App Icon

Air Quality

Περιγραφή

Do you know, what kind of air you're breathing? Right now many urban centres are struggling to clean up their air. This widget will help you to monitor real-time air quality.</p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>CAQI (0-100) - air quality index</p><p>PM2,5 & PM10 - small particles in µg</p><p>temperature, humidity and pressure history (in full version)</p><p></p><p>Help support my work by unlock full version of application ($5, available from menu), which includes more frequent data updates and access to history charts. It allows me to enhance it as well as pays for hosting and API access costs.</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

3.7</p><p>- support for new devices</p><p></p><p>3.6</p><p>- upgrade rendering of data to support new devices</p><p>- added Garmin Venu</p><p></p><p>3.5.1</p><p>- support for Forerunner® 245</p><p></p><p>3.5</p><p>- support for glance view for new devices</p><p></p><p>3.4</p><p>- ConnectIQ API update</p><p>- support for the newest devices</p><p></p><p>3.3 (IMPORTANT!)</p><p>- due to the change of the protocol in the latest version of Connect IQ Mobile, the transition to the encrypted connection (https)</p>

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Αποστολή/λήψη πληροφοριών προς/από το Internet
  • Θέση GPS
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Μέση βαθμολογία: (215 βαθμολογίες)

Christian Brunner
12 Ιανουαρίου 2021 | Έκδοση 3.7

Can't set my Location, Can't registry - I can only enter numbers.

Miguel
9 Ιανουαρίου 2021 | Έκδοση 3.7

Impossible to set up a location, is not showing anything and asking to update to a full version...

Fahad Alsuwaidi
4 Ιανουαρίου 2021 | Έκδοση 3.7

Can’t update location to be find accurate weather status

Thawatchai Tangtrongsup
17 Δεκεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

Fenix 6x Pro Solar Not working

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
22 Δεκεμβρίου 2020, dcmarti

Please use Contact Developer feature so I can assist.

PI
16 Δεκεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

Czy tylko u mnie ta aplikacja wpierdala baterię jak świnia obierki? Fenix 6X półroczny, po zainstalowaniu i aktywacji pełnej wersji zjada 1% baterii co godzina. Szok! Ktoś inny też tak ma?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
22 Δεκεμβρίου 2020, dcmarti

Widżet nie działa w tle, tylko jak jest używany. Nikt inny nie zgłaszał takiego problemu. Czy jak usuniesz widżet z listy podglądu nadal jest problem z baterią? Odpowiedź możesz podesłać korzystając z funkcji kontaktu na stronie głównej widżetu.

Nack
15 Δεκεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

Forerunner 745 cannot use please fix it

Siravut
4 Δεκεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

No data?

Jim Harvey
23 Νοεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

Works great! Updates reliably and accurately, both location and data. Clear layout, easy to read with all info.

Kim Anderson
18 Νοεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

Not reliable. Better use aqi app

Sławek
9 Νοεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

Z F6x Pro działa.

Dawid
26 Οκτωβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

Aplikacja zawiesza sie na ' ustaw lokalizację w menu' , ale nigdzie nie ma takiej opcji aby to zrobić, w skrócie jest bezużyteczna

OndraB
17 Οκτωβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

I like this app! Pretty accurate GPS location, used it for like a month on a free basis, prediction was pretty good, since when the air was supposed to be bad, I actually felt it. So I supported this guy today by buying the full version and I like it even more. Please, support him as well, this app is highly recommended! Ondřej from CZ

GiBi
15 Οκτωβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

It’s not working!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
23 Οκτωβρίου 2020, dcmarti

And what do you expect from review like this? Shouldn't you use "Contact Developer" option and get help instead?

Oliver
3 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

Works again, thank you for updating!

Brian Jeffrey
1 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

Update to accommodate the API change solves issues - works great again. Thanks!

SCUBA80328
1 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

Worked for a Limited amount of time and now absolutely nothing, waste of time, will be deleted.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020, dcmarti

Hey, sad to hear that. What are the issues you are observing? Please use Contact Developer option so I can resolve the issue.

Shane Colwell
20 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

I liked it when it was free but when I was forced to pay for it, I did. However now it doesn't work with the key I purchased it just perennially waits for connection. A pity as when it works its good but it seems there is something dodgy about the payment

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020, dcmarti

Usually this happenes when watch cannot acquire GPS position. Try to set it manually and it should work as expected (press and hold middle left button or tap and hold the screen then select Air Quality - Edit position).

Stephan Müller
12 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

The app does not adapt to the GPS positions. I have been 140km further away from the last location for 4 days and the old location is still displayed. You can't set that anywhere or manually trigger an update. Only uninstall widget and reinstall goes. But shortly afterwards the problem is back. Fenix ​​5s plus firmware 12

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020, dcmarti

Please try to use activity related to GPS (like running or cycling) and switch to widget when finished (after GPS icon turns from red to green). Widget has little time to get proper GPS fix.

Anson Liu
3 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

Does this app support USA locations? Seems to work in the USA but the numbers don’t match up with the EPA AirNow site.

sshill4
14 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

I paid the $5 and a week later it doesn't work.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
16 Ιουλίου 2020, dcmarti

For help please use Contact Developer option on the main page. I can't help via review.

Remus
14 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

This app is a joke. I have no problem of paying for apps that works but this one just keeps saying unlock full version and waiting for connection. I have a gps connection and after loading forever displays no data. Even if i made provided manual location coordinates.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
16 Ιουλίου 2020, dcmarti

For help please use Contact Developer option on the main page. I can't help via review.

Koopa Taroopa
13 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

I support Jack Ryan. Shows nothing but Unlock Full version, set location in menu, waiting for connection and I synced 100 times and got gps.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
16 Ιουλίου 2020, dcmarti

For help please use Contact Developer option on the main page. I can't help via review.

Jack Ryan
29 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

Tells me no data

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
3 Ιουλίου 2020, dcmarti

You need to set your position in menu. Press and hold middle left button/lower right button or tap and hold the screen (depends on device) then select Air Quality - Edit position. There you can set your position by using up/down keys (or up/down or left/right swipes) and select button (or tap) to advance. Once you set your coordinates the data should be loaded.

Pete
24 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

The app requires a donation first before using it, which is fine if it works once you donate. It keeps telling me the air in Norway and poland, I live in neither country. I've tried all the settings and updating GPS but still nothing

Ewa Szwenda
2 Μαΐου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.6

Proszę o pomoc! Jak mam odblokować aplikację na Venu? Wchodzę na stronkę, podaję klucz, ale co mam wpisać jako kod aktywacyjny? na zegarku mam same zera, a na stronce informację, że klucz aktywowany :( (Jeśli aktywowałeś jakikolwiek inny widget, możesz użyć jego klucza jako kodu promocyjnego, aby uzyskać zniżkę.) Nie pamietam, żebym jakiś inny widget aktywowała... ktoś pomoże?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
24 Ιουνίου 2020, dcmarti

Witaj, po aktywowaniu widżetu na stronie generowany jest kod, który należy wpisać w zegarku używając gestów. W przypadku problemów użyj proszę opcji Kontakt z deweloperem na głównej stronie, bym mógł pomóc.

  • 1 από 8

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.