App Icon

Elliptical

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 133947
  • 446
  • Απαιτείται πληρωμή

Περιγραφή

CIQ 2019 Developer of the Year</p><p>This is a Premium application for $3 USD, and the free version is for a limited time.</p><p>Our watches needed support for the second most popular cardio machine, the Elliptical application provides real-time data and publishes data on the application and the Garmin Connect website.</p><p>Click on the "More" link to expand this description page.</p><p>Read "How to use" and "Garmin Connect distance problem" before making a review!</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

To purchase for $3 USD +fee for the Email Activation (Activation is provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Elliptical Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#ellipt</p><p>UNLOCK: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p>Current information/Blog: https://www.fbbbrown.com/</p>

Απαιτήσεις

Συνοδευτικό υλικό

Λήψη του υλικού

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Αποστολή/λήψη δεδομένων μέσω ραδιοφώνου ANT προς/από αισθητήρες τρίτων
  • Αποστολή/λήψη πληροφοριών προς/από το Internet
  • Αρχεία FIT (εγγραφές δραστηριοτήτων)
  • Καταγραφή τυχόν επιπρόσθετων στοιχείων στα αρχεία δραστηριότητας
  • Δεδομένα αισθητήρα (δηλ., ANT+, καρδιακός ρυθμός, πυξίδα)
  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Το προσωπικό σας προφίλ φυσικής κατάστασης του Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Μέση βαθμολογία: (446 βαθμολογίες)

Ed Williams
22 Ιουλίου 2021 | Έκδοση 3.25

The product worked really well up to about a year ago on my VA3 music. Then the heart rate tracking has become extremely inconsistent by up to 30bpm higher and lower during an activity (comparing to a chest HR monitor). When using the standard Garmin activity for Eliptical the HR varies by 1 or 2 bpm compared to the chest HRM. Is there perhaps a setting that can rectify this?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
23 Ιουλίου 2021, f3b

Ed, sorry you are having an issue, a low battery will cause inconstant HR. Contact me directly.

Sean Brown
17 Μαΐου 2021 | Έκδοση 3.23

awesome works perfect with my VA4

Ultima666
16 Μαΐου 2021 | Έκδοση 3.23

Super. Tut was sie soll.

Carlos
8 Μαΐου 2021 | Έκδοση 3.23

No se pasan todos los datos de la actividad, a la aplicación de Garmin.

Charles
9 Μαρτίου 2021 | Έκδοση 3.23

Struggling with the setup - I've followed the directions several times. Got on the elliptical today and it stopped at 7 minutes (trial version) ? Help ?

Markus
3 Μαρτίου 2021 | Έκδοση 3.23

Prinzipiell gut und mit den erweiterten Werten sehr informativ. Leider ist die Einrichtung der App in der deutschen Übersetzung ein Graus. Man muss einen Wert eintragen der nirgends klar erklärt wird. Es hat wohl mit einer Seite des Crosstrainers zu tun. Es sind aber weder Meter, noch Zentimeter... Hat man das aber mal raus funktioniert die App recht gut. Schade das die Distanz nicht in Garmin Connect übergeben wird, aber das liegt nicht am Entwickler oder der App.

Marcin
21 Φεβρουαρίου 2021 | Έκδοση 3.23

Little disappointed. How can I delete some charts? Most of them has empty data in Garmin Connect.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
22 Φεβρουαρίου 2021, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, the data may require a CIQ 3.0 watch. if you have further questions, use the Contact Developer link.

TWG6
21 Φεβρουαρίου 2021 | Έκδοση 3.23

Can anyone help and tell me were is the CIQ in the connect or the IQ in the connect? I have been looking for the speed and the distance. I have spent hours looking for it. Website is not very friendly .

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
22 Φεβρουαρίου 2021, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, the data is in both Connect app and Connect Web IQ Stats and Graphs. the IQ values and graph sort below the base Garmin values and Graphs.

mb-DuquesneXC
12 Φεβρουαρίου 2021 | Έκδοση 3.22.1

I use the elliptical to help my run and cycle training during the winter months. work well with my ForeRunner 945. high recommend this app if you use the elliptical.

Prea_Puppy💕
12 Φεβρουαρίου 2021 | Έκδοση 3.22.1

Works great with my Vivo Active 4s and keeps my workout distance just like a Cycle Activity. thanks you for such a great app.

Sean Brown
12 Φεβρουαρίου 2021 | Έκδοση 3.22.1

Best app for Elliptical Training.

Sean
17 Ιανουαρίου 2021 | Έκδοση 3.22.1

I'm a BIG fan of all of the "fbbbrown" apps (especially Training+, the only crossfit app worth a darn, IMHO). I'd almost prefer to delete all native Garmin apps and replace them with the full suite. That said, the ellipse app's stride length only being only measured in meters (or factions thereof) leaves me wanting here. Typically, I'm really only concerned with a good reading of my heart rate, calories burned, and training score, and on an ellipse machine, "distance" is kind of a joke anyway, nevertheless, but here I am still wishing I had that particular data point in a relatable unit of measurement all the same.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
18 Ιανουαρίου 2021, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, i will revise the stride length input to match the units.

