App Icon

Dozen Swim

Περιγραφή

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year!</p><p></p><p>Dozen Swim data field is 12 data display. </p><p>Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p><p></p><p>INSTALL NOTES:</p><p>1.) If you update/install and you don't see the data field. Update or the install may require a restart of watch.</p><p>2.)Install instructions:</p><p></p><p>From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen)</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

Donations (help keep my effort going): paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p>BLOG: https://www.fbbbrown.com</p><p></p><p>In Development: </p><p></p><p>Current Release:</p><p>v4.9.1 No source changes, adds new devices, and SDK 3.1.9-2020-07-15-03f067c49</p><p>v4.9 No source changes, adds new devices, and SDK 3.1.8-2020-05-06-249bf944e</p><p>v4.8 adds new devices, corrects Time of Day displaying in the ET field, few minor fixes</p>

Απαιτήσεις

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Το προσωπικό σας προφίλ φυσικής κατάστασης του Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Μέση βαθμολογία: (102 βαθμολογίες)

Nestor
27 Απριλίου 2018 | Έκδοση 4.1

baje la app para el viveactive 3 y solo me deja poner vueltas y swolf, si quiero poner otro campo nose como ya que lo tengo dividido en 4 campos a la pantalla pero me vuelve a repetir vueltas y swolf hay alguna forma de configurarlo? gracias

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
27 Απριλίου 2018, fbbbrown

Dozen swim requires a single field (entire screen).

Gianni Rondinini
21 Μαρτίου 2018 | Έκδοση 4.1

this data field is very close to perfection. thumbs up also to the author, extremely responsive when asked for informations, improvements and the like. I love the fact this data field supports descent mk1 (which is still uncommon)!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
27 Απριλίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review.

Francesco De Toni
19 Μαρτίου 2018 | Έκδοση 4

Very nice when you swim, lots of data fields well located. Using it with 735xt it's work just fine, I have just one issue. When I push the rest button and the rest screen appears, if I change the screen to DozenSwim, it doesn't appear clearly, but just half screen and half data. It looks like is blocked.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
27 Απριλίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. I beleive that is a function of 735xt

Simone Pantarotto
18 Φεβρουαρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 4

Ho scaricato, effettuo la sincornizzazione con i, forunner 235 ma non si installa sull orologio. Mi date un aiuto? Grazie

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
18 Φεβρουαρίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, it is a datafieild and needs added to the SWIM app data screen.

Pigly
20 Ιανουαρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 4

Que Signifie rolling pace en seconds (1 à 30)?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
20 Ιανουαρίου 2018, fbbbrown

It is a 1-30 second average of the pace. ..... C'est une moyenne de 1-30 secondes du rythme.

nanda
12 Ιανουαρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 4

instead of pace i want speed. how can i put speed?

Rguti
1 Ιανουαρίου 2018 | Έκδοση 4

what is mean rolling pace in seconds

Thomas Lynch 🏊 🏋 🚵 🏃🏼
29 Νοεμβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 4

My goto for swimming activities. US Masters swimmer. Wish it picked up watch pool length as others have mentioned and did not.habe to load Garmin connect and phone to manage. Also because I swim in yards the meters length only in the data field app is not.in sync with the Garmin yards fields for total distance and whem you save the activity. What to enter.in the app for 25 yard pool???? 24 meters??

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
1 Ιανουαρίου 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i will make the pool size an unitless number (yds or m).

Felix Chong
16 Νοεμβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 4

It's definitely a good app and apparently the only one providing a dashboard view of all data you probably will need. There are two things bothering me 1. Seems it doesn't pick up the pool size from swimming setting 2. There is no preview of the data view at setting time, which appears in many running data view Despite of those, it's a great work and really appreciate the effort.

Sanxuu
18 Οκτωβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 4

The same as Arne_kn. It doesn’t works properly in vivoactive 3. I can’t chose just as 1 and only data field

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
23 Οκτωβρίου 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, but please go to the forums.garmin.com and comment in the VA3. As a workaround, Use another builtin app that allows single fields.

