App Icon

NoFrills

Περιγραφή

VIDEO: How to install and configure: https://youtu.be/b4gLSjMQMUc</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: https://goo.gl/2a7RYd</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p></p><p>Trouble installing or not seeing any new changes? Please restart your watch by powering it off and on again.</p><p>Still have issues? Uninstall completely and reinstall a fresh copy.</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches: fenix3 HR, d2bravo Titanium, vivoactive HR, vivoactive 3(Music), FR235, FR735XT, fenix 5(Plus) series, d2charlie, FR935, FR645(Music)</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added support for Vivoactive 3 Music LTE</p><p>Added a couple more datafields to choose from in settings</p><p>Added a charging icon to be displayed next to the battery while charging (only supported devices with CIQ 3.x.x)</p><p>Fixed critical bug for epix not showing water level

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Εκτέλεση στο παρασκήνιο όταν δεν είναι ενεργό (ενδέχεται να επηρεαστεί η διάρκεια ζωής της μπαταρίας)
  • Αποστολή/λήψη πληροφοριών προς/από το Internet
  • Θέση GPS
  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Μέση βαθμολογία: (1.056 βαθμολογίες)

福田 亮
23 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.11.0

下の赤いバーは何の表示ですか?

Андрей
22 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.11.0

Great watchface, thanks!!!

Stefano esabatad Dicicco
21 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.11.0

Bellissima Watch Face

Alaina Donofrio
20 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.11.0

Thank you, I really love this watch face! I've tried others but this is the best with how customizable it is and how easy to read... So I always come back. Thank you!!

dshellhouse
18 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.11.0

After a recent update , No Frills quit displaying on my Vivoactive HR. I received a quick response from the developer with a fix for the problem. I try other watch faces on occasion, but always come back to No Frills. It has everything I need in one glance.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
19 Μαρτίου 2019, HermoT

I’m glad I could help and that we could resolve the problem quickly! Thanks for the kind review and enjoy your watch!

Iki
17 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.11.0

I tried all sorts of faces fore my fenix 5 and this one is by far the best!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
19 Μαρτίου 2019, HermoT

Thank you for your review! Enjoy it!

xbasi
14 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.11.0

El watchface en sí esta muy bien, pero de lo que me quejo es que no puedo modificar los parámetros en mi iMac a la que entro para personalizar la face se cuelga la aplicación Garmin Express y tengo que reiniciarla, no pudiendo, por tanto personalizar mi Vivoactive 3, lo mismo me sucede con mi Vivoactive. Me podrían indicar donde está el fallo, aplicación, Garmin Express, Mac...... Gracias

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
14 Μαρτίου 2019, HermoT

You should have contacted me first with your question before doing the rating. The problem is with Garmin Express. I have reported a couple of bugs to Garmin, but unfortunately they don’t get fixed quickly. NoFrills is not responsible for the issue that you’ve described. I suggest you contact Garmin support.

장근호
11 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.11.0

굿

Aaron Smith
10 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.11.0

Simple, clear and looks great. What more could you want from a watchface?

Illia S
10 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.11.0

Одно из лучших! Удачная компоновка элементов, легко считывается информация

JR4030
6 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.11.0

The best application. Original.and very practical. SUGGESTION : I'LL BE FANTASTIC IF SECONDS SHOW IN THE CLOCK ALL THE TIME . REGARDS.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
7 Μαρτίου 2019, HermoT

Due to hardware limitations, only certain models can display always-on seconds. This is a Garmin restriction and nothing we as 3rd party developers can do about it.

Nicolas M.
4 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.11.0

Great watch face. Easy to read

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
5 Μαρτίου 2019, HermoT

Glad you have a pleasant experience in reading it! Enjoy!

BarthezzVTi
4 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.11.0

Świetna! Niby prosta, a bardzo funkcjonalna.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
5 Μαρτίου 2019, HermoT

Thank you! Enjoy!

Doboyancev
2 Μαρτίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.11.0

Top face!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
5 Μαρτίου 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review!

Marion & Maxi🚴‍♀️🚶‍♀️🇩🇪
26 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.11.0

Top face i Love it the best for all watsh

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
28 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it so much! Enjoy!

Tero Aura
26 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.11.0

One of the best! I highly recommend this Swatch face.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
26 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, HermoT

Thank you, I feel humbled by NoFrills being compared to Swatch! ;-)

Aurelian Caliman
24 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.11.0

Is just perfect!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, HermoT

Thanks for taking the time to review and rate it!

Kurt
22 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.10.0

Top!!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
25 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, HermoT

Thanks for taking the time to review and rate it!

Islam Elkhayat
21 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.10.0

I like this watch face the most but sadly this use alot of battery. Almost lose one day of battery life compared to the default VA3 watchface.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
22 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, HermoT

It is highly likely that it is something else on your watch draining the battery. On my va3 I use about 14% per day. Also I haven't had other reports from users about exceptional battery loss due to the use of NoFrills. Also keep in mind that any downloaded ConnectIQ watch face will use more battery than stock faces. This is because ConnectIQ apps run on a virtual machine on the device. Stock faces are natively compiled and run on own dedicated chipset.

Janek
19 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.10.0

Very good!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
20 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review! Enjoy it!

JUAN CARLOS DONCEL D
18 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.10.0

Que significa el azul dentro de los números?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
19 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, HermoT

It is a progress indicator of your steps towards your daily step goal. If it is full, you've reached your goal (100%). You can set it in the settings to continue filling with a different color to indicate your over-achieving effort (greater than 100%)

cs
17 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.10.0

Topp!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
19 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, HermoT

Thank you!

Kines
17 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.10.0

Que son las líneas que salen debajo de los pasos?, gracias

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
18 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, HermoT

It is the move bar, a standard Garmin feature. It shows when you have been inactive for 1 hour, and then 15 minutes thereafter for a total of 2 hours.

Salvador
16 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.10.0

Le falta que el porcentaje de la batería cambie de color de verde amarillo naranja a rojo y no solo de un color. Sería genial.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
19 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, HermoT

I am not planning to add that as it adds unnecessary demands on battery and performance.

Zdeněk
16 Φεβρουαρίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.10.0

Vše funguje, grafika moc pěkná.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
19 Φεβρουαρίου 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it!

  • 1 από 36

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.