App Icon

Garmin Air

Beschreibung

Description</p><p>Air quality information today, keeps allergy and disease away.</p><p>Garmin Air provides real-time air pollution and UV information from more than 4000 monitoring stations with air quality and 1500 monitoring stations with UV throughout China, Taiwan, Japan, United States, Korea and Thailand.</p><p></p><p>The Garmin Connect Mobile application must be active on your internet connected mobile device. When indoors the last known GPS location is used.</p>

Neues

Add Korea support.

Weitere Informationen

Berechtigungen

Diese App muss auf Folgendes zugreifen:

  • Senden/Empfangen von Daten an das bzw. vom Internet
  • GPS-Position
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: (136 Bewertungen)

LeoXKendo
21. November 2020 | Version 1.9.0

完全用吾到,已經下了兩次

Andrea
20. November 2020 | Version 1.9.0

It doesn't work at all

Hugo Vuuren
14. November 2020 | Version 1.9.0

This app just does not work ... I Installed it 3 times ... Just a complete waist of my time !!

Nick Radov
12. November 2020 | Version 1.9.0

It shows AQI 0 and UVI 0 which can't possibly be right.

Gyorgy Pocsi
11. November 2020 | Version 1.9.0

Not working at all. Just an IQ sign and a warning! sign . Fenix 5x plus.

Daniele Paolini
9. November 2020 | Version 1.9.0

Is this a joke?

Marco van den Heuvel 🇳🇱
3. November 2020 | Version 1.9.0

Not working.. Can't fix on satelites and refers tot action in the IQ app.

TMK617
27. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.9.0

This widget use to work great, but that was a long, long time ago and now it's completely useless. Every update I try the widget again in hopes of a fix, but ever time I get a last updated timestamp 10 hrs in the past and it always gives me a reading of 39. Strange it seems like everyone has a daily AQI of 39, isn't it?

Paul
20. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.9.0

Typical Half assed Garmin quality. Never loads. Put effort into making it actually work if you are going to offer it!

Reinis Simanovskis
18. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.9.0

Doesn't load ever

Graham Lin
15. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.9.0

建議有即時訊息顯示在widgets清單介面

Cristian Cappai
14. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.9.0

Waiting days for data... Uninstalled

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
13. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.9.0

Not available in Europe....

Frazier
12. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.9.0

very inaccurate

Sunny
9. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.8.0

The Apple Weather app is pulling AQI and reporting different numbers that are severely different and wrong from Garmin. Garmin shows Excellent, but it is actually Poor and not meant for SensitiveGroups.

Michael Soutar
9. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.8.0

Just doesn't work. Shows "waiting for data" while getting GPS then IQ logo with exclamation point. It's a shame because it looks nice in the screenshots

Peter Miller
8. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.8.0

The app looks great and should be exactly what I want, but the data is all wrong. The AQI is currently about 30 off from what other sources say, and the UVI says zero despite it being a bright and sunny day. I hope it can be fixed to provide some useful data.

April
5. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.8.0

It days the air quality is excellent. When I look out the window, I see the haze of wildfire smoke. I don’t understand the quality ratings.

Carter Wu
3. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.8.0

They might have fixed it recently but it's working for me now in US

MacGyver
3. Oktober 2020 | Version 1.8.0

Pliss add europe

Burak Eseroglu
25. September 2020 | Version 1.8.0

Another fake info from Garmin.

John Bowden
22. September 2020 | Version 1.8.0

We had forest fires for over a week with air quality readings >400. The entire time, this app displayed 39 at my location and said the air quality was "good". The app is worthless. Do not waste your time downloading it.

4MySD
20. September 2020 | Version 1.8.0

This should be an embarrassment to Garmin. I wish I could give this negative stars. Totally inaccurate should be pulled. Just read the reviews it’s not just me.

Torsten
18. September 2020 | Version 1.8.0

Sinnlos, funktioniert nicht, steigt immer nach ca. einer Minute IQ! an. Keine Werte

Brian
16. September 2020 | Version 1.8.0

Reported AQI by this widget: 39 Excellent Reported AQI by any other source: close to 200 Terrible, terrible, terrible! Less than useless!

Leider sind noch keine Statistiken verfügbar.