App Icon

NoFrills

Περιγραφή

Easy readable clock featuring a water gauge that indicates the progress of your daily step goal.</p><p></p><p>VIDEO: How to install and configure: http://bit.ly/nofrills_howto</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: http://bit.ly/nofrills_troubleshoot</p><p>FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/nofrills_facebook</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches.</p><p>On older devices, the inability to display seconds for longer than 10 seconds is due to a limitation in Garmin's SDK and hardware.</p>

Νέα χαρακτηριστικά

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Fixed few minor issues with FR 245 and FR 245 Music devices

Πρόσθετες πληροφορίες

Δικαιώματα

Για αυτήν την εφαρμογή απαιτείται πρόσβαση σε:

  • Εκτέλεση στο παρασκήνιο όταν δεν είναι ενεργό (ενδέχεται να επηρεαστεί η διάρκεια ζωής της μπαταρίας)
  • Αποστολή/λήψη πληροφοριών προς/από το Internet
  • Θέση GPS
  • Ιστορικό καρδιακών παλμών, βαρομέτρου, θερμοκρασίας και υψομέτρου
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Μέση βαθμολογία: (1.176 βαθμολογίες)

Amelia
25 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.14.0

Very nice, but it won't sync the correct time

Sean Roberts
25 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.14.0

Excellent face. Simple, yet has all I want.

Yasuhito Umaco Ueda
19 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

I liked it with superior visibility than any other design! Thank you.

Katie Skellie
17 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

Great face. Has everything I need at a glance.

Blagovest Karadzhov
17 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

Beatiful watch with great digits for the clock. The filling with water of the digits is a perfect idea. I would like to be able to see also the info for the floors climbed.

Ruslan Petrenko
15 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

The best watch face so far! I really love big, easily readable digits. Only wish that BT, notifications, etc. were optional (on put them in the same line with HR) and instead make steps counter font bigger.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
16 Ιουνίου 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review and donation! I will put your suggestions in the backlog for future evaluation and consideration.

Landra Jenkins
15 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

I have loved this watch face so much!! I don't know why it all of a sudden quit displaying for me though? I see it us still downloaded in my watch faces. I keep getting IQ! instead of my favorite face

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
16 Ιουνίου 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through the “Contact developer” link under the “App info” tab. Thanks for your review!

Αντώνης Πασπάτης
14 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

Very nice watch face for those who can not see very well. Love the way it shows steps made vs daily goal: gradually fills with color, hour and minute digits.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
16 Ιουνίου 2019, HermoT

Thank you so much for your kind review! Glad it fits your needs so well! Enjoy!

Charlz
13 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

5 STARS! Need updates on: Maybe remove the intensity line and put other important data such as calories burned, steps lagged while I was jogging, should automatically determine work out/exercise.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
13 Ιουνίου 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review and suggestions. I will put your suggestions in the backlog for future evaluation and consideration.

Megan McMahon
12 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

Can the seconds be displayed all the time or just in high power mode?

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
13 Ιουνίου 2019, HermoT

Unfortunately it is a hardware limitation. Most older watches can only display seconds in high-power mode only, approximately 10 seconds. This is Garmin's way to conserve battery power. The newer devices that have been released since (and including) the Fenix 5 are capable of displaying always-on seconds (with the FR 45 being the only exception).

Nicholas Maxton
12 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

Very clear, very easily set up. Excellent

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
13 Ιουνίου 2019, HermoT

Thanks, glad you like it!

Sandra Presa
11 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

Excelente aplicacion.¡¡¡¡¡

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
13 Ιουνίου 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review!

Rafael Santana
10 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

best one out there. only complain is that the temp is displayed in F while my setting are in C, don't know got to change it.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
11 Ιουνίου 2019, HermoT

Make sure that the unit settings on both the device and in Express and Connect app are all in sync. Oftentimes an incorrect setting somewhere overwrites the device settings when the device is synced with the either the Connect app or Express on the computer.

Maria Filgueira
9 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

I love the watchface but I would like to can choose the navy blue colour !!! Thank you in advance!!!

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
11 Ιουνίου 2019, HermoT

You can configure settings. Please check the video to see how.

Joel
9 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

Love it! it's only a pity that it's not a bright yellow :)

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
11 Ιουνίου 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it Joel. Unfortunately the brightness of the color depends on the display hardware capabilities.

Will
8 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

Beautiful design! Love the HR display, large clock digits. Wish BT, battery, notifications were optional.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
13 Ιουνίου 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review. I will put your wish in the backlog for future evaluation and consideration.

ptoatman
8 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

One of the best watch faces for Garmin watches. Have a problem getting watch face to show same temperature as main watch widget. I have a Garmin Finex 5. Please advise.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
13 Ιουνίου 2019, HermoT

The temperature in the watch face is from the built-in sensor. Garmin does not give 3rd party developers access to the weather information that you see in the main watch widgets. We have requested access to that many times in the past. The temperature from the built-in sensor is affected by your skin temperature, so if you need it for ambient temperature purposes, take it off your wrist a few minutes. I'm sorry that I cannot give you what you want.

Greg Snook
5 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

Very smooth. The customization is great.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
13 Ιουνίου 2019, HermoT

Thanks Greg, glad you like it!

Teri Hunt
3 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

I love this watch face and had it on my 735X. Unfortunately, that Garmin died so I now have a 235X and found one of features doesn't work on the 235. I miss the moon when I had my Garmin on Do Not Disturb - how do I get that to show? Thanks

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
4 Ιουνίου 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through the “Contact developer” link under “App Info” in the store.

Rodrigo
3 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

very nice. i have a forerunner 245 music, works fine but only with default settings, whenever i change any setting it stops working and i can only see a iq logo

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
4 Ιουνίου 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through the “Contact developer” link under “App Info” in the store and be specific about which settings causes the watch face to crash. Thanks!

Dan Dexter
1 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

Makes seeing the time easy even from far away and in lower light without backlight. Fits a lot of data on the screen of my Vivoactive 3 in an organized easy to read way. Very customizable. Some things I would change is no running in the background and no internet access. The features I use do not require those things and removing that would make for better privacy, security and battery life. Also make open source on GitHub so others can audit and contribute to the code.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
1 Ιουνίου 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review. I can offer you some assurance regarding the privacy, security and battery life concerns you have: A single and once-off tracking request is sent after installation, and never again. Thus it does not use background or internet after the first request and therefor does not consume additional battery. I have a privacy policy that is available under App Info explaining what is being tracked and why. No personal data is tracked and this is evident by the app not requiring access to a user’s profile or history.

Jawa23tt
1 Ιουνίου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

Veľmi pekne išli nastaviť v minimalistickom štýle ale zároveň zobrazujú všetko čo chcem (iba funkcie hodín, žiadne športové grafy a tak). Som spokojný.

Marc
30 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

¿No se puede cambiar el formato del reloj, tiene que tener este dibujo? Gracias.

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
31 Μαΐου 2019, HermoT

Please email me using the "Contact developer" link under the App Info. I cannot understand what you're asking.

Zdeněk Kirchner
28 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

Paráda

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
29 Μαΐου 2019, HermoT

Thank you!

Motore70
28 Μαΐου 2019 | Έκδοση 6.13.0

La migliore

Απάντηση προγραμματιστή
29 Μαΐου 2019, HermoT

Grazie!

  • 1 από 39

Λυπούμαστε, δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμα στατιστικά στοιχεία ακόμα.