Kalli
13 Ιανουαρίου 2021 | Έκδοση 3.22.1

Suddenly just a trial version again ... Registration is again not possible. Don't know who it's up to. I'm totally annoyed. Want to do sports and not waste time on any bugs.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
17 Ιανουαρίου 2021, f3b

Sorry the app went to trial mode, the Garmin Connect updates resets the users data. Enter your purchase email again and the app will unlock.

MDARWICHE
16 Δεκεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.22.1

The speed and distance counter stays almost all the time at 0, i tried to tighten my vivoactive 3 on my hand or not it is the same thing.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
16 Δεκεμβρίου 2020, f3b

Sorry you are having a problem. Visit my help page or contact me directly. This is a simple correctiob to get very accurate results. Please update tis review once corrected. Thanks, Brian.

Steven
17 Οκτωβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.22.1

Great technical support that makes it worth buying a long term license. The features are superior to the Garmin built-in app, and I highly recommend this app for anyone who wants to see their performance on the fly. Thank you Mr. Brown.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
7 Δεκεμβρίου 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing and glad I could help.

Bala
4 Οκτωβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.22.1

Got the activation code.Not able unlock the trial version.Am having iPhone XR model mobile and gramin vivi active HR watch.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
5 Οκτωβρίου 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing, Restart your watch and verify if the information is entered correctly. Sometimes the information does not save the first time after a new install or update. Connect Mobile app (only) - Unlock Instructions: 1. Have the mobile Garmin Connect App (GCM) open, connected to the watch (in Connect, Watch Icon (top right) will have a Green LED beside the watch) and with access to the internet either wifi or LTE. Leave Garmin Connect running on your phone or device. 2. Have the fbbbrown app at the “Start Screen” with the ‘b’ (the ‘b’ indicates the watch is connected to the phone GCM), 3. In Garmin Connect, select watch Icon(top right), select Activities, Apps & More, Activities & Applications, App to unlock, App Settings, enter your email then Save. 4. Wait at the fbbbrown app start screen until the Red Bar disappears. (3-10 seconds).

Darlene Bacon
30 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.22.1

Had issues installing after an update. Finally got it and got a prompt response from the developer after leaving a poor review.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
5 Οκτωβρίου 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing and glad I could help.

Prea_Puppy💕
8 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.20.

I use app daily for years now, works perfectly with My VivoActive 4s.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
5 Οκτωβρίου 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing.

Jenny Callan
6 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.20.

Followed the instructions and it still doesn’t work.....

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
7 Σεπτεμβρίου 2020, f3b

Sorry your are having an issue. The most common issues are using wrong email to unlock, not using Connect Mobile app, typo in email during purchase or in Connect. The app when unlocked will give you great results and ease of use. Contact me to insure everything is setup correctly. Brian.

Grzegorz Dudzik
29 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.19

Hi, please can you provide the details on differences between this app and build in Garmin Eliptical activity app ? Thanks

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
31 Αυγούστου 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. There are many provides Speed and distance that will match your elliptical, additional metrics that are not in base as in energy expenditure, steps and transitions to other apps as a full workout. Finally built in HRV and heart monitor.

mb-DuquesneXC
15 Αυγούστου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.19

Great app does more than expected.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
31 Αυγούστου 2020, f3b

Thanks

Sean Brown
13 Ιουλίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.17.0

Truly a Classic app for CIQ, works great and the developer is the best.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
31 Αυγούστου 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing

Cheryl Taylor
1 Ιουνίου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.17.0

Bought the app but not impressed. I do my workout and on my garmin it shows the miles u are doing. As soon as u finish your work out it only shows time and calories...not impressed at all

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
7 Ιουνίου 2020, f3b

Cheryl, thanks for reviewing, i wrote a blog post on this topic at my website www.fbbbrown.com. All of the data is saved in the IQ Stats section in Connect, including the distance! Hopefully you will change your review after reading my blog post about the “distance is zero”. Thanks Brian :)

Stanley Rathbone
26 Μαΐου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.17.0

Seriously a 7 minute review before it stops and tells you you have to purchase it. I could see one full exercise, but 7 minutes? I didn’t even have time to look at it.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
27 Μαΐου 2020, f3b

Sorry you feel that way, 7 minutes is short but is enough time, The purchase of the app has a 14 day no question refund policy.

Stacie
8 Μαΐου 2020 | Έκδοση 3.17.0

I needed a widget that would accurately track an elliptical workout, and initially this seemed to fit the bill. Sadly, it stops tracking at 7:01 into the workout every time I use it.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
8 Μαΐου 2020, f3b

The app is in trial mode and stops at 7 minutes. If you purchased and having troubles unlocking contact me using the "Contact Developer" link found on this page (include your email, so I can reply.). If you did not purchase, links are found in the "Description" and "What's New" Sections.

  • 1 από 13

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.