to hear that it did not work for you. Is it possible to send me a private message, using "Contact Developer" link to give me more information about the error?

Kilian
5 Ιουλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 0.0.9-1-upd3

does not work. no select button. bullsh*t

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
6 Ιουλίου 2018, macherel

Sorry that it does not work for you. You should rather use the link "Contact Developer" to send me a message and exchange by email to find a solution to your problem.

Gyan
7 Απριλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 0.0.9-1

I have seen the same question several times: how to add a qr code and how to get the value. Why not just make it part of the instructions?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
8 Απριλίου 2018, macherel

You're right ! Thank you for your advice. Added to the description.

Budi Said
9 Φεβρουαρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 0.0.8-upd

Make it offline please.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
15 Φεβρουαρίου 2018, macherel

Thank you for using the widget. I agree, that's why I'm already working on an "offline" version but I have problems to make it work properly. Moreover, if someone has ideas, help would be welcome.

Donny Halim
23 Ιανουαρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 0.0.8

Hi, how do i input my line or wechat ID thank you

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
24 Ιανουαρίου 2018, macherel

Hi, You may input values in the widget settings (in garmin connect app on your phone) Please send me a private message for more detail.

Fran Llanos
21 Ιανουαρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 0.0.8

Works great, good job.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
22 Ιανουαρίου 2018, macherel

Thanks a lot :)

  • 1 από 2

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.