Arne Knockaert
9 Οκτωβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 4

Doesn't work on vivoactive 3. I can't set the layout to 1 field so you only see the upper halve. This is not a bad review for the datafield, but just to let you know it isn't compatible with the vivoactive 3.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
23 Οκτωβρίου 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, but please go to the forums.garmin.com and comment in the VA3. As a workaround, Use another builtin app that allows single fields.

Mauro
1 Σεπτεμβρίου 2017 | Έκδοση 3.-upd

ME TOO. ON FR235 NOT SHOWN SWOLF INDEX BUT HR. SOLUTIONS? TK

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
2 Σεπτεμβρίου 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, SWOLF is not natively supported in FR235.

Azizul Afandi Azizul Akmal
28 Αυγούστου 2017 | Έκδοση 3.-upd

Hi. Thank you for this. I've installed Dozen Swim in my FR235. All okay except the Swolf not show up but HR instead on the layout. Also swolf data not available when I sync in garmin connect. Other data like distance and time are all okay. Pls help.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
2 Σεπτεμβρίου 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks, SWOLF is not supported in the FR235

Suzanne Grebe
27 Αυγούστου 2017 | Έκδοση 3.-upd

Very excited to find this app! Had an old 910 and it had this capability and have been VERY disappointed with 735's inability. Anxious to try it when I swim on tues BUT how do I find it on the watch...I downloaded the app, it shows on my garmin connect app list but is MIA on watch itself...HELP

Sergio
11 Αυγούστου 2017 | Έκδοση 3.-upd

Does what it says The scren looks like in the picture Personally I find it too hard to read the numbers when I have the gogles on Appart from that it's a great app

Tails
26 Ιουλίου 2017 | Έκδοση 3.-upd

There is teh possibility to change the pool lenght and how? Thank you

Matej
19 Ιουλίου 2017 | Έκδοση 3.

Hello, I would like to ask if I can change pool length from 25m to 50m in Dozen swim data field? Or is it enough to change it in settings on my Garmin fenix 3 (under swimming app)? Thank you and keep up with good work ! Matej

Stephen
19 Ιουλίου 2017 | Έκδοση 3.

Can't get it to work with Vivoactive HR. If you this data screen with any application other than pool swim, as soon at the water comes on contact with touch screen there is also sorts of issues. All the other "dozen data screens" are fantastic. If there is a way to turn off the touch screen I believe that would fix the problems.

mb-DuquesneXC
17 Ιουνίου 2017 | Έκδοση 3.

Still a 5 star but adding HR will be great!

cmolnar65
31 Μαΐου 2017 | Έκδοση 3.

Is there any chance that you would be able to extend this and turn on the heart rate monitor for the swimming app?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
1 Ιουνίου 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, HR is available in fenix5, and 735. yes i will look into adding HR for the other models.

Jorge Emilio cobos garcia
23 Μαΐου 2017 | Έκδοση 3.

Amazing work! How can I configure de pool length in a vivoactive hr? Thank you so much!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
1 Ιουνίου 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the reveiw! yes, in configuration. here is an howto https://forums.garmin.com/showthread.php?332843-How-to-App-Settings

Daniel Westermark
15 Μαΐου 2017 | Έκδοση 3.

Nice work! Though I'd love to have it a bit more configurable. (I prefer avg pace /100m instead of /km).

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
1 Ιουνίου 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I will look into adding into IQ version 2.0+ watches.

Rasmus Toft Jensen
10 Μαΐου 2017 | Έκδοση 3.

I toke a swim today witn Dozen Swim and the font on my 735XT was to big. I could not read all the numbers.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
15 Μαΐου 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks, i will adjust.

Haydn
4 Μαΐου 2017 | Έκδοση 3.

Have downloaded the app onto my Garmin 235...will not show up on the watch. Please help

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
8 Μαΐου 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, It is a data field and needs to be added to the swim application

howard chiang
1 Απριλίου 2017 | Έκδοση 3.

hello , its not display in remix 5, only simple wording

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
8 Μαΐου 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, It is a data field and needs to be added to the swim application As a single datascreen

  • 3 από 4

